Press

Contact

 

BRUSSELS

BOZAR
Barbara Porteman
barbara.porteman@bozar.be
Tel. +32 2 507 84 48
Fax +32 479 986 604

Goethe-Institut Brussels / BE CULTURE
Lore Lambrechts (NL, EN)
lore@beculture.be
Tel.: + 32 478 43 66 67
Charlotte Materne (FR)
charlotte@beculture.be
Tel.: + 32 484 82 19 43

 

BERLIN

Goethe-Institut Hauptstadtbüro
Viola Noll
noll@goethe.de
Tel. +49 30 25 906 471
Fax +49 30 25 906 565

 

Lisbon

Goethe-Institut Lisbon
Isabel Lopes
isabel.lopes@lissabon.goethe.org
Tel. +351 21 882 45 10
Fax +351 21 885 00 03

 

MADRID

Goethe-Institut Madrid
Rosa Fiel
rosa.fiel@madrid.goethe.org
Tel. +34 913 913 953
Fax +34 913 190 497

 

TOULOUSE

Goethe-Institut Toulouse
Stefanie Neubert
neubert@toulouse.goethe.org
Tel. +33 5 612 308 34
Fax +33 5 612 116 66

 

TURIN

Goethe-Institut Rome
Elisa Costa
costa@rom.goethe.org
Tel. +39 06 844 00 51
Fax +39 06 841 116 28



Download
Press material We-Traders exhibition
Toulouse 13.11.2014-17.1.2015
Press release 12.11.2014 – Opening We-Traders exhibition Toulouse      (PDF, 628 KB)
Lisbon 3.10.-2.11.2014
Press release 24.09.2014 – Opening We-Traders exhibition Lisbon       (PDF, 450 KB)
Berlin 4.7.-17.8.2014
Press kit We-Traders exhibition Berlin       (PDF, 1 MB)
Press release 06.06.2014 – Opening exhibition Berlin       (PDF, 190 KB)
Programme preview We-Traders Berlin 06.06.2014       (PDF, 130 KB)
Turin 15.5.-15.6.2014
Press release 15.05.2014 – Opening exhibition Turin       (PDF, 390 KB)
Curatorial statement We-Traders exhibition Turin       (PDF, 390 KB)
Madrid 31.1.-16.3.2014
Press release 01.05.2014 – Opening exhibition Madrid       (PDF, 240 KB)
Press release 01.05.2014 – Opening exhibition Madrid       (PDF, 240 KB)
Curatorial statement We-Traders exhibition Madrid       (PDF, 270 KB)
Curatorial statement We-Traders exhibition Madrid       (PDF, 280 KB)

 

Press photos
General press photos about We-Traders          (PDF, 700 KB)
Press photos We-Traders exhibition Madrid          (PDF, 617 KB)
Press photos We-Traders exhibition Turin            (PDF, 660 KB)
Press photos We-Traders exhibition Brussels    (ZIP, 58 MB)

Publication WELTSTADT „We-Traders“       (PDF, 2 MB)

 

We-Traders Illustration

We-Traders Logo © We-TradersWe-Traders Logo    (EPS, 1 MB)
Copyright: Goethe-Institut

We-Traders QR-Code © We-TradersWe-Traders QR-Code    (JPG, 300dpi, 160 KB)

We-Traders Wetraders WetradesBanner    (JPG, 300dpi, 728 KB)
Copyright: Goethe-Institut

We-Traders Wetraders We-Trades Rose EppleGrafik    (JPG, 300dpi, 2,6 MB)
Copyright: Rose Epple