Who we are

The Visitors Programme's staff © Goethe-Institut Besucherprogramm

The Visitors Programme Team

Staff with a wide variety of qualifications and functions work for the Visitors Programme. We employ not only experienced Programme Coordinators at our locations in Berlin and Bonn, but also experts in the fields of knowledge management, quality management and financial consultancy. Through continually improved processes and tailored IT applications, we ensure that the design of our information tours is of a consistently high quality. Our accompanying guides, selected and commissioned specifically for each tour from a national pool of more than 120 graduates, are responsible for implementing the tours. They have expert local knowledge, are multilingual and interculturally sensitive, and look after the international guests, enabling them to gain multifaceted and differentiated access to Germany. 


Katja Kessing Katja Kessing
Head of Department
Tel.: +4930 25906-433
katja.kessing@goethe.de
Simon Haag Simon Haag
Head of Accompanying Guide Team, Deputy Head of Department
Tel.: +49 30 25906-438
haag@goethe.de
Birgit Ostermeier Birgit Ostermeier
Head of Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-406
birgit.ostermeier@goethe.de
Julia Falkenstein Julia Falkenstein
Referent for Evaluation and Knowledge Management
Tel.: +49 30 25906-415
Julia.Falkenstein@goethe.de
Nikolai Petersen Nikolai Petersen
Desk Officer
Tel.: +49 30 25906-430
Nikolai.Petersen@goethe.de
Martina Bartel Martina Bartel
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-432
martina.bartel@goethe.de
Monika Böttcher Monika Böttcher
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-407
monika.boettcher@goethe.de
Kristin Czernietzki
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-489
kristin.czernietzki@goethe.de
Tomasz Filochowski Tomasz Filochowski
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-557
tomasz.filochowski@goethe.de
Platzhhalter Person 125Px Juliette Müller
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-487
juliette.mueller@goethe.de
Miria Neugebauer Miria Neugebauer
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-453
miria.neugebauer@goethe.de
Patricia Olligschläger Patricia Olligschläger
Programme Coordination (located in Bonn)
Tel.: +49 228 42283-20
olligschlaeger@goethe.de
Petra Olligschläger Petra Olligschläger
Programme Coordination (located in Bonn)
Tel.: +49 228 42283-26
petra.olligschlaeger@goethe.de
Caroline Philipp Caroline Philipp
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-552
caroline.philipp@goethe.de
Anna Raulf Anna Raulf
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-417
anna.raulf@goethe.de
Alexandra Röhr Alexandra Röhr
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-538
alexandra.roehr@goethe.de
Almut Schmidt Almut Schmidt
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-416
almut.schmidt@goethe.de
Tina-Katrin Ulrici Tina-Katrin Ulrici
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-437
tina-katrin.ulrici@goethe.de
Heide Bottling Heide Bottling
Accounting
Tel.: +49 30 25906-593
Heide-Bottling@goethe.de
Irene Eley Irene Eley
Accounting (located in Bonn)
Tel.: +49 228 42283-25
irene.eley@goethe.de
Platzhhalter Person 125Px Melanie Traut
Accounting (located in Bonn)
Tel.: +49 228 42283-24
melanie.traut@goethe.de
Annegreth Berthé Annegret Berthé
Team Assistance
Tel.: +49 30 25906-434
berthe@goethe.de
Patrick Brux Patrick Brux
Team Assistance
Tel.: +49 30 25906-554
patrick.brux@goethe.de
Platzhhalter Person 125Px Georgia Haubrok
Team Assistance
Tel.: +49 30 25906-553
georgia.haubrok@goethe.de
Platzhhalter Person 125Px Ben Rangnick
Team Assistance
Tel.: +49 30 25906-419
ben.rangnick@goethe.de

Boris Abel
Accompanying guide (Berlin)
Boris.Abel@goethe.de
Asia Afaneh-Zureiki
Accompanying guide (Berlin)
Asia.Afaneh-Zureiki@goethe.de
Vincent Bozek
Accompanying guide (Berlin)
Vincent.Bozek@goethe.de
Özlem Ela Cosen
Accompanying guide (Berlin)
Oezlem.Cosen@goethe.de
Luciana de Castro Sollero
Accompanying guide (Berlin)
Luciana.de.Castro.Sollero@goethe.de
Annette Elisabeth Diepenbrock
Accompanying guide (Munich)
Annette.Diepenbrock@goethe.de
Aikaterini Dimitriou
Accompanying guide (Berlin)
Aikaterini.Dimitriou@goethe.de
Chihab El Hardouz
Accompanying guide (Berlin)
Chihab.El.Hardouz@goethe.de
Sophie Eliot
Accompanying guide (Berlin)
Sophie.Eliot@goethe.de
Farahnaz zur Hausen
Accompanying guide (Frankfurt)
Farahnaz.zur.Hausen@goethe.de
Rodrigo von Horn
Accompanying guide (Berlin)
Rodrigo.Von.Horn@goethe.de
Laura Kay
Accompanying guide (Bonn)
Laura.Kay@goethe.de
Robert Kocon
Accompanying guide (Berlin)
Robert.Kocon@goethe.de
Jan Kretzschmar
Accompanying guide (Berlin)
Jan.Kretzschmar@goethe.de
Dr. Irina Linke
Accompanying guide (Hamburg)
Irina.Linke@goethe.de
Nicolas Nordt
Accompanying guide (Bonn)
Nicolas.Nordt@goethe.de
Ayla Öztürk-Banha
Accompanying guide (Bonn)
Ayla.Oeztuerk-Banha@goethe.de
Ariane Pauls
Accompanying guide (Berlin)
Ariane.Pauls@goethe.de
Hella Prokoph
Accompanying guide (Berlin)
Hella.Prokoph@goethe.de
Andrea Ruf
Accompanying guide (Berlin)
Andrea.Ruf@goethe.de
Esther Scherer
Accompanying guide (Hamburg)
Esther.Scherer@goethe.de
Dr. Christian Schnack
Accompanying guide (Berlin)
Hans-Christian.Schnack@goethe.de
Martina Verena Schumann
Accompanying guide (Munich)
Martina.Schumann@goethe.de
Jörg Silbermann
Accompanying guide (Berlin)
Joerg.Silbermann@goethe.de
Nihan Sivridag
Accompanying guide (Berlin)
Nihan.Sivridag@goethe.de
Alexander Struve
Accompanying guide (Munich)
Alexander.Struve@goethe.de
Claudia Trantow
Accompanying guide (Bonn)
Claudia.Trantow@goethe.de
Irene Wagner
Accompanying guide (Hamburg)
Irene.Wagner@goethe.de
Stefan Zeidenitz
Accompanying guide (Frankfurt)
Stefan.Zeidenitz@goethe.de
Zhaohui Zhang
Accompanying guide (Berlin)
Zhaohui.Zhang@goethe.de

Top