Festival German Cinema Melbourne

German Cinema Melbourne © German Cinema Melbourne

Fri, 17.11.2017 -
Sat, 25.11.2017

The Backlot Studios

65 Haig St, Southbank
3006 Melbourne

German Cinema Melbourne curates a festival that ties German culture and German cinema together, providing the audiences with a window into current societal, cultural and cinematic developments in Germany.

Upcoming screenings:

Fri 17 November 2017
Ein Deutsches Leben / A German Life (2016) & Fritz Lang (2016)
 
Sat 18 November 2017
Marina, Mabuse und Marituri (2017), Die Welt der Wunderlichs / Die Welt der Wunderlichs (2016) & Berlin Falling (2017)
 
Sun 19 November 2017
Kundschafter des Friedens / Scout of Peace (2017), Die Hände meiner Mutter / Hands Of My Mother (2016) & Fritz Lang (2016)
 
Mon 20 November 2017
Willkommen bei den Hartmanns / Welcome to Germany (2016) & Axolotl Overkill (2017)
 
Tue 21 November 2017
Ein Deutsches Leben / A German Life (2016)  & Willkommen bei den Hartmanns / Welcome to Germany (2016)

Wed 22 November 2017
Kundschafter des Friedens / Scout of Peace (2017) & LOMO – The Language of Many Others (2017)
 
Thur 23 November 2017
Marina, Mabuse und Marituri (2017) & Die Hände meiner Mutter / Hands Of My Mother (2016)
 
Fri 24 November 2017
Die Welt der Wunderlichs / The Wunderlich Family (2016) & Berlin Falling (2017)
 
Sat 25 November 2017
Axolotl Overkill (2017), LOMO - The Language of Many Others (2017) & Der müde Tod / Destiny (1921)

(source: German Cinema Melbourne)
 


Read more about this festival here: https://germancinemamelbourne.com

Back