Europanetzwerk Deutsch
Points of contact

If you belong to the target group of the grant programme and are interested in taking part, please contact your nearest Goethe-Institut.

Your points of contact for the Europanetzwerk Deutsch programme are:

Albania
Deutschzentrum Tirana
Ms. Petra Behlke-Campos
petra.behlke-campos@goethe.de
Deutschzentrum Tirana 

Belgium
Goethe-Institut Brüssel
Ms. Margit Pfaender
margit.pfaender@bruessel.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Brüssel

Bulgaria
Goethe-Institut Sofia
Mr. Thomas Diekhaus
ls@sofia.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Sofia

Denmark
Goethe-Institut Kopenhagen
Ms. Angelika Theis
angelika.theis@kopenhagen.goethe.org
Ms. Uta Sterr-Sørensen
uta.sterr@kopenhagen.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Kopenhagen

Estonia
Goethe-Institut Estland 
Ms. Helena Kaasik
helena.kaasik@tallinn.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Tallinn

Finland
Goethe-Institut Finnland
Ms. Marja Hirvisalo-Lahti
Marja.Hirvisalo-Lahti@helsinki.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Finnland

France
Goethe-Institut Paris
Mr. Stefan Brunner
Stefan.Brunner@Paris.goethe.org
Ms. Ulrike Brandler
Ulrike.Brandler@Paris.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Paris

Greece
Goethe-Institut Athen
Ms. Sulochana Giesler
Sulochana.Giesler@athen.goethe.org
Ms. Maria Sargiannidou
Maria.Sargiannidou@athen.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Athen

Ireland
Goethe-Institut Dublin
Mr. Andreas Zürn
ls@dublin.goethe.org
Ms. Christa Schusser
german@dublin.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Dublin

Italy
Goethe-Institut Rom
Mr. Klaus Dorwarth
Dorwarth@rom.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Rom

Croatia
Goethe-Institut Zagreb
Ms. Kristine Petrušić
kristine.petrusic@zagreb.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Zagreb

Latvia
Goethe-Institut Riga
Ms. Gunta Akmenkalne
sso@riga.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Riga

Lithuania
Goethe-Institut Vilnius
Ms. Nijolia Buinovskaja
ls@vilnius.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Vilnius

Luxembourg
Goethe-Institut Brüssel
Ms. Margit Pfaender
margit.pfaender@bruessel.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Brüssel

Malta
Goethe-Institut Brüssel
Ms. Margit Pfaender
margit.pfaender@bruessel.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Brüssel

EJR Macedonia
Goethe-Institut Skopje
Ms. Olivera Stipcarova
Olivera.Stipcarova@skopje.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Skopje

Montenegro
Goethe-Institut Belgrad
Mr. Helmut Frielinghaus
helmut.frielinghaus@belgrad.goethe.org
Ms. Danica Vucinic
danica.vucinic@belgrad.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Belgrad

Netherlands
Goethe-Institut Amsterdam
Ms. Christine Jansen
christine.jansen@amsterdam.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Amsterdam

Poland
Goethe-Institut Warschau
Ms. Agnieszka Skotarek 
agnieszka.skotarek@warschau.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Warschau

Portugal
Goethe-Institut Lissabon
Mr. Stephan Hoffmann 
Stephan.Hoffmann@Lissabon.goethe.org
Ms. Anne Nicklich
Anne.Nicklich@Lissabon.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Lissabon

Romania
Goethe-Institut Bukarest
Ms. Christa Ganterer
ls@bukarest.goethe.org
Mr. Catalin-Tiberiu Nedin
catalin-tiberiu.nedin@bukarest.goethe.org
Ms. Francesca Szöke
szoeke@bukarest.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Bukarest

Serbia
Goethe-Institut Belgrad
Mr. Helmut Frielinghaus
frielinghaus@belgrad.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Belgrad

Sweden
Goethe-Institut Stockholm
Ms. Karin Thelemann
karin.thelemann@stockholm.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Stockholm

Slovakia
Goethe-Institut Bratislava
Ms. Katarina Španková
katarina.spankova@bratislava.goethe.org
Ms. PhDr. Iveta Sládeková Ondrejková
iveta.sladek-ondrejkova@bratislava.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Bratislava

Slovenia
Goethe-Institut Ljubljana
Ms. Katja Bradac
katja.bradac@ljubljana.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Ljubljana

Spain
Goethe-Institut Madrid
Mr. Dr. Petra Köppel-Meyer
petra.koeppel-meyer@madrid.goethe.org
Herr Uwe Meyer
uwe.meyer@madrid.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Madrid

Czech Republic
Goethe-Institut Prag
Mr. Ralf Weißer
Weisser@prag.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Prag

Turkey
Deutsche Botschaft Ankara
Ms. Marlis Hey-Dincer
ku-100@anka.auswaertiges-amt.de
Goethe-Institut Ankara
Ms. Ilka Seltmann
Ilka.Seltmann@ankara.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Ankara
 

Hungary
Goethe-Institut Budapest
Ms. Gisela Gibtner
Gisela.Gibtner@budapest.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Budapest

United Kingdom
Goethe-Institut London
Ms. Dr. Georgia Herlt
georgia.herlt@london.goethe.org
Ms. Martina Kiechle
stipendien@london.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut London

Republic of Cyprus
Goethe-Institut Zypern
Ms. Christine Herden-Demetriou
christine.demetriou@nikosia.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Zypern

Top