Contacts worldwide

The film officers at the Goethe-Instituts are the contacts abroad for all questions concerning audiovisual media. Film officers are staff members on location who have specialized in audiovisual media at the Goethe-Instituts abroad and who advocate German film at their sites. They attend one to two German festivals each year to keep up to date, most of all the Berlinale, the Filmfest München, the Hofer Filmtage and the Oberhausen Internationale Kurzfilmtage. They regularly attend the festivals in their host countries, are very familiar with film production in their countries and can relate them to the German film scene.

“Film officers” at the Goethe-Instituts abroad:

Abidjan
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mr. Alexandre Dieu-Donné N'zi
Dieu-Donne.Nzi@goethe.de

Almaty
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Schyryngul Suchai
Schyryngul.Suchai@goethe.de

Amsterdam
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Astrid Nolte
Astrid.Nolte@goethe.de
Mrs. Helga Marx
Helga.Marx@goethe.de

Athen
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Sofia Michailidou
Sofia.Michailidou@athen.goethe.org

Bangalore
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Maureen Gonsalves
Maureen.Gonsalves@goethe.de

Bangkok
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Kullaya Wapinanon
Kullaya.Wapinanon@goethe.de

Barcelona
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Ursula Wahl
Ursula.Wahl@goethe.de
Mrs. Bettina Bremme
Bettina.Bremme@goethe.de
Mr. Ramo Bellmann
Ramo.Bellmann@goethe.de

Bogota
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Eliana Cuéllar
Eliana.Cuellar@goethe.de

Boston
Filmarchiv/Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Karin Oehlenschlaeger
Karin.Oehlenschlaeger@goethe.de

Brüssel
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Hr. Julian Volz
Julian.Volz@goethe.de

Budapest
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Bogáta Sárossi
Bogata.Sarossi@goethe.de

Buenos Aires
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Ingeborg Stache
Inge.Stache@goethe.de

Bukarest
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Marina Neacsu
Marina.Neacsu@goethe.de

Caracas
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Andrea Angione
Andrea.Angione@goethe.de

Dublin
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Heidrun Rottke
Heidrun.Rottke@goethe.de

Glasgow
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Ann-Christine Simke
Ann-Christine.Simke@goethe.de

Hanoi
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Thu Ha Dang (documentary film)
Thuha.Dang@goethe.de
Mrs. Try My Vo (feature film)
Tramy.Vo@goethe.de

Havanna
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Dr. Petra Röhler
goethe-havanna@enet.cu

Hongkong
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv
Mr. Willi Kwok
Wing-Lok.Kwok@goethe.de

Istanbul
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Fügen Uğur
Fuegen.Ugur@goethe.de
Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Özlem Kaymak
Oezlem.Kaymak@goethe.de

Jakarta
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Dinyah Latuconsina
Dinyah.Latuconsina@goethe.de

Johannesburg
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mr. Francois Venter
Francois-de-Waal.Venter@goethe.de

Kairo
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Inas El-Wakil
Inas.Elwakil@goethe.de

Kiew
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Nina Gontscharenko
Nina.Goncharenko@goethe.de

Kolkata
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mr. Surjodoy Chatterjee
film@kolkata.goethe.org

Kopenhagen
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Claudia Marchegiani
Claudia.Marchegiani@goethe.de

La Paz
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Maria Tavel
Maria-Ivannova.Tavel@goethe.de

Lille
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Dorothee Ulrich / Hr. Thomas Hüther
film-lille@goethe.de

Lima
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mr. Martin León
Martin.Leon@goethe.de

Lissabon
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Corinna Lawrenz
Corinna.Lawrenz@goethe.de

London
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Maren Hobein
Maren.Hobein@goethe.de

Lyon
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Hannah Kabel
Hannah.Kabel@goethe.de

Madrid
Filmprogramme
Fr. Eloisa Suárez
Eloisa.Suarez@goethe.de
Filmarchiv:
Mr. Francisco Jimenez
Francisco.Jimenez@goethe.de

Mexiko
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Jenny Mügel
Jenny.Muegel@goethe.de

Montevideo
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Irene Müller
cultura@montevideo.goethe.org

Montréal
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Kaisa Tikkanen
Kaisa.Tikkanen@goethe.de

Moskau
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Tatjana Tschagina
Tatjana.Tschagina@goethe.de
Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Irina Gontscharowa
Irina.Gontscharowa@goethe.de

Nairobi
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Barbara Reich
Barbara.Reich@goethe.de

New York
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Sara Stevenson
Sara.Stevenson@goethe.de

Paris
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Gisela Rueb
Gisela.Rueb@goethe.de

Prag
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mr. Tomas Fridrich
Tomas.Fridrich@goethe.de

Rabat
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Irene Seeger
Irene.Seeger@goethe.de

Rom
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Carmen Hof
cineteca-italia@goethe.de

San Francisco
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Jale Yoldas
Jale.Yoldas@goethe.de

Santiago de Chile
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Isabel Mardones
Isabel.Mardones@goethe.de

Sao Paulo
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mr. Luiz Rangel
Luiz.Rangel@goethe.de

Seoul
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mr. Oan-Ho Meng
Oan-Ho.Meng@goethe.de

Shanghai
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Gao, Jing
Jing.Gao@goethe.de

St. Petersburg
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Jana Sobolewa
Jana.Sobolewa@goethe.de

Stockholm
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Josefin Fürst
Josefin.Fuerst@goethe.de

Sydney
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mr. Jochen Gutsch
Jochen.Gutsch@goethe.de

Tallinn
Filmprogramme:
Mr. Markus Köcher
Markus.Koecher@goethe.de

Tblissi / Tiflis
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Tamta Gochitashvili
Tamta.Gochitashvili@goethe

Teheran
Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Rita Sachse-Toussaint
ku-2@tehe.auswaertiges-amt.de

Tel Aviv
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mr. Amos Dolav
Amos.Dolav@goethe.de

Tokyo
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Fr. Ulrike Krautheim
Ulrike.Krautheim@goethe.de
Filmarchiv (Technik):
Mr. Takao Murata
Takao.Murata@goethe.de

Toronto
Filmprogramme/Filmarchiv:
Mrs. Jutta Brendemühl
Jutta.Brendemuehl@goethe.de
Mrs. Michelle Kay
Michelle.Kay@goethe.de

Turin
Filmprogramme:
Mr. Marco Farano
Marco.Farano@goethe.de

Warschau
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Renata Prokurat
Renata.Prokurat@goethe.de

Washington
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Sylvia Blume
Sylvia.Blume@goethe.de

Zagreb
Filmprogramme:
Mrs. Petra Vidović
Petra.Vidovic@goethe.de