Contacts worldwide

The film officers at the Goethe-Instituts are the contacts abroad for all questions concerning audiovisual media. Film officers are staff members on location who have specialized in audiovisual media at the Goethe-Instituts abroad and who advocate German film at their sites. They attend one to two German festivals each year to keep up to date, most of all the Berlinale, the Filmfest München, the Hofer Filmtage and the Oberhausen Internationale Kurzfilmtage. They regularly attend the festivals in their host countries, are very familiar with film production in their countries and can relate them to the German film scene.

“Film officers” at the Goethe-Instituts abroad:

Abidjan
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mr. Alexandre Dieu-Donné N'zi
programm@abidjan.goethe.org

Almaty
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Schyryngul Suchai
schyryngul.suchai@almaty.goethe.org

Amsterdam
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Astrid Nolte
nolte@amsterdam.goethe.org
Mrs. Helga Marx
marx@amsterdam.goethe.org

Athen
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Sofia Michailidou
michailidou@athen.goethe.org

Bangalore
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Maureen Gonsalves
arts@bangalore.goethe.org

Bangkok
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Kullaya Sriwatanarotai
kullaya.sriwatanarotai@bangkok.goethe.org

Barcelona
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Ursula Wahl
wahl@barcelona.goethe.org
Mrs. Bettina Bremme
bremme@barcelona.goethe.org
Mr. Ramo Bellmann
bellmann@barcelona.goethe.org

Bogota
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Carmen Elisa Herrera
prog2@bogota.goethe.org

Boston
Filmarchiv/Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Karin Oehlenschlaeger
oehlenschlaeger@boston.goethe.org

Brüssel
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Hr. Julian Volz
Julian.Volz@goethe.de

Budapest
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Bogáta Sárossi
sarossi@budapest.goethe.org

Buenos Aires
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Ingeborg Stache
stache@buenosaires.goethe.org

Bukarest
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Marina Neacsu
neacsu@bukarest.goethe.org

Caracas
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Andrea Angione
Andrea.Angione@goethe.de

Dublin
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Heidrun Rottke
rottke@dublin.goethe.org

Glasgow
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Ann-Christine Simke
Ann-Christine.Simke@goethe.de

Hanoi
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Thu Ha Dang (documentary film)
Thuha.Dang@goethe.de
Mrs. Try My Vo (feature film)
Tramy.Vo@goethe.de

Havanna
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Dr. Petra Röhler
goethe-havanna@enet.cu

Hongkong
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv
Mr. Willi Kwok
Wing-Lok.Kwok@goethe.de

Istanbul
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Fügen Uğur
Fuegen.Ugur@goethe.de
Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Özlem Kaymak
oezlem.kaymak@istanbul.goethe.org

Jakarta
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Dinyah Latuconsina
Dinyah.Latuconsina@goethe.de

Johannesburg
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mr. Francois Venter
venter@johannesburg.goethe.org

Kairo
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Inas El-Wakil
Inas.Elwakil@goethe.de

Kiew
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Nina Gontscharenko
programm@kiew.goethe.org

Kolkata
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mr. Surjodoy Chatterjee
film@kolkata.goethe.org

Kopenhagen
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Claudia Marchegiani
claudia.marchegiani@kopenhagen.goethe.org

La Paz
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Maria Tavel
maria.tavel@lapaz.goethe.org

Lille
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Dorothee Ulrich / Hr. Thomas Hüther
film@lille.goethe.org

Lima
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mr. Martin León
martin.leon@lima.goethe.org

Lissabon
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Corinna Lawrenz
cinema@lissabon.goethe.org

London
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Maren Hobein
hobein@london.goethe.org

Lyon
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Hannah Kabel
Hannah.Kabel@goethe.de

Madrid
Filmprogramme
Mrs. Franziska Münz
Franziska.Muenz@goethe.de
Filmarchiv:
Mr. Francisco Jimenez
jimenez@madrid.goethe.org

Mexiko
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Jenny Mügel
Jenny.Muegel@Mexiko.goethe.org

Montevideo
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Irene Müller
cultura@montevideo.goethe.org

Montréal
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Kaisa Tikkanen
film@montreal.goethe.org

Moskau
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Tatjana Tschagina
tschagina@moskau.goethe.org
Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Irina Gontscharowa
irina.gontscharowa@goethe.de

Nairobi
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Barbara Reich
Barbara.Reich@nairobi.goethe.org

New York
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Sara Stevenson
program@newyork.goethe.org 

Paris
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Gisela Rueb
rueb@paris.goethe.org

Prag
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mr. Tomas Fridrich
tomas.fridrich@prag.goethe.org

Rabat
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Irene Seeger
seeger@rabat.goethe.org

Rom
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Carmen Hof
hof@rom.goethe.org

San Francisco
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Amelie Hinman
culture-sanfrancisco@goethe.de

Santiago de Chile
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Isabel Mardones
cinemateca@santiago.goethe.org

Sao Paulo
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mr. Luiz Rangel
Luiz.Rangel@saopaulo.goethe.org
Filmarchiv (Technik):
Mr. José Antonio Zanetin
zanetin@saopaulo.goethe.org

Seoul
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mr. Oan-Ho Meng
Oan-Ho.Meng@seoul.goethe.org

Shanghai
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. GAO, Jing
jing.gao@shanghai.goethe.org

St. Petersburg
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Jana Sobolewa
programm@stpetersburg.goethe.org

Stockholm
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Josefin Fürst
josefin.fuerst@stockholm.goethe.org

Sydney
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mr. Jochen Gutsch
Jochen.Gutsch@goethe.de

Tallinn
Filmprogramme:
Mr. Markus Köcher
Markus.Koecher@goethe.de

Tblissi / Tiflis
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Tamta Gochitashvili
Tamta.Gochitashvili@tbilissi.goethe.org

Teheran
Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Rita Sachse-Toussaint
ku-2@tehe.auswaertiges-amt.de

Tel Aviv
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mr. Amos Dolav
dolav@telaviv.goethe.org

Tokyo
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Fr. Ulrike Krautheim
Ulrike.Krautheim@goethe.de
Filmarchiv (Technik):
Mr. Takao Murata
Murata@tokyo.goethe.org

Toronto
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Jutta Brendemühl
jutta.brendemuehl@toronto.goethe.org
Mrs. Michelle Kay
michelle.kay@toronto.goethe.org

Turin
Filmprogramme:
Mr. Marco Farano
farano@turin.goethe.org

Warschau
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Renata Prokurat
Renata.Prokurat@warschau.goethe.org

Washington
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Sylvia Blume
sblume@washington.goethe.org

Zagreb
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Petra Vidović
petra.vidovic@zagreb.goethe.org