A - B

A
Aufbau Verlag
Inka Ihmels
Lindenstraße 20-25
D - 10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 283940
Fax: +49 30 28394126
Mail Symbolihmels@aufbau-verlag.de
www.aufbau-verlag.de
B
Bajazzo Verlag (Atlantis/orell füssli)
Myriam Lang
Tel.: +41 44 4667433
Mail SymbolMlang@ofv.ch
www.bajazzoverlag.ch
B
Verlag C.H.Beck oHG
Susanne Simor
Wilhelmstraße 9
D - 80801 München
Tel.: +49 89 38189228
Fax: +49 89 38189699
Mail Symbolsusanne.simor@beck.de
www.beck.de
B
Beltz & Gelberg
Kerstin Michaelis
Werderstraße 10
D - 69469 Weinheim
Tel.: +49 6201 6007-327
Fax: +49 6201 60079327
Mail Symbolk.michaelis@beltz.de
www.beltz.de
B
Berenberg Verlag
Rechte und Lizenzen/ Rights
Beatrice Faßbender
Sophienstraße 28/29
D - 10178 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 219163-60
Fax: +49 30 219163-61
Mail Symbolbf@berenberg-verlag.de
www.berenberg-verlag.de
B
BV Berlin Verlag GmbH / Bloomsbury Berlin Verlag
Rechte und Lizenzen/ Rights
Anja Mallmann
Greifswalder Straße 207
D - 10405 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 44384517
Fax: +49 30 44384595
Mail Symbolanja.mallmann@bloomsbury.com
www.bloomsbury-verlag.de
B
Karl Blessing Verlag / Blanvalet Verlag / DVA
Verlagsgruppe Random House GmbH
Foreign Rights Director
Gesche Wendebourg
Neumarkter Str. 28
81673 München
Tel.: +49 89 41363313
Fax: +49 89 413663313
Mail Symbolgesche.wendebourg@randomhouse.de
www.randomhouse.de/blessing
B
Boje Verlag
Charlotte Larat
2, boulevard de la Dordogne
F - 67000 Strasbourg
Tel.: +33 3 88250734
Mail Symbolinfo@rights-and-audio.de
B
btb Verlag
Sabine Stempfle
Flüggenstraße 2
D - 80639 München
Tel.: + 49 89 41363225
Fax: +49 89 413663225
Mail Symbolsabine.stempfle@randomhouse.de