Blue-Bot Set
Order Forms and Downloads

Dear Teachers of German,

Using the order forms below, you can apply to borrow the Blue-Bot Set or order the Goethe-Institut’s classroom mats. The Sets can be borrowed for free for a maximum of four weeks. Schools only have to bear the transport or shipping costs.

Borrow the Set

Please fill in the form below and send it to the contact person of the respective state:
 
NSW, ACT and NT: Inken Steeb: inken.steeb@goethe.de
VIC and TAS: Jelena Herster: jelena.herster@goethe.de
QLD: Valerie Newell: vnewe1@eq.edu.au
SA: Cat Galanos: cat.galanos@henleyhs.sa.edu.au
WA: Tanya Colgan tanja.colgan@education.wa.edu.au

* required
When you send us the information contained in the contact form by clicking on the button below, you declare your consent for us to use your personal data for purposes of answering your enquiry and/or contacting you. You can revoke your consent by sending an e-mail message to inken.steeb@goethe.de. If you revoke your consent, your data will be erased immediately. Otherwise, your data will be erased after we have processed your enquiry or if the purpose of storing it no longer exists.

Privacy Policy

Buy Goethe-Institut's mats

Available Mats:
Alphabet mat 75x90 cm:  $67
Numbers mat 75x90 cm: $67
Foods mat 120x90cm: $77

Shipping Address

Order Details

* required
When you send us the information contained in the contact form by clicking on the button below, you declare your consent for us to use your personal data for purposes of answering your enquiry and/or contacting you. You can revoke your consent by sending an e-mail message to sonja.pluess@goethe.de. If you revoke your consent, your data will be erased immediately. Otherwise, your data will be erased after we have processed your enquiry or if the purpose of storing it no longer exists.

Privacy Policy

Blue-Bot Set
Bestellformular

Liebe Deutschleherinnen und Deutschlehrer,

schön, dass Sie sich für die Materialien zur Blue-Bot Einheit interessieren. Mit diesem Formular können Sie sich für die Ausleihe des Blue-Bot Sets anmelden oder die vom Goethe-Institut entwickelten Matten kaufen.

Die Blue-Bot Sets können kostenlos ausgeliehen werden. Die Schulen müssen nur die Kosten für den Transport bzw. den Versand übernehmen.

Ausleihe

Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus und senden Sie es an die Kontaktperson des jeweiligen Staates:
 
NSW, ACT und NT: Inken Steeb: inken.steeb@goethe.de
VIC und TAS: Jelena Herster: jelena.herster@goethe.de
QLD: Valerie Newell: vnewe1@eq.edu.au
SA: Cat Galanos: cat.galanos@henleyhs.sa.edu.au
WA: Tanya Colgan tanja.colgan@education.wa.edu.au

* Pflichtfeld
Wenn Sie die im Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten durch Klick auf den nachfolgenden Button übersenden, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Ihre Angaben für die Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage bzw. Kontaktaufnahme verwenden. Sie können Ihre erteilte Einwilligung durch Zusendung einer Email an inken.steeb@goethe.de widerrufen. Im Falle des Widerrufs werden Ihre Daten umgehend gelöscht. Ihre Daten werden ansonsten gelöscht, wenn wir Ihre Anfrage bearbeitet haben oder der Zweck der Speicherung entfallen ist.

Datenschutzerklärung

Kauf von Matten

Bestellbare Matten:
Alphabet 75x90 cm:  AUD 67
Zahlen 75x90 cm: AUD 67
Nahrungsmittel 120x90cm: AUD 77

Lieferungsanschrift

Angaben zur Bestellmenge

* Pflichtfeld
Wenn Sie die im Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten durch Klick auf den nachfolgenden Button übersenden, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Ihre Angaben für die Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage bzw. Kontaktaufnahme verwenden. Sie können Ihre erteilte Einwilligung durch Zusendung einer Email an sonja.pluess@goethe.de widerrufen. Im Falle des Widerrufs werden Ihre Daten umgehend gelöscht. Ihre Daten werden ansonsten gelöscht, wenn wir Ihre Anfrage bearbeitet haben oder der Zweck der Speicherung entfallen ist.

Datenschutzerklärung