Festival Adelaide Film Festival

In the Fade © In the Fade via Sydney Film Festival

Thu, 05.10.2017 -
Sun, 15.10.2017

Adelaide


Adelaide

ADL Film Fest is an eleven-day celebration and exploration of Australian and international screen culture with a unique program of screenings, forums and special events.

Upcoming screenings of German-made and German co-produced films:

Thu 5 October 2017
The Square (2017)
 
Fri 6 October 2017
Arrhythmia (2017) & At Arm's Length (2016) & Human Flow (2017) & The Transfer (2016)
 
Sat 7 October 2017
Happy End (2017) & Tehran Taboo (2017)
 
Sun 8 October 2017
A Fantastic Woman (2017) & In the Fade (2017) & The Cakemaker (2017)
 
Mon 9 October 2017
Arrhythmia (2017)
 
Tue 10 October 2017
Taste of Cement (2017)
 
Wed 11 October 2017
The Square (2017)
 
Thu 12 October 2017
Human Flow (2017) & In the Fade (2017) & Nicole's Cage (2016) & Tehran Taboo (2017)
 
Sat 14 October 2017
A Fantastic Woman (2017) & Taste of Cement (2017) & The Cakemaker (2017)
 
Sun 15 October 2017
Happy End (2017)

(source: adelaidefilmfestival)


Read more about this festival here: adelaidefilmfestival.org

Back