Festival Brisbane International Film Festival

Happy End © Happy End via Sydney Film Festival

Thu, 17.08.2017 -
Sun, 03.09.2017

Brisbane


Brisbane

The Brisbane International Film Festival is back!
Four years after it were declared dead this year BIFF will screen approximately 60 films from all around the world. The festival takes place in Palace Barracks and Palace Centro and will also feature a few popular German-made and German co-produced films:
 
Thur 17 August 2017
The Square (2017)
 
Sat 19 August 2017
Happy End (2017) & Manifesto (2015)
 
Sun 20 August 2017
The Square (2017)
 
Tue 22 August 2017
Manifesto (2015)
 
Wed 23 August 2017 
Happy End (2017)
 
Fri 25 August 2017
The Square (2017)
 
Sat 26 August 2017
Manifesto (2015)
 
Sun 27 August 2017
Happy End (2017) & The Square (2017)
 
Sat 2 September 2017
Manifesto (2015)
 
Sun 3 September 2017
Happy End (2017)

(source: biff)


Read more about this festival here: http://biff.net.au/what-film-where-when/

Back