Who we are

The Visitors Programme's staff © Goethe-Institut Besucherprogramm

Staff with a wide variety of qualifications and functions work for the Visitors Programme. We employ not only experienced Programme Coordinators at our locations in Berlin and Bonn, but also experts in the fields of knowledge management, quality management and financial consultancy. Through continually improved processes and tailored IT applications, we ensure that the design of our information tours is of a consistently high quality.

Our 20 programme facilitators in Berlin, Hamburg, Bonn, Munich and Frankfurt are responsible for the implementation of the trips. They accompany our guests nationwide in a total of 13 languages – with their expert local knowledge and intercultural sensitivity, they are looking after our international guests, enabling them to gain multifaceted and differentiated access to Germany. 


Platzhhalter Person 125Px Susanne Sporrer
Head of Division
Tel.: +49 30 25906-433
susanne.sporrer@goethe.de
Simon Haag Simon Haag
Network coordination and knowledge management officer and Deputy Head of Division
Tel.: +49 30 25906-438
simon.haag@goethe.de
Almut Schmidt Almut Schmidt
Desk officer for process management and projects
Tel.: +49 30 25906-416
almut.schmidt@goethe.de
Nisha Anders Nisha Anders
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-483
nisha.anders@goethe.de
Platzhhalter Person 125Px Alena Barodzich
Team Assistant
Tel.: +49 30 25906-401
Alena.Barodzich@goethe.de
Annegreth Berthé Annegret Berthé
Team Assistance
Tel.: +49 30 25906-434
annegret.berthe@goethe.de
Monika Böttcher Monika Böttcher
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-407
monika.boettcher@goethe.de
Patrick Brux Patrick Brux
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-554
patrick.brux@goethe.de
Irene Eley Irene Eley
Accounting (located in Bonn)
Tel.: +49 228 42283-25
irene.eley@goethe.de
Andrea Huth Andrea Huth
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-558
andrea.huth@goethe.de
Platzhhalter Person 125Px Alexander Nasartschuk
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-545
alexander.nasartschuk@goethe.de
Miria Neugebauer Miria Neugebauer
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-453
miria.neugebauer@goethe.de
Patricia Olligschläger Patricia Olligschläger
Programme Coordination (located in Bonn)
Tel.: +49 228 42283-20
patricia.olligschlaeger@goethe.de
Caroline Philipp Caroline Philipp
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-552
caroline.philipp@goethe.de
Platzhhalter Person 125Px Melanie Traut
Accounting (located in Bonn)
Tel.: +49 228 42283-24
melanie.traut@goethe.de

Boris Abel
Programme Facilitator (Berlin)
boris.abel@goethe.de
Asia Afaneh-Zureiki
Programme Facilitator (Berlin)
asia.afaneh-zureiki@goethe.de
Vincent Bozek
Programme Facilitator (Berlin)
vincent.bozek@goethe.de
Özlem Ela Cosen
Programme Facilitator (Berlin)
oezlem.cosen@goethe.de
Luciana de Castro Sollero
Programme Facilitator (Bonn)
luciana.de.castro.sollero@goethe.de
Annette Elisabeth Diepenbrock
Programme Facilitator (Munich)
annette.diepenbrock@goethe.de
Aikaterini Dimitriou
Programme Facilitator (Berlin)
aikaterini.dimitriou@goethe.de
Tomasz Filochowski
Programme Facilitator (Berlin)
tomasz.filochowski@goethe.de
Rodrigo von Horn
Programme Facilitator (Berlin)
rodrigo.von.horn@goethe.de
Jan Kretzschmar
Programme Facilitator (Berlin)
jan.kretzschmar@goethe.de
Dr. Irina Linke
Programme Facilitator (Hamburg)
irina.linke@goethe.de
Ayla Öztürk-Banha
Programme Facilitator (Bonn)
ayla.oeztuerk-banha@goethe.de
Ariane Pauls
Programme Facilitator (Berlin)
ariane.pauls@goethe.de
Hella Prokoph
Programme Facilitator (Berlin)
hella.prokoph@goethe.de
Andrea Ruf
Programme Facilitator (Berlin)
andrea.ruf@goethe.de
Dr. Christian Schnack
Programme Facilitator (Berlin)
hans-christian.schnack@goethe.de
Jörg Silbermann
Programme Facilitator (Berlin)
joerg.silbermann@goethe.de
Alexander Struve
Programme Facilitator (Munich)
alexander.struve@goethe.de
Claudia Trantow
Programme Facilitator (Bonn)
claudia.trantow@goethe.de
Stefan Zeidenitz
Programme Facilitator (Frankfurt)
stefan.zeidenitz@goethe.de

Top