Staff

group picture Goethe-Institut Australien ©Goethe-Institut Australien
Christoph Mücher Christoph Mücher
Director Australia
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8333
christoph.muecher@goethe.de
Claudia Kolbe Claudia Kolbe
Head of Language Australia
Deputy Director
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8925
claudia.kolbe@goethe.de
Gabriele Urban Goethe-Institut Melbourne Gabriele Urban
Cultural Program Coordinator Melbourne
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8923
gabriele.urban@goethe.de
Jochen Gutsch Goethe-Institut Sydney Jochen Gutsch
Cultural Program Coordinator Sydney
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8321
jochen.gutsch@goethe.de
Carolin Siegl Carolin Siegl
IT & Web
Sydney & Melbourne
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8350
carolin.siegl@goethe.de
Natalie Bühler Natalie Bühler
Digital Communications Coordinator
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8344
natalie.buehler@goethe.de
Claudia Kolbe Claudia Kolbe
Head of Language Australia
Deputy Director
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8925
claudia.kolbe@goethe.de
Kathrin McMillan  Goethe-Institut Melbourne Kathrin McMillan
Head of Language Courses Melbourne
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8918
kathrin.mcmillan@goethe.de
Sophia Brill Sophia Brill
Language Course Office Melbourne
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8917
learngerman-melbourne@goethe
Andrea Simmelbauer Andrea Simmelbauer
Head of Language Courses Sydney
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8320
andrea.simmelbauer@goethe.de
Elena Babicheva Elena Babicheva
Language Course Office Sydney
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8343
learngerman-sydney@goethe.de
Claudia Kolbe Claudia Kolbe
Head of Language Australia
Deputy Director
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8925
claudia.kolbe@goethe.de
Joanna Jamroz Goethe-Institut Melbourne Joanna Gibson
Head of Educational Services
VIC, TAS, SA, WA
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8919
joanna.gibson@goethe.de
Anna-Lena Schenck Goethe-Institut Sydney Anna-Lena Schenck
Head of Educational Services
ACT, NSW, NT, QLD
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8340
anna-lena.schenck@goethe.de
Jelena Herster Goethe-Institut Melbourne Jelena Herster
Educational Services
VIC, SA, TAS, WA
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8924
jelena.herster@goethe.de
Inken Steeb Goethe-Institut Sydney Inken Steeb
Educational Services
ACT, NSW, NT, QLD
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8342
Inken.Steeb@goethe.de
Ulrike Celik Goethe-Institut Sydney Ulrike Celik
Head of Administration Sydney
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8316
ulrike.celik@goethe.de
Yvonne Kolvenbach Yvonne Kolvenbach
Head of Finance & Administration Melbourne
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8922
yvonne.kolvenbach@goethe.de
Rebecca Batelaan Rebecca Batelaan
Reception Melbourne
Team Assistant, Internships
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8921
rebecca.batelaan@goethe.de
Edna Boey
Reception Sydney
Team Assistant, Internships
Tel.: +61 2 83568312
edna.boey@goethe.de
Paul Vals Paul Vals
Technical Caretaker Sydney
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8311
paul.vals@goethe.de
Carolin Siegl Carolin Siegl
IT & Web
Sydney & Melbourne
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8350
carolin.siegl@goethe.de