Contact

Goethe-Institut Manila
German Cultural Center

G/4-5/F Adamson Centre
121 Leviste St.
Salcedo Village, 1227 Makati City
Metro Manila, Philippines
phone: +632 840 5723
fax +632 817 0979
Mail-Iconinfo@manila.goethe.org
Link-Iconwww.goethe.de/manila

You can contact the staff members of the Goethe-Institut Manila directly:


Director of the Institute
Mail-Icondirector@manila.goethe.org.

Cultural Programs
Mail-Iconprogram@manila.goethe.org

Library
Mail-Iconlibrary@manila.goethe.org

Language Department
Mail-Iconlanguage@manila.goethe.org


Scholarships
Mail-Icon stipendien@manila.goethe.org

Administration
Mail-Iconadmin@manila.goethe.org

All employees individually

Newsletter of Goethe-Institut Philippinen

Do you want to be kept up to date? Subscribe to our Mailing list

Facebook

Visit us on Facebook

Language Courses 2014

Our course schedule