負責人

北京

張凱玲
PASCH 項目主任
課程專家
電話: +86 10 8251 2909 - 131
傳真: +86 10 8251 2903
Karin.Benkelmann-Zhang@goethe.de

史霏
PASCH 項目主任
課程專家
電話:+86 10 8251 2909 - 132
傳真:+86 10 8251 2903
Stefanie.Stadelmann@goethe.de

許洇
PASCH 項目主任
課程專家
電話:+86 10 8251 2909 - 133
傳真:+86 10 8251 2903
Kristina.Xu@goethe.de

王晓萌
PASCH 項目助理
電話:+86 10 8251 2909 - 130
傳真:+86 10 8251 2903
Xiaomeng.Wang@goethe.de

辛颖
PASCH 項目助理
電話:+86 10 8251 2909 - 170
傳真:+86 10 8251 2903
Ying.Xin@goethe.de

张晗
PASCH 項目助理
電話:+86 10 8251 2909 - 171
傳真:+86 10 8251 2903
Han.Zhang@goethe.de

邵小茜 
SCHULWÄRTS! 項目助理
電話:+86 10 8251 2909 - 163
傳真:+86 10 8251 2903
Xiaoxi.Shao@goethe.de

上海

吴琛
PASCH 項目管理
電話: +86 21 6391 2068 - 606
傳真: +86 21 6384 0269
Chen.Wu@goethe.de

高菁
PASCH 項目助理
電話: +86 21 6391 2068 - 603
傳真: +86 21 6384 0269
Jing.Gao@goethe.de


香港

Simone Voigt
語言部主任
電話:+852 2829 9918
傳真:+852 2802 4363
Simone.Voigt@goethe.de

臺北

王素換
語言教學組 PASCH專案負責人
電話:+886 2 2365 7294 - 115
Suhuan.Wang@goethe.de