„Scholars in Residence“ - Egypt and Tunisia 2012/2013

In view of the Arab Spring in the North African region, the cultural sciences are also posing new questions. At this time, the analysis of themes such as digital media, culture and public space, as well as culture and conflict are playing a central part in societal and academic discourse. In the future, too, these themes will be relevant in the humanities, cultural and social sciences, above all with a view to processes of individual and collective identity construction.

During the exchange project, eight next-generation scholars from Egypt, Germany, Morocco and Tunisia will among other things take interdisciplinary approaches to these thematic complexes.

Citizen participation in digital space

The issue of digital space as a new public sphere is arising before the backdrop of political and societal developments in North Africa and the Near East, and in Europe as well. What concrete significance do digital media possess in the context of the political movements in North African Arabic countries – whether for the political organisation of resistance movements or for the development of a new structure of civic communication and public politics?

Transformation of public space

Public space is a constitutive element of societies. It is both a forum encounters as well as a platform for the formation of public opinion.
What function did Cairo’s Tahrir Square fulfil during the Arab Spring for the constitution of a critical public? To what extent are public spaces becoming spaces of collective identity? And what transformations of public space took place following the Arab Spring?


The next-generation scholars will work together in tandem pairs, consisting of a German researcher and a researcher from North Africa. Among the exchange-programme participants are:

Culture and Conflict

Sarhan Dhouib Sarhan Dhouib | Photo: Loredana La Rocca Sarhan Dhouib (born 1974) is a research assistant at the University of Kassel’s Institute of Philosophy, and is working there on the research project “Ethics of Globalisation,” concentrating on “Human Rights Discourses in Islamic Philosophy.” After completing a course of study in philosophy at Sfax University (Tunisia), and history of philosophy at the Université de Paris, he obtained his doctorate at the Universities of Bremen and Tunis on Schelling’s philosophy of identity. Among his research foci are Arabic-Islamic philosophy and intercultural philosophy. In 2011, he was distinguished with the Goethe-Institut’s Intercultural Award for his contribution on “The Universality of Human Rights.” In the same year he coordinated the DAAD-sponsored (German Academic Exchange Service) summer school in Tunis on “Culture, Identity, Human Rights: On the Path to a Trans-Cultural Perspective” for next-generation Arabic and German researchers. He also coordinated the conference “Democracy, Pluralism and Human Rights: Towards a Trans-Cultural Perspective,” which was held in October 2012. During the “Scholars in Residence” project, Sarhan Dhouib intends to deepen his research on the trans-culturality of human rights in contemporary Arabic-Islamic philosophy and study processes of implementation and institutionalisation of human rights within the Arabic-Islamic cultural sphere.

Mohamed Lachhab Mohamed Lachhab | Photo: Mohamed Lachhab Mohamed Lachhab (born 1972) is a research assistant at the Université Ibnou Zohr in Agadir, Morocco. In 2008, following his studies in philosophy he obtained his doctorate on “The Paradigm of Communication in Habermas’ Critical Theory”. His research foci are social and political philosophy, Critical Theory, moral philosophy and 20th-century German and American philosophy. In the context of “Scholars in Residence,” Mohamed Lachhab will address the constitution of a critical public and its role in the democratisation of society, taking Habermas’ model of the public sphere as his point of departure. Here, he is interested in, among other things, whether the functions of a critical public in the democratisation of a modern society as determined by Habermas can also be identified for the process of democratisation in the Arabic sphere.

(Urban) Culture and Public Space

Anna-Lisa Müller Anna-Lisa Müller | © Stefan Lammer Anna-Lisa Müller (born 1981), studied sociology, German literature and philosophy at the Universities of Konstanz and Växjö, Sweden. After graduating in Konstanz she dealt with the topic of “Creative Cities” as a research assistant in the Centre of Excellence “Cultural Foundations of Integration.” Her main research interest in urban sociology was also the focal point of her dissertation at the University of Bielefeld, in which she analysed urban processes of transformation in Dublin and Göteborg. Starting in 2012, she is a research assistant in the trans-disciplinary research group "Urbane Metamorphosen" at the HafenCity University of Hamburg. Anna-Lisa Müller is working on her focal topic “(Urban) Culture and Public Space” in the context of “Scholars in Residence”, and intends to investigate the processes of social movements and the constitution of public spaces, with Cairo’s Tahrir Square as example.

Hani Morsi Hani Morsi | Photo: Hani Morsi Hani Morsi (born 1982) graduated with a bachelor’s degree in accounting and a master’s in economics and international development at the American University in Cairo. He began work on his doctorate in 2011 at the Institute of Development Studies of the University of Sussex, (United Kingdom). Here, his research concentrates on citizen participation, socio-cultural change and political engagement. In his online publications, he deals with digital activism, social media and their influence on social change in post-revolutionary Egypt. During the “Scholars in Residence” project, he intends to address the question of the role of modern information and communications technologies during the Arab Spring

Culture and Climate Change / Science, Culture and Digital Media

Monika Zbidi Monika Zbidi | Photo: Monika Zbidi Monika Zbidi (born1986) is a research assistant in the Department of Oriental Philology and Islamic Studies at Friedrich-Alexander-University / Erlangen-Nuremberg. Her dissertation is on “Ecological Islam - Modern Currents in Islam.” In it, she investigates the contemporary current of Islamic environmental theology on the basis of both current ecological interpretations of the religious sources of Islam and the analysis of environmental activities. A central issue in her research plans is the question of the extent to which the implementation of an Islamic environmental ethics may be of relevance for development work in Islamic countries. Monika Zbidi studied Islamic Studies, political science and Se-mitic philology and spent a trimester at Al-Manar University in Tunis. Monika Zbidi intends to investigate the role and relevance of the theme “Ecology and Islam,” with particular focus on the processes of transformation in Tunisia during the “Scholars in Residence” project.

Mongi Serbaji Mongi Serbaji | Photo: Mongi Serbaji Mongi Serbaji (born 1973) is currently a senior teacher at a secondary school in Djerba, Tunisia, and is conducting research in the area of justice and human rights, which he analyses from a global perspective. After his master’s degree in philosophy and advanced study on Habermas’ “Facticity and Validity” (“Faktizität und Geltung”), he obtained his doctorate in 2010 at Tunis University of the Humanities and Social Sciences, on “The Pro-cedural Reconstruction of Right According to Habermas”. In the context of “Scholars in Residence,” taking the Arab Spring and the processes of democratisation in Tunis as his point of departure, Mongi Serbaji intends to investigate the extent to which the new media infrastructure has generated a new public sphere in the Arabic world. Here, his interest is focused on whether and under what conditions the trans-national aspect of the public sphere – structured as it is by the new / social media - serves the processes of democratisation on national levels, or even works against them.

Culture and Conflict

Ghada Alakhdar Ghada Alakhdar | Photo: Ghada Alakhdar Ghada Alakhdar (born 1979) is a cultural and (online) media researcher. She completed her studies in the Department of English Language and Literature of Cairo University (Giza). In 2012 she obtained her doctorate in “Cyber Culture,” and works as an instructor and research assistant at the MSA University in Cairo. In Germany in early 2012, she took part in the “Arab World Conference” and was interviewed on the internet’s potential for political interventions. Ghada Alakhdar will conduct research on the focal topic “Culture, Science and Digital Media” in the framework of “Scholars in Residence” at the Institute for Advanced Studies in the Humanities (Essen). Her focus is on the preoccupation with online media and its socio-cultural influence on diversity in Egyptian society. Together with her tandem partner Martin Zillinger, she specifically intends to compare online and offline research methods and discuss them in an interdisciplinary and international context.

Martin Zillinger Martin Zillinger | Photo: Martin Zillinger Martin Zillinger (born 1973) is a social and cultural anthropologist, and is currently working on the DFG (German Research Foundation) project “Trance Media and New Media” at the University of Siegen. His research concentration is on themes of migration and media use in transnational religious networks between Europe and North Africa. As a grant holder of the graduate programme “The Figure of the Third” of the University of Konstanz and of the DAAD (German Academic Exchange Service), he has spent several field research stays in Morocco and obtained his doctorate in magic, trance and folklore in Moroccan Sufism. In the context of his research focus on “Migration and Integration,“ he will deal with religious identities in media networks.
 

Scholars in Residence is a residency program for young academic researchers that promotes the exchange of scholarly research and provides guest residencies for researchers in the humanities, cultural studies and social sciences to visit their colleagues in Germany and abroad. Young scholars are given the opportunity to forge intensive relationships with other researchers, to pursue joint projects and to develop long-term bilateral collaborations within an international context. The program partners a foreign scholar and German scholar who focus on projects that bear upon the program’s annual research themes. Within the focal subject matter, one academic each from the countries of Egypt, Morocco, or Tunisia and one German academic will form a duo team.
  • PhD students and Postdocs
  • Fluency in English (German is not required for participation)
Residency duration: six to eight weeks
Residency dates: mid-October-December 2012: Residency in Germany for foreign participants; mid-January-March 2013: Residency in the host country for German participants
In the host country, you will be expected to
  • give a lecture on your chosen topic and participate in research seminars, conferences and/or attend workshops
  • forge relationships with colleagues in your area of research and get to know the research community
  • publicize your research
  • serve as a contact person
In your home country, you will be expected to
  • assume responsibility for your partner and introduce him/her to the research community in your country through a program you have organized
  • as a foreign participant, you should stay in contact with the local Goethe-Institut and be available as a contact person for consultation on projects
  • Register free of charge in the Alumni-Portal Deutschland (http://www.alumniportal-deutschland.org), which gives you the opportunity to save a list of your skills and contacts, add to them as necessary, and use them for your personal and professional development.
  • Travel expenses: All participants will be reimbursed for round-trip tickets to the host country
  • Accomodation in the host country
  • daily allowance of € 350.00 per week

Living expenses, public transport and health insurance are paid for by the participants. Should you require assistance in filing for health insurance, the Goethe-Institut will be happy to assist you.

Related links

Transformation & Partnership
100 voices

„Scholars in Residence“ - Ägypten und Tunesien 2012/2013

Angesichts des arabischen Frühlings im nordafrikanisch-arabischen Raum stellen sich auch den Kulturwissenschaften neue Fragen. Die Auseinandersetzung mit Themen wie „Digitale Medien“, „Kultur und Öffentlicher Raum“ sowie „Kultur und Konflikt“ spielen aktuell in Ägypten, Marokko und Tunesien eine zentrale Rolle im gesellschaftlichen und wissenschaftlichen Diskurs. Auch in Zukunft werden diese Themen in den Geistes- Kultur- und Sozialwissenschaften relevant sein, vor allem im Hinblick auf Prozesse individueller und kollektiver Identitätskonstruktion.

Acht Nachwuchswissenschaftlerinnen und Nachwuchswissenschaftler aus Ägypten, Deutschland, Marokko und Tunesien werden sich während des Austauschprojektes unter anderem mit diesen Themenkomplexen interdisziplinär auseinandersetzen.

Bürgerpartizipation im digitalen Raum

Vor dem Hintergrund politischer und gesellschaftlicher Entwicklungen in Nordafrika und Nahost, aber auch in Europa stellt sich die Frage nach dem digitalen Raum als neue Öffentlichkeit. Welche konkrete Bedeutung besitzen die „Digitalen Medien“ im Rahmen der politischen Bewegungen in den nordafrikanisch-arabischen Ländern – sei es für die politische Organisation des Widerstands oder für die Entfaltung einer neuen Struktur zivilgesellschaftlicher Kommunikation und politischer Öffentlichkeit?

Transformation des Öffentlichen Raumes

Der öffentliche Raum ist ein konstitutives Element für Gesellschaften. Er ist sowohl Forum für Begegnungen als auch Plattform für die Herausbildung einer öffentlichen Meinung.
Welche Funktion kam dem Kairoer Tahrir-Platz während des arabischen Frühlings für die Konstitution einer kritischen Öffentlichkeit zu? Inwiefern werden öffentliche Plätze zu Räumen kollektiver Identität? Und welche Transformationen des Öffentlichen Raums fanden nach dem arabischen Frühling statt?

Die Nachwuchswissenschaftler arbeiten zusammen in Tandems, bestehend aus einem deutschen Wissenschaftler und einem Wissenschaftler aus Nordafrika. Zu den Teilnehmern des Austauschprojektes gehören:

Kultur und Konflikt

Sarhan Dhouib Sarhan Dhouib | Foto: Loredana La Rocca Sarhan Dhouib (*1974) ist wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter am Institut für Philosophie der Universität Kassel und arbeitet dort im Forschungsprojekt „Ethik der Globalisierung“ mit dem Schwerpunkt „Menschenrechtsdiskurse in der islamischen Philosophie“. Nach einem Studium der Philosophie an der Universität Sfax (Tunesien) und einem Studium der Geschichte der Philosophie an der Université de Paris, promovierte er 2008 an den Universitäten Bremen und Tunis über Schellings Identitätsphilosophie. Zu seinen Arbeitsschwerpunkten gehört die Arabisch-islamische Philosophie und die Interkulturelle Philosophie. Für seinen Beitrag zur „Universalität der Menschenrechte“ wurde er 2011 mit dem Interkulturpreis des Goethe-Instituts ausgezeichnet. Im selben Jahr koordinierte er die vom DAAD geförderte Sommerschule in Tunis zu „Kultur, Identität, Menschenrechte. Auf dem Weg zu einer transkulturellen Perspektive“ für arabische und deutsche Nachwuchswissenschaftler. Zudem organisierte er die Konferenz „Demokratie, Pluralismus und Menschenrechte. Auf dem Wege zu einer transkulturellen Perspektive“, die im Oktober 2012 stattfand. Während des „Scholars in Residence“-Projektes möchte Sarhan Dhouib seine Forschung zur Transkulturalität der Menschenrechte in der arabisch-islamischen Philosophie der Gegenwart vertiefen sowie Prozesse der Implementierung und Institutionalisierung von Menschenrechten innerhalb des arabisch-islamischen Kulturraums untersuchen.

Mohamed Lachhab Mohamed Lachhab | Foto: Mohamed Lachhab Mohamed Lachhab (*1972) ist wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter an der Université Ibnou Zohr in Agadir, Marokko. Im Anschluss an sein Philosophiestudium promovierte er im Jahr 2008 über „Das Paradigma der Kommunikation in Habermas‘ Kritischer Theorie“. Seine Forschungsgebiete sind die Sozialphilosophie- und Politische Philosophie, Kritische Theorie, Moralphilosophie sowie die deutsche und amerikanische Philosophie des 20. Jahrhunderts. Mohamed Lachhab beschäftigt sich im Rahmen von „Scholars in Residence“, ausgehend von Habermas‘ Modell der Öffentlichkeit, mit der Konstitution einer kritischen Öffentlichkeit und ihrer Rolle bei der Demokratisierung der Gesellschaft. Dabei interessiert ihn unter anderem, ob sich die Funktionen der kritischen Öffentlichkeit im Demokratisierungsprozess der modernen Gesellschaften, wie sie bei Habermas bestimmt werden, auch für den Demokratisierungsprozess im arabischen Raum identifizieren lassen.

(Stadt-) Kultur und Öffentlicher Raum

Anna-Lisa Müller Anna-Lisa Müller | © Stefan Lammer Anna-Lisa Müller (*1981) hat Soziologie, Deutsche Literatur und Philosophie an den Universitäten Konstanz und Växjö, Schweden, studiert. In Konstanz setzte sie sich im Anschluss als wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin am Exzellenzcluster „Kulturelle Grundlagen von Integration“ mit dem Thema Creative Cities auseinander. Ihr Forschungsschwerpunkt Stadtsoziologie stand auch im Mittelpunkt ihrer Dissertation an der Universität Bielefeld, in der sie urbane Transformationsprozesse in Dublin und Göteborg analysierte. Seit 2012 ist sie wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin in der transdisziplinär arbeitenden Forschungsgruppe "Urbane Metamorphosen" an der HafenCity Universität Hamburg. Im Rahmen von Scholars in Residence arbeitet sie im Schwerpunktthema „(Stadt-)Kultur und öffentlicher Raum“ und möchte die Prozesse sozialer Bewegungen und die Konstitution von öffentlichen Räumen am Beispiel des Kairoer Tahrir-Platz untersuchen.

Hani Morsi Hani Morsi | Foto: Hani Morsi Hani Morsi (*1982) absolvierte einen Bachelor in Rechnungswesen sowie einen Master in Wirtschaft/Internationale Entwicklung an der American University in Kairo. Seit 2011 promoviert er am Institut für Entwicklungsforschung an der University of Sussex, Großbritannien. Sein Forschungsschwerpunkt liegt hierbei auf Bürgerpartizipation, soziokulturellem Wandel und politischem Engagement. In seinen Online-Publikationen beschäftigt er sich mit digitalem Aktivismus, Social Media und deren Einfluss auf einen sozialen Wandel im post-revolutionären Ägypten. Hani Morsi möchte sich während des Projektes „Scholars in Residence“ damit auseinandersetzen welche Rolle moderne Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien während dem arabischen Frühling gespielt haben.

Klima und Kultur / Wissenschaft, Kultur und digitale Medien

Monika Zbidi Monika Zbidi | Foto: Monika Zbidi Monika Zbidi (*1986) arbeitet als wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin am Lehrstuhl für Orientalische Philologie und Islamwissenschaft der Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg. In ihrer Promotion beschäftigt sie sich mit dem Thema „Öko-Islam − Moderne Strömung des Islams“. Sie untersucht dabei die moderne Strömung der islamischen Umwelttheologie anhand von aktuellen ökologischen Interpretationen der religiösen Quellen des Islams sowie durch die Analyse von Umweltaktivitäten. Inwieweit die Anwendung einer islamischen Umweltethik für die Entwicklungsarbeit in muslimisch geprägten Ländern von Relevanz sein könnte, stellt eine zentrale Fragestellung in ihrem Forschungsvorhaben dar. Monika Zbidi studierte Islamwissenschaft, Politische Wissenschaft und Semitische Philologie und verbrachte ein Trimester an der Universität al-Manar in Tunis. Welche Rolle und Relevanz das Thema „Ökologie und Islam“, insbesondere angesichts der Transformationsprozesse in Tunesien spielt, möchte sie während des Projektes „Scholars in Residence“ untersuchen.

Mongi Serbaji Mongi Serbaji | Foto: Mongi Serbaji Mongi Serbaji (*1973) arbeitet derzeit als Oberstudienrat an einer weiterführenden Schule in Djerba, Tunesien und forscht im Bereich Gerechtigkeit und Menschenrechte, die er aus einer globalen Perspektive analysiert. Nach seinem Master in Philosophie und vertiefendem Studium zu Habermas‘ „Faktizität und Geltung“, promovierte er 2010 an der Universität für Geistes- und Sozialwissenschaften Tunis über die Prozeduralisierung des Rechts nach Habermas („Procedural Reconstruction of Right according to Habermas“). Ausgehend vom arabischen Frühling und den Demokratisierungsprozessen in Tunesien möchte Mongi Serbaji im Rahmen von „Scholars in Residence" erforschen, inwiefern die neue Medieninfrastruktur eine neue Öffentlichkeit in der arabischen Welt generiert hat. Dabei interessiert ihn, ob und unter welchen Bedingungen der transnationale Aspekt von Öffentlichkeit, der von den neuen bzw. sozialen Medien strukturiert wird, den Demokratisierungsprozessen auf nationaler Ebene dient oder sogar entgegenwirkt.

Kultur und Konflikt

Ghada Alakhdar Ghada Alakhdar | Foto: Ghada Alakhdar Ghada Alakhdar (*1979) ist Kultur- und (Online-)Medienwissenschaftlerin und absolvierte ihr Studium am Lehrstuhl für Englisch und Literatur an der Cairo University, Giza. 2012 promovierte sie über “Cyber Culture“, zudem arbeitet sie als Lehrbeauftragte und wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin an der MSA University in Kairo. In Deutschland nahm sie Anfang 2012 an der „Arab World Conference“ teil und wurde zum Potential des Internets für politische Interventionen interviewt. Ghada Alakhdar wird im Rahmen von „Scholars in Residence“ am Kulturwissenschaftlichen Institut in Essen im Schwerpunktthema „Kultur, Wissenschaft und digitale Medien“ forschen. Ihr Fokus liegt dabei auf der Beschäftigung mit Online-Medien und deren sozio-kulturellem Einfluss auf die Diversität in der ägyptischen Gesellschaft. Mit ihrem Tandempartner Martin Zillinger möchte sie insbesondere Online- und Offline-Forschungsmethoden vergleichen und in einem interdisziplinären sowie internationalen Kontext diskutieren.

Martin Zillinger Martin Zillinger | Foto: Martin Zillinger Martin Zillinger (*1973) ist Sozial- und Kulturanthropologe und arbeitet zurzeit als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter im DFG-Projekt „Trancemedien und Neue Medien“ an der Universität Siegen. Sein Fokus liegt auf Themen der Migration und Mediennutzung in transnationalen, religiösen Netzwerken zwischen Europa und Nord-Afrika. Als Stipendiat des Graduiertenkolleg „Die Figur des Dritten“ an der Universität Konstanz sowie des DAADs verbrachte er mehrere Feldforschungsaufenthalte in Marokko und promovierte über Magie, Trance und Folklore im marokkanischen Sufismus. Im Kontext seines Schwerpunktthemas „Migration und Integration“ wird er sich mit religiösen Identitäten in Medien-Netzwerken beschäftigen.
 

Scholars in Residence, ein Residenzprogramm für NachwuchswissenschaftlerInnen, fördert den Wissenschaftsaustausch, indem es Gastaufenthalte von Forschenden aus den Geistes-, Kultur- und Sozialwissenschaften bei KollegInnen in Deutschland bzw. im Ausland ermöglicht. Junge WissenschaftlerInnen bekommen auf diese Weise die Chance, im internationalen Kontext intensive Kontakte zu anderen ForscherInnen zu knüpfen, gemeinsam Projekte zu initiieren und durchzuführen sowie langfristige bilaterale Kooperationen zu entwickeln. Im Rahmen der Schwerpunktthemen bilden jeweils ein Wissenschaftler/eine Wissenschaftlerin aus den Ländern Ägypten, Marokko oder Tunesien sowie ein deutscher Wissenschaftler/eine deutsche Wissenschaftlerin ein Tandempaar.

Die Schwerpunktthemen im Rahmen der Transformationspartnerschaft sind:
  • Klima und Kultur
  • Kultur und Konflikt/Erinnerungskultur
  • (Stadt-) Kultur und öffentlicher Raum
  • Migration und Integration
  • Wissenschaft, Kultur und digitale Medien/Geistiges Eigentum
  • Doktoranden und Postdocs
  • sehr gute Englischkenntnisse (Deutsch ist keine Teilnahmevoraussetzung)
Aufenthaltsdauer: 6-8 Wochen
Termine: Aufenthalt des ausländischen Teilnehmers/der ausländischen Teilnehmerin in Deutschland: Mitte Oktober-Dezember 2012. Aufenthalt des deutschen Teilnehmers/der deutschen Teilnehmerin im Gastland: Mitte Januar-März 2013.
Im Gastland sollten Sie:
  • im Rahmen Ihres Besuchsprogramms einen Vortrag zu Ihrem gewählten Schwerpunktthema halten sowie an wissenschaftlichen Seminaren, Konferenzen und/oder Workshops teilnehmen
  • Kontakte im Wissenschaftsbereich knüpfen und sich mit der Forschungsszene vertraut machen
  • Ihre Forschung öffentlich vermitteln
  • als AnsprechpartnerIn zur Verfügung stehen
Im Heimatland sollten Sie:
  • die Betreuung Ihrer/s Tandempartner/in übernehmen und ihn/sie im Rahmen eines von Ihnen organisierten Besuchsprogramms in die wissenschaftlichen Szenen Ihres Landes einführen
  • als ausländische/r Teilnehmer/in den Kontakt zum örtlichen Goethe-Institut pflegen und langfristig als AnsprechpartnerIn für Projektberatung zur Verfügung stehen
  • sich kostenlos beim Alumni-Portal Deutschland registrieren (http://www.alumniportal-deutschland.org), das Ihnen die Möglichkeit bietet, Ihre Kompetenzen und Kontakte zu sichern, auszubauen und für Ihre persönliche und berufliche Entwicklung zu nutzen
  • Reisekosten: Übernahme der An- und Rückreisekosten aller TeilnehmerInnen ins Gastland
  • Unterkunft im Gastland
  • Tagegeld von 350,00 € pro Woche
Lebenshaltungskosten, Reisekosten im öffentlichen Nahverkehr sowie Auslandskrankenversicherungskosten übernehmen die TeilnehmerInnen selbst. Das Goethe-Institut ist auf Wunsch gern beim Abschluss einer Krankenversicherung behilflich.

Links zum Thema

Transformation & Partnerschaft
100 Stimmen