Quick access:
Go directly to content (Alt 1)Go directly to second-level navigation (Alt 3)Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)

Our team
Online IDO 3–7 August 2020

Eduard Arnhold

Project Manager Main Office

Eduard Arnhold Eduard Arnhold (detail) © Agentur Ostkreuz My job is to coordinate communication with IDO partners, Goethe-Instituts abroad, the Goethe-Institut Dresden and the International German Teachers’ Association (IDV). I’m also in charge of public and press relations, creating marketing and communication media, and sponsoring. I coordinate the development of the contest in Germany and abroad. I’m working with the team in Dresden to organize the opening and closing events as well as the concert and award ceremony.

I often put lots of colourful stickers on and around my desk.

I particularly enjoy the multifaceted nature of this project. I’m already looking forward to the contestants in the Internationale Deutscholympiade 2020. 

Contact: Eduard.Arnhold@goethe.de

Sophia Schwager

Project Assistant Main Office

Sophia Schwager Sophia Schwager © private photo As a member of the project team at the Goethe-Institut’s main office, I work with the project managers on the overall coordination. That includes communication with partners and the Goethe-Institut Dresden, developing contest formats, press and public relations, marketing, sponsoring and event formats such as the IDO concert and closing event. 

I usually keep a notepad on my desk with pens and a cup of tea next to my PC.

The enthusiasm with which so many young people learn German all over the world really motivates me to do my best at my job for the IDO. And I’m equally motivated about bringing together these young German learners from all over the world so they can get to know one another and even become friends for many years to come.

Contact: Sophia.Schwager@goethe.de

Nivin El Sioufy

Head of language and education policy (Head Office)

Nivin El Sioufy Nivin El Sioufy (detail) © Agentur Ostkreuz My job is to assist colleagues abroad in their efforts to promote German learning at schools, and to coordinate cooperation with partners in Germany.

On my desk is a headset because I'm often in touch with colleagues, whether through Skype conference calls or Adobe Connect sessions.

I particularly enjoy talking to colleagues about work and developing new ideas together for innovative projects.

Contact: Nivin.EL-Sioufy@goethe.de

Dr. Dorothea Klenke-Gerdes

Project Manager Goethe-Institut Dresden

Dr. Dorothea Klenke-Gerdes Dr. Dorothea Klenke-Gerdes (detail) @ Agentur Ostkreuz I’m responsible for managing the IDO team in Dresden and co-developing our new IDO online contest format.
 
On my desk is the final report on the IDO 2018 that was held in Freiburg, which went very well. We aim to build on that success and the terrific atmosphere there in this year’s virtual edition, so we’ll be putting on a whole bunch of “get-acquainted” and “join-in” activities!
 
I particularly enjoy working on the IDO because we can link up this one-of-a-kind contest, even in digital format, with the location in Dresden and have already succeeded in garnering so much support there. We and our whole network are delighted that so many excellent young German learners all over the world want to put their language skills to the test. They’ll be virtual guests in Dresden and will get an opportunity to discover the city online.   

Contact: Dorothea.Klenke-Gerdes@goethe.de

Julia Lachenmaier

Pedagogical Supervision

Julia Lachenmaier Julia Lachenmaier (Auschnitt) © Agentur Ostkreuz It’s my responsibility to plan the overall IDO 2020 programme together with the project managers and coordinators. I’m in touch with our cooperation partners in Dresden, gathering ideas for the leisure programme and the contest tasks. I’m working with fellow staffers to develop new, digital formats that will give young German learners exciting glimpses of cultural, student and working life in Dresden.

On my desk I have my PC to work on, a cup of espresso to help me concentrate and a perennial African violet.

I particularly enjoy working in the IDO team because I’m involved in a project that brings young people from all over the world together and creates a space for them to meet and exchange.

Contact: Julia.Lachenmaier@goethe.de

Marianne Hepp

President of the International Association of German Teachers (IDV)

Marianne Hepp Marianne Hepp © private photo My job as IDV President is to work with our whole board on connections between German language teachers' associations all over the world in our umbrella organization. So, at the IDO, I focus my attention mainly on the accompanying teachers.

On my desk is a small collection of elephants from IDV member countries: they’re my daily good luck charms.

I particularly enjoy helping to build bridges between schools and university, between research and teaching. The IDO provides a unique opportunity for that.

Contact: marianne.hepp@unipi.it

Anja Epperlein

Project coordination Dresden

Anja Epperlein Anja Epperlein (detail) © Agentur Ostkreuz My responsibilities include coordinating the project team in Dresden and organizing local networking efforts to form workable partnerships with local partner institutions and prospective IDO sponsors.  

I work with the project management to draw up the overall IDO programme for the young contestants. I’m delighted to be creatively involved in developing the innovative Online IDO 2020. We’re creating new formats for a varied lineup of contest and supporting events for our virtual guests.

On my desk is the new motto: "Be there! – The IDO comes to you.” I’ve also got a PC on it, a telephone and, because I don’t have enough room for them at home, lots of leafy plants and a white orchid.

I particularly enjoy working on the IDO because I’m absolutely fascinated by how many young people all over the world are learning German so enthusiastically. That’s truly impressive and it motivates me enormously to help, as part of the IDO team, to do justice to this enthusiasm and show the contestants a wonderful and unforgettable time during their virtual journey to Dresden.

Contact: Epperlein@goethe.de

Puneet Kaur

Project coordination: International German Teachers’ Association 

Puneet Kaur Puneet Kaur © Privates Foto As the IDV board member in charge of the Internationale Deutscholympiade, I’m delighted by our member associations’ growing interest in the IDO. The IDO is a means for us to network the associations in a totally different way. That goes for both the participating high school students and the accompanying teachers.
 
On my desk I always have lots of books and magazines that I need to prepare our workshops and seminars.
 
I particularly enjoy taking on creative projects with high school students, for which the IDO provides a unique opportunity.

Contact: kaur@idvnetz.org oder Puneet.Kaur@goethe.de

Beatrix Bartel

Administrator Dresden

Beatrix Bartel Beatrix Bartel (detail) © Agentur Ostkreuz My job is:
To provide support in all administrative matters

On my desk are lots of coloured pencils, because I like working colourfully, and a big calculator, because I have to crunch numbers a lot, and a funny movable wooden flower my favourite co-worker gave me.

I particularly enjoy working on the IDO, being involved in a project which, at least for a while, unites lots of people from all over the world with a shared goal: to learn and immerse themselves in German. We’ll have the world with us here at home in Dresden and we’ll be presenting ourselves to the world from Dresden – at least virtually. It makes me proud to know that it’s our German language that connects us all in this terrific project.

Contact: Beatrix.Bartel@goethe.de

Hannah Cuvalo

Press Officer: Goethe-Institut

Hannah Cuvalo Hannah Cuvalo © Privates Foto I’m a press officer at the Goethe-Institut’s main office. Among other things, it’s my job to brief German journalists on our projects and activities around the world. That involves writing press releases, organizing press conferences and press trips, and inviting journalists to cover our various projects and events.
 
On my desk I have: a computer, a telephone (a wired landline, as a matter of fact), a green plant, a whole bunch of magazines and newspapers, and some Post-its with things I have to take care of.
 
I particularly enjoy working on the IDO because it’s an international project that brings together so many young people from all sorts 
 
Contact: Hannah.Cuvalo@goethe.de

Dr. Michaela Perlmann-Balme

Contest Designer

Michaela Perlmann-Balme Michaela Perlmann-Balme © private photo My job is to come up with problems for the contestants that will gauge their skills fairly and challenge their imagination.

On my desk is a colourful little porcupine.

What I particularly enjoy about working on the IDO is listening to contestants from all over the world conversing.


Contact: Michaela.Perlmann-Balme@goethe.de

Aimée Torre Brons

Press Relations 

Aimée Torre Brons A.Torre Brons (Auschnitt) © Andreas Dahn I’m responsible for briefing the press and media on the IDO 2020 online and setting up virtual interviews for them. So I gather information, write press releases and contact IDO contestants and project partners about giving interviews. In addition, I advise the project management on effective publicity for the IDO 2020.
 
On my desk are the two tools I use almost all the time: my laptop and my mobile phone. Above my desk is a photo of Machu Picchu in Peru, the country of my ancestors and my second home after Berlin.
 
I particularly enjoy meeting people from all over the world and working in a team. I’m really looking forward to the online Länderabend, where contestants introduce themselves and their cultures, at this year’s very special IDO.

Contact: torre@edition8.de

Nina Trinks

Social Media Communication

Nina Trinks Nina Trinks © private photo I provide outside support for the IDO team through the KNE communication agency. My job is to organize and implement social media publicity by regularly posting information and updates for the public and building up anticipation in the run-up to the event.
 
Everything on my desk is in duplicate: the two monitors I work on, two glass water bottles and two friendly cacti.
 
I love talking to people who speak and learn different languages. Because that involves so much more than just vocabulary and grammar, it’s an opportunity to actually immerse yourself in their culture. I also try to motivate people who are learning my language and give them plenty of pointers. We’ve got to keep this exchange going!

Verena Rasp

Contest Reviewer

Verena Rasp Verena Rasp © private photo My job is to help develop materials for the IDO 2020 contest.

On my desk I always keep my laptop with a charging wire, a small loudspeaker, because I like working with background music, and a little cactus.

I particularly enjoy drawing on my practical teaching experience to come up with appropriate problems for the contestants and working productively with the IDO team.

Contact: Verena.Rasp@gmail.com

Gabriele Riedel

Content-Manager

Gabriele Riedel Gabriele Riedel © private photo My job is to maintain the IDO website, i.e. to continually update the content in the form of texts, photos and videos.

On my desk is my computer, and before my eyes is a vast green meadow, because I get to work at home.

I particularly enjoy collaborating worldwide, looking forward to the young contestants and being virtually in on the action and up to speed all the time.

Contact: internet8@goethe.de

Alina Holtmann

Graphic Designer

Alina Holtmann Alina Holtmann © private photo My job is to give the IDO a visual presence by designing all the media for its publicity campaigns, which include references to Dresden, the history of the IDO and of course the contestants.

On my desk I have a computer, a cup of tea, and reference material  on the Goethe-Institut’s corporate design.

I particularly enjoy the creative work involved in designing the key visuals on various media for the IDO publicity campaigns and working with the IDO team. I'm looking forward to seeing my designs "live" at the IDO.

Contact: contact@alinaholtmann.com
Top

Schnelleinstieg:
Direkt zum Inhalt springen (Alt 1)Direkt zur Sekundärnavigation springen (Alt 3)Direkt zur Hauptnavigation springen (Alt 2)

Unser Team
IDO 03.–07.08.2020 Digital

Eduard Arnhold

Projektleitung Zentrale

Eduard Arnhold Eduard Arnhold (Ausschnitt) © Agentur Ostkreuz Meine Aufgabe ist es, die Kommunikation mit den IDO-Partnern, den Goethe-Instituten im Ausland, dem Goethe-Institut Dresden und dem IDV zu koordinieren. Außerdem leite ich die Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, die Erstellung von Marketing- und Kommunikationsmedien sowie das Sponsoring. Ich koordiniere die Weiterentwicklung des Wettbewerbs im Aus- und Inland. Mit dem Team in Dresden organisiere ich die Eröffnungs- und Abschlussveranstaltung sowie das Konzert und die Preisverleihung.

Auf meinem Schreibtisch und Umgebung befinden sich häufig viele bunte Klebezettel.

Besonders Spaß macht mir die Vielfältigkeit des Projekts. Ich freue mich bereits sehr auf die Teilnehmer*innen der Internationalen Deutscholympiade 2020. 

Kontakt: Eduard.Arnhold@goethe.de

Sophia Schwager

Projektassistenz Zentrale

Sophia Schwager Sophia Schwager © Privates Foto Als Teil des Projektteams in der Zentrale arbeite ich mit der Projektleitung an der  Gesamtkoordination. Dazu gehört u.a. die Kommunikation mit Partnern und dem Goethe-Institut Dresden, die Weiterentwicklung der Wettbewerbsformate, Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Marketing, das Sponsoring und auch Veranstaltungsformate wie das Konzert oder die Abschlussveranstaltung. 

Auf meinem Schreibtisch habe ich meistens einen Notizblock mit Stiften und eine Tasse Tee neben dem PC.

Wie begeistert so viele junge Menschen überall Deutsch lernen, ist eine große Motivation für mich, bei meinen IDO-Aufgaben das Beste zu geben. Mindestens genauso sehr motiviert mich, genau diese jungen Deutschlernenden aus aller Welt zusammen zu bringen, sodass sie sich besser kennen lernen und sogar über lange Jahre Freunde werden können.

Kontakt: Sophia.Schwager@goethe.de

Nivin El Sioufy

Bereichsleitung Zentrale

Nivin El Sioufy Nivin El Sioufy (Auschnitt) © Agentur Ostkreuz Meine Aufgabe ist es, die Kolleg*innen im Ausland bei der Förderung der deutschen Sprache an Schulen zu unterstützen und die Zusammenarbeit mit den Partnern in Deutschland zu koordinieren.

Auf meinem Schreibtisch liegt ein Headset, denn ich bin oft mit Kolleg*innen im Austausch, sei es über Skype-Konferenzen oder Adobe Connect-Sitzungen.

Besonderen Spaß macht mir , mich mit meinen Kolleg*innen über die Arbeit auszutauschen und mit Ihnen zusammen neue Ideen für innovative Projekte zu entwickeln.

Kontakt: Nivin.EL-Sioufy@goethe.de

Dr. Dorothea Klenke-Gerdes

Projektleitung Dresden

Dr. Dorothea Klenke-Gerdes Dr. Dorothea Klenke-Gerdes (Ausschnitt) @ Agentur Ostkreuz Meine Aufgaben sind die Leitung des Dresdner IDO-Teams und die Mitarbeit an der Entwicklung des neuen Wettbewerbsformats "IDO online".

Auf meinem Schreibtisch liegt der Abschlussbericht der IDO 2018, die sehr erfolgreich in Freiburg stattfand. Auch im digitalen Raum möchten wir an diesen Erfolg und die tolle Stimmung dort anknüpfen und vielfältige Kennenlern- und Mitmachaktivitäten anbieten!

Besonderen Spaß macht mir die Arbeit im Rahmen der IDO, weil wir diesen einzigartigen Wettbewerb auch im digitalen Format an den Standort Dresden koppeln können und in der Stadt schon so viele Unterstützer gewinnen konnten. Gemeinsam mit unserem Netzwerk freuen wir uns, dass so viele ausgezeichnete Deutschschüler*innen aus aller Welt ihre Kenntnisse unter Beweis stellen möchten, virtuell in Dresden zu Gast sein werden und die Stadt online entdecken können.    

Kontakt: Dorothea.Klenke-Gerdes@goethe.de

Julia Lachenmaier

Pädagogische Leitung 

Julia Lachenmaier Julia Lachenmaier (Auschnitt) © Agentur Ostkreuz Meine Aufgabe ist es als Referentin zusammen mit der Projektleitung und der Projektkoordination das Gesamtprogramm der IDO 2020 zu konzipieren. Ich bin in Kontakt mit Kooperationspartner*innen in Dresden, sammle Ideen für das Freizeitprogramm und die Wettbewerbsaufgaben. Zusammen mit meinen Kolleg*innen erarbeite ich neue, digitale Formate, um den jungen Deutschlerner*innen spannende Einblicke in das kulturelle Leben, das Studieren und Arbeiten in Dresden zu ermöglichen.
 
Auf meinem Schreibtisch stehen mein PC zum Arbeiten, ein Tässchen Espresso für die Konzentration und ein immergrünes Usambaraveilchen.
 
Besonders Spaß macht mir an der Arbeit im IDO-Team, dass ich an einem Projekt mitarbeite, das junge Menschen aus aller Welt zusammenbringt und einen Raum zur Begegnung und zum Austausch schafft.

Kontakt: Julia.Lachenmaier@goethe.de

Marianne Hepp

Präsidentin: Internationaler Deutschlehrerinnen- und Deutschlehrerverband

Marianne Hepp Marianne Hepp © privates Foto Meine Aufgabe als IDV-Präsidentin ist es, zusammen mit dem ganzen Vorstand die Vernetzung der Deutschlehrerverbände weltweit in unserem Dachverband zu betreuen. Bei der IDO gilt daher meine Aufmerksamkeit vor allen den Begleitlehrer/innen.

Auf meinem Schreibtisch steht eine kleine Sammlung von Elefanten aus den IDV-Mitgliedsländern, sie sind meine täglichen Glücksbringer.

Besonderen Spaß macht mir, an der Brücke zwischen Schule und Universität, Forschung und Lehre mitzubauen. Die IDO bietet hier eine einmalige Gelegenheit.

Kontakt: marianne.hepp@unipi.it

Anja Epperlein

Projektkoordination Dresden 

Anja Epperlein Anja Epperlein (Auschnitt) © Agentur Ostkreuz Zu meinen Aufgaben gehören die Koordination des Projektteams in Dresden und die Organisation der lokalen Netzwerkarbeit, um passende Kooperationen mit örtlichen Partnerinstitutionen und möglichen Förderern der IDO zu bilden.

In Zusammenarbeit mit der Projektleitung erstelle ich das IDO-Gesamtprogramm für die jungen Teilnehmer*innen. Ich freue mich sehr, kreativ am Entstehungsprozess der innovativen Digitalen IDO 2020 beteiligt zu sein. Für unsere virtuellen Gäste kreieren wir hierbei neue Formate für ein abwechslungsreiches Wettbewerbs- und Rahmenprogramm. 

Auf meinem Schreibtisch steht das neue Motto: "Dabei sein! - Die IDO kommt zu dir", dazu noch ein PC, ein Telefon und weil mein Platz zuhause nicht mehr ausreicht, viele Grünpflanzen und eine weiße Orchidee.

Besonderen Spaß macht mir die Arbeit im Rahmen der IDO, weil es mich absolut fasziniert, wie viele junge Menschen aus der ganzen Welt so enthusiastisch Deutsch lernen. Das beeindruckt mich wirklich sehr und motiviert mich enorm, als Teil des IDO-Teams dazu beizutragen, diese Begeisterung gebührend zu würdigen und den Teilnehmer*innen eine wunderschöne und unvergessliche Zeit während ihrer virtuellen Reise nach Dresden bescheren zu können. 

Kontakt: Epperlein@goethe.de​

Puneet Kaur

Projektkoordination: Internationaler Deutschlehrerinnen- und Deutschlehrerverband

Puneet Kaur Puneet Kaur © Privates Foto Als Zuständige für die IDO im IDV-Vorstand freue ich mich über das wachsende Interesse unserer Mitgliedsverbände an der IDO. Mit der IDO haben wir eine Möglichkeit die Verbände auf einer ganz anderen Weise miteinander zu vernetzen. Das gilt sowohl für die Schülerinnen und Schüler als auch für die Begleitlehrerinnen und Begleitlehrer.

Auf meinem Schreibtisch liegen immer viele Bücher und Zeitschriften, die ich für die Vorbereitung unserer Workshops und Seminare ständig brauche.

Besonderen Spaß macht mir, mit Schülerinnen und Schüler kreative Projekte zu unternehmen. Die IDO bietet hier eine einmalige Gelegenheit.

Kontakt: kaur@idvnetz.org oder Puneet.Kaur@goethe.de

Beatrix Bartel

Leitung der Verwaltung Dresden

Beatrix Bartel Beatrix Bartel (Auschnitt) © Agentur Ostkreuz Das sind meine Aufgaben:
Unterstützung des Projekts vor Ort, besonders in den Bereichen Personalwesen und Finanzen

Unterstützung in sämtlichen administrativen Fragen
 
Auf meinem Schreibtisch gibt es viele bunte Stifte, da ich gerne bunt arbeite und liegt ein großer Taschenrechner, da ich viel berechnen muss. Außerdem steht dort eine lustige bewegliche Holzblume, die mir meine Lieblingskollegin geschenkt hat.
 
Besonderen Spaß macht mir die Arbeit im Rahmen der IDO, an einem Projekt beteiligt zu sein, welches für einen kurzen Moment viele Menschen aus der ganzen Welt mit einem gemeinsamen Ziel vereint: Deutsch zu lernen und zu leben. Die Welt wird bei uns zu Hause in Dresden sein und wir werden uns der Welt von Dresden aus präsentieren – zumindest virtuell. Es macht mich stolz zu wissen, dass es unsere deutsche Sprache ist, die uns alle bei diesem großartigen Projekt miteinander verbindet.

Kontakt: Beatrix.Bartel@goethe.de

Hannah Cuvalo

Pressereferentin: Goethe-Institut

Hannah Cuvalo Hannah Cuvalo © Privates Foto Ich bin Pressereferentin in der Zentrale des Goethe-Instituts und bin unter anderen dafür zuständig, deutsche Journalist*innen über unsere Projekte und Aktivitäten weltweit zu informieren. Dafür schreiben wir Pressemitteilungen, organisieren Pressekonferenzen und Pressereisen oder laden Journalist*innen zu verschiedenen Veranstaltungen und Projekten ein, um darüber zu berichten.
 
Auf meinem Schreibtisch steht: Ein Computer, ein Telefon (sogar noch mit Kabel), eine grüne Pflanze, ziemlich viele Magazine und Zeitungen und ein paar Post-It's mit Dingen, die ich noch erledigen muss.
 
Besonders Spaß macht mir die Arbeit im Rahmen der IDO, da es ein internationales Projekt ist, das so viele Jugendliche aus ganz verschiedenen Ländern zusammenbringt.
 
Kontakt: Hannah.Cuvalo@goethe.de

Dr. Michaela Perlmann-Balme

Wettbewerbskonzeption 

Michaela Perlmann-Balme Michaela Perlmann-Balme © privates Foto Meine Aufgabe ist, Aufgaben zu erfinden, die unsere Phantasie anregen und das Können von Teilnehmenden fair messen.

Auf meinem Schreibtisch steht ein buntes Stachelschweinchen.

Besonderen Spaß macht mir die Arbeit im Rahmen der IDO, den Teilnehmenden aus aller Welt beim Diskutieren zuzuhören.

Kontakt: Michaela.Perlmann-Balme@goethe.de

Aimée Torre Brons

Pressearbeit

Aimée Torre Brons A.Torre Brons (Auschnitt) © Andreas Dahn Meine Aufgabe ist es, Presse- und Medienvertreter*innen über die IDO 2020 im digitalen Raum zu informieren und ihnen Gesprächspartner*innen für digitale Interviews zu vermitteln. Ich recherchiere dafür Informationen, schreibe Pressemitteilungen und kontaktiere IDO-Teilnehmer*innen und Projektbeteiligte für Interviews. Außerdem berate ich die Projektleitung über öffentlichkeitswirksame Programm-Maßnahmen für die IDO 2020 im digitalen Raum.

Auf meinen Schreibtisch sind zwei Arbeitsinstrumente fast immer im Einsatz: mein Laptop und mein Mobiltelefon. Über meinem Schreibtisch hängt ein Foto von Machu Picchu in Peru, dem Land meiner Ahnen und neben Berlin meine zweite Heimat.

Besonders viel Spaß macht mir die Begegnung mit Menschen aus aller Welt und die Zusammenarbeit im Team. Auf den digitalen Länderabend bei dieser ganz besonderen IDO freue ich mich sehr.

Kontakt: torre@edition8.de

Nina Trinks

Social-Media Kommunikation

Nina Trinks Nina Trinks © privates Foto Ich unterstütze das IDO-Team extern seitens der Kommunikationsagentur KNE. Meine Aufgabe ist es, insbesondere die Social-Media-Kommunikation zu strukturieren und operativ vorzunehmen, mit dem Ziel, regelmäßige Infos nach außen zu übermitteln und die Vorfreude zu steigern.

Auf meinem Schreibtisch steht alles in zweifacher Ausführung: zwei Monitore, an denen ich arbeite, zwei gläserne Wasserflaschen und zwei freundliche Kakteen.

Ich liebe es, mich mit Leuten zu unterhalten, die verschiedene Sprachen sprechen und lernen. Denn es geht um so viel mehr als nur die Vokabeln oder die Grammatik, man hat die Chance, tatsächlich in die Kultur einzutauchen. Gleichzeitig versuche ich Menschen, die meine Sprache lernen, viel mitzugeben und zu motivieren. Dieser Austausch darf niemals enden!

 

Verena Rasp

Wettbewerbskonzeption

Verena Rasp Verena Rasp © privates Foto Meine Aufgabe ist es, die Wettbewerbsmaterialien für die IDO 2020 zu mitzuentwickeln.

Auf meinem Schreibtisch steht immer mein Laptop samt Ladekabel, ein kleiner Lautsprecher, da ich am liebsten mit Musik im Hintergrund arbeite und ein kleiner Kaktus.

Besonderen Spaß macht mir mein Wissen aus der Unterrichtspraxis bei der Aufgabenkonzeption nutzen zu können und die produktive Zusammenarbeit mit dem IDO-Team.

Kontakt: Verena.Rasp@gmail.com

Gabriele Riedel

Content-Managerin

Gabriele Riedel Gabriele Riedel © privates Foto Meine Aufgabe ist es, die Website der IDO zu pflegen, d.h. stets aktuelle Inhalte in Form von Texten, Fotos und Videos zu präsentieren.

Auf meinem Schreibtisch steht mein Computer und vor meinen Augen erstreckt sich eine weite, grüne Wiese, da ich zuhause arbeiten kann.

Besonders Spaß macht mir die weltweite Zusammenarbeit, die Vorfreude der teilnehmenden Jugendlichen und die Tatsache, dass ich immer virtuell dabei und auf dem Laufenden bin.

Kontakt: internet8@goethe.de

Alina Holtmann

Grafikdesignerin

Alina Holtmann Alina Holtmann © privates Foto Meine Aufgabe ist es, der IDO eine visuelle Präsenz zu geben und damit die kompletten Kampagnenmedien zu entwerfen. Diese besitzen einen Bezug zu Dresden, der Geschichte der IDO und natürlich den Teilnehmer*innen.

Auf meinem Schreibtisch steht mein Computer, eine Tasse Tee, und vor mir liegt der Goethe-Institut Corporate Design Referenz-Fächer.

Besonders Spaß macht mir die kreative Umsetzung des Keyvisuals auf die unterschiedliche Kampagnenmedien und die Zusammenarbeit mit dem IDO Team. Ich freue mich sehr drauf, meine Entwürfe "live" auf der IDO zu sehen.

Kontakt: contact@alinaholtmann.com
Top