Quick access:

Go directly to content (Alt 1)Go directly to second-level navigation (Alt 3)Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)

Museum Academy Belarus (2019)

Conference (Symbolic photo) Photo: varuna © Colourbox The Museum Academy brought specialists from museums, associations, educational establishments and public authorities from Belarus and Germany together to encourage dialogue about current developments on the international museum scene.

Museums today have a vital bridging function between different actors in public life and civil society. Museum employees face the challenge of managing all areas of their work with equal competence, including conception and realisation of exhibitions, marketing, audience development and publicity work.

Exchange of ideas at a professional level with colleagues and experts from other countries, in particular regarding the working and living conditions away from the city centres, plays a key role here. The focus is on social dialogue and participation for everyone.

 
Key words:
Infrastructure, museum management, training courses

Further information:
Project page at Goethe-Institut Belarus

Partners:
ICOM Belarus
Heritage & Modernity Belarus foundation
Agentur Tradicia History Service
ICOM Deutschland
Top

Schnelleinstieg:

Direkt zum Inhalt springen (Alt 1)Direkt zur Sekundärnavigation springen (Alt 3)Direkt zur Hauptnavigation springen (Alt 2)

Museumsakademie Belarus (2019)

Konferenz (Symbolfoto) Foto: varuna © Colourbox Die Museumsakademie brachte Fachleute aus Museen, Vereinen, Bildungseinrichtungen sowie öffentlichen Behörden aus Belarus und Deutschland zusammen und förderte so den Dialog zu aktuellen Entwicklungen in der internationalen Museumslandschaft.

Museen haben heute eine wichtige Brückenfunktion zwischen verschiedenen Akteuren des öffentlichen Lebens und der Zivilgesellschaft. Die Mitarbeiter*innen der Museen stehen vor der Herausforderung, alle Bereiche ihrer Arbeit gleichermaßen kompetent zu beherrschen, darunter die Konzeption und Realisierung von Ausstellungen, Marketing, Audience Development oder Öffentlichkeitsarbeit.

Der fachliche Austausch mit Kolleg*innen und Expert*innen aus anderen Ländern, insbesondere über die Arbeits- und Lebensbedingungen jenseits der städtischen Zentren, leistet dazu einen wichtigen Beitrag. Gesellschaftlicher Dialog und die Partizipation aller Menschen stehen dabei im Fokus.

 
Schlagworte:
Infrastruktur, Museumsmanagement, Fortbildung

Weitere Informationen:
Projektseite Goethe-Institut Belarus

Partner:
ICOM Belarus
Stiftung Heritage and Modernity Belarus
Agentur Tradicia History Service
ICOM Deutschland
Top