A - B

A
Aufbau Verlag
المسؤولة عن حقوق النشر
Inka Ihmels
Lindenstraße 20-25
D - 10969 Berlin

هاتف: ٢٨٣٩٤٠ ٣٠ ٤٩+
فاكس: ٢٨٣٩٤١٢٦ ٣٠ ٤٩+
Mail Symbolihmels@aufbau-verlag.de
www.aufbau-verlag.de
B
Bajazzo Verlag (Atlantis/orell füssli)
المسؤولة عن حقوق النشر
Myriam Lang
Mail SymbolMlang@ofv.ch
www.bajazzoverlag.ch
B
Verlag C.H.Beck oHG
المسؤولة عن حقوق النشر
Susanne Simor
Wilhelmstrasse 9
D - 80801 München

هاتف: ٣٨١٨٩٢٢٨ ٨٩ ٤٩+
فاكس: ٣٨١٨٩٦٩٩ ٨٩ ٤٩+
Mail Symbol susanne.simor@beck.de
www.beck.de
B
Beltz & Gelberg
المسؤولة عن حقوق النشر
Kerstin Michaelis
Werderstraße 10
D - 69469 Weinheim

هاتف: ٦٠٠٧٣٢٧ ٦٢٠١ ٤٩+
فاكس: ٦٠٠٧٩٣٢٧ ٦٢٠١ ٤٩+
Mail Symbol k.michaelis@beltz.de
www.beltz.de
B
Berenberg Verlag
المسؤولة عن حقوق النشر
Beatrice Faßbender
Sophienstraße 28/29
D - 10178 Berlin

هاتف: ٢١٩١٦٣٦٠ ٣٠ ٤٩+
فاكس: ٢١٩١٦٣٦١ ٣٠ ٤٩+
Mail Symbolbf@berenberg-verlag.de
www.berenberg-verlag.de
B
BV Berlin Verlag GmbH / Bloomsbury Berlin Verlag
المسؤولة عن حقوق النشر
Rechte und Lizenzen/ Rights
Anja Mallmann
Greifswalder Straße 207
D - 10405 Berlin

هاتف: ٤٤٣٨٤٥١٥ ٣٠ ٤٩+
فاكس: ٤٤٣٨٤٥٩٥ ٣٠ ٤٩+
Mail Symbolanja.mallmann@bloomsbury.com
www.bloomsbury-verlag.de
B
Karl Blessing Verlag / Blanvalet Verlag / DVA
Verlagsgruppe Random House GmbH

المسؤولة عن حقوق النشر
Gesche Wendebourg
Neumarkter Str. 28
D - 81673 München

هاتف: ٤١٣٦٣٣١٣ ٨٩ ٤٩+
فاكس: ٤١٣٦٦٣٣١٣ ٨٩ ٤٩+
Mail Symbolgesche.wendebourg@randomhouse.de
www.randomhouse.de/blessing
B
Boje Verlag
المسؤولة عن حقوق النشر
Charlotte Larat
2, boulevard de la Dordogne
F - 67000 Strasbourg

هاتف: ٨٨٢٥٠٧٣٤ ٣ ٣٣+
Mail Symbolinfo@rights-and-audio.de
B
btb Verlag
المسؤولة عن حقوق النشر
Sabine Stempfle
Flüggenstraße 2
D - 80639 München

هاتف: ٤١٣٦٣٢٢٥ ٨٩ ٤٩+
فاكس: ٤١٣٦٦٣٢٢٥ ٨٩ ٤٩+
Mail Symbolsabine.stempfle@randomhouse.de