Who we are

The Visitors Programme's staff © Goethe-Institut Besucherprogramm

The Visitors Programme Team

Staff with a wide variety of qualifications and functions work for the Visitors Programme. We employ not only experienced Programme Coordinators at our locations in Berlin and Bonn, but also experts in the fields of knowledge management, quality management and financial consultancy. Through continually improved processes and tailored IT applications, we ensure that the design of our information tours is of a consistently high quality. Our accompanying guides, selected and commissioned specifically for each tour from a national pool of more than 120 graduates, are responsible for implementing the tours. They have expert local knowledge, are multilingual and interculturally sensitive, and look after the international guests, enabling them to gain multifaceted and differentiated access to Germany. 

Katja Kessing Katja Kessing
Head of Department
Tel.: +4930 25906-433
Fax: +4930 25906-533
katja.kessing@goethe.de
Simon Haag Simon Haag
Vice-Head of Department
Tel.: +49 30 25906-438
Fax: +49 30 25906-533
haag@goethe.de
Daniel Szabó de Bucs
Quality Management
Tel.: +49 30 25906-487
daniel.szabo@goethe.de
Nisha Anders
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-483
anders@goethe.de
Annegreth Berthé Annegret Berthé
Team Assistance
Tel.: +49 30 25906-434
berthe@goethe.de
Martina Bartel Martina Bartel
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-432
martina.bartel@goethe.de
Jana Baumgarten Jana Baumgarten
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-415
jana.baumgarten@goethe.de
Jutta Blank
Accounting (located in Bonn)
Tel.: +49 228 42283-24
jutta.blank@goethe.de
Monika Böttcher Monika Böttcher
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-407
monika.boettcher@goethe.de
Per Brandt
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-453
per.brandt@goethe.de
Hannah Brennhäußer Hannah Brennhäußer
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-419
hannah.brennhaeusser@goethe.de
Irene Eley
Accounting (located in Bonn)
Tel.: +49 228 42283-25
irene.eley@goethe.de
Tomasz Filochowski Tomasz Filochowski
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-557
tomasz.filochowski@goethe.de
Sophia Grigull
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-435
sophia.grigull@goethe.de
Andrea Huth
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-558
andrea.huth@goethe.de
Dr Julia Metger Dr. Julia Metger
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-416
julia.metger@goethe.de
Patricia Olligschläger
Programme Coordination (located in Bonn)
Tel.: +49 228 42283-20
olligschlaeger@goethe.de
Petra Olligschläger Petra Olligschläger
Programme Coordination (located in Bonn)
Tel.: +49 228 42283-26
petra.olligschlaeger@goethe.de
Birgit Ostermeier Birgit Ostermeier
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-406
birgit.ostermeier@goethe.de
Caroline Philipp Caroline Philipp
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-552
caroline.philipp@goethe.de
Alexandra Röhr Alexandra Röhr
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-538
alexandra.roehr@goethe.de
Tina-Katrin Ulrici Tina-Katrin Ulrici
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-437
tina-katrin.ulrici@goethe.de
Filistin Younes Filistin Younes
Programme Coordination
Tel.: +49 30 25906-554
filistin.younes@goethe.de