Quick access:

Go directly to content (Alt 1)Go directly to second-level navigation (Alt 3)Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)
Colourful light bulbs dangle from the ceiling. A young woman stands in the blurred background.  Goethe-Institut, Loredana La Rocca

Education and training

The Goethe-Institut creates new perspectives in international cultural work with its educational programmes. Cultural professionals can find worldwide opportunities for further training and networking with us.


Cultural management

Young people of different nationalities with laptops and headphones Goethe-Institut, Loredana La Rocca Years of experience, practical orientation, teaching by international experts: Our courses in cultural management offer a wide range of training opportunities in which participants can contribute their own expertise. In addition to in-person courses, our global range of digital courses is growing steadily, including the successful MOOC Managing the Arts course – with more than 24,000 participants from 175 countries – and the online Master’s degree in Arts & Cultural Management developed together with Leuphana University Lüneburg.

Vimeo channel

On our Vimeo channel Kulturmanagement@Goethe-Institut you can find the video lectures of the MOOC Managing the Arts course and the Master’s programme in Arts and Cultural Management.

Arts & Cultural Management Arts & Cultural Management


Digital culture

People standing in the middle of a virtual reality installation © Unsplash We are committed to raising awareness of digital issues and strengthening social participation in the digitisation process. To this end, we support cultural professionals, cultural managers and civil society actors in addressing the opportunities and challenges of digitisation. By supporting initiatives with ground-breaking potential in this area, the Goethe-Institut contributes to networking and shaping the future in the societal sense.


Cultural funding


Contact

Do you have questions? We’d be happy to help!

km@goethe.de

Top

Schnelleinstieg:

Direkt zum Inhalt springen (Alt 1)Direkt zur Sekundärnavigation springen (Alt 3)Direkt zur Hauptnavigation springen (Alt 2)
Bunte Glühbirnen hängen in der Luft. Im verschwommenen Hintergrund steht eine junge Frau.Goethe-Institut, Loredana La Rocca

Bildung und Qualifizierung

Mit Bildungsangeboten schafft das Goethe-Institut neue Perspektiven in der internationalen Kulturarbeit. Kulturschaffende finden bei uns weltweit Möglichkeiten zur Weiterqualifizierung und Vernetzung.


Kulturmanagement

Junge Menschen unterschiedlicher Nationalitäten mit Laptops und Kopfhörern Goethe-Institut, Loredana La Rocca Jahrelange Erfahrung, Praxisorientierung, Vermittlung durch internationale Expert*innen – unsere Angebote im Bereich Kulturmanagement bieten vielfältige Qualifizierungsmöglichkeiten, bei denen die Teilnehmenden ihre eigene Expertise einbringen. Neben Präsenzveranstaltungen wächst unser weltweites Angebot an digitalen Kursen stetig an, darunter der erfolgreiche Kurs MOOC Managing the Arts – mit mehr als 24.000 Teilnehmenden aus 175 Ländern und der gemeinsam mit der Leuphana Universität Lüneburg entwickelte Online-Masterstudiengang Arts & Cultural Management.

Vimeo-Kanal

Auf unserem Vimeo-Kanal Kulturmanagement@Goethe-Institut befinden sich die Video-Vorträge des Kurses MOOC Managing the arts und des Masterstudiengangs Arts and Cultural Management.

Arts & Cultural Management Arts & Cultural Management


Digitale Kultur

Menschen inmitten einer Virtual-Reality-Installation © Unsplash Wir setzen uns für die Sensibilisierung von digitalen Themen sowie die Stärkung gesellschaftlicher Teilhabe im Digitalisierungsprozess ein. Hierfür unterstützen wir Kulturschaffende, Kulturmanager*innen und Akteure der Zivilgesellschaft, sich mit den Chancen und Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung auseinanderzusetzen. Durch die Förderung von Initiativen mit wegweisenden Potenzialen in diesem Bereich trägt das Goethe-Institut zur Vernetzung und Gestaltung der Zukunft im gesellschaftlichen Sinn bei.


Kulturförderung


Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

km@goethe.de

Top