Staff

Gruppefoto2 © © Goethe-Institut Hongkong / Paul Hui Gruppefoto2 © Goethe-Institut Hongkong / Paul Hui

At the Goethe-Institut Hongkong you can contact every member of staff directly.The lists under each of the departments on the left show who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to your call.


Dr. Almuth Meyer-Zollitsch
Director
Tel.: +852 28020088
Fax: +852 28024363
Almuth.Meyer-Zollitsch@goethe.de
Simone Voigt
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +852 28299918
Fax: +852 2802 4363
Simone.Voigt@goethe.de

Dr. Almuth Meyer-Zollitsch
Director
Tel.: +852 28020088
Fax: +852 28024363
Almuth.Meyer-Zollitsch@goethe.de
Alice Ho
Programme Co-ordinator
Tel.: +852 28299916
Fax: +852 28024363
Alice.Ho@goethe.de
Willi Wing-Lok, Kwok
Progamme Co-ordinator
Tel.: +852 28299915
Fax: +852 28024363
Wing-Lok.Kwok@goethe.de

Alice Ho
Programme Co-ordinator
Tel.: +852 28299916
Fax: +852 28024363
Alice.Ho@goethe.de

Jacqueline Gorczynski
Head of Library and Information Service
Tel.: +852 28299917
Fax: +852 28024364
Jacqueline.Gorczynski@goethe.de
Luka Wong
Information Specialist
Tel.: +852 28299917
Fax: +852 28024363
Wai-Ka.Wong@goethe.de
Oscar Ki Chi Chan
Digital Service Assistance
Tel.: +852 28299917
Fax: +852 28024363
Ki-Chi.Chan@goethe.de
Barbie Mak
Library Clerk
Tel.: +852 28299917
Fax: +852 28024363
Barbie.Mak@goethe.de

Simone Voigt
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +852 28299918
Fax: +852 2802 4363
Simone.Voigt@goethe.de
Sebastian Bock
Head of Language Courses
Tel.: +852 2829 9919
Fax: +852 28024363
Sebastian.Bock@goethe.de
Deanie Ma
Language Course Administrator
Tel.: +852 28299914
Fax: +852 28024363
Sha-Deanie.Ma@goethe.de
Eileen Imfeld-Wong
Language Course Administrator
Reception
Tel.: +852 28020088
Fax: +852 28024363
Fung-Shan.Imfeld-Wong@goethe.de
Ulrike Elste
Teacher
Svenja Fahrenholz
Teacher
Dr. Yali Gao
Teacher
Christine Hinrichs
Teacher
Scipio Jeme
Teacher
Dawn Lau
Teacher
Brian Lee
Teacher
Katrin Meder
Teacher
Eva Meyer
Teacher
Tamara Saathoff
Teacher
Anja Theobald-Raber
Teacher
Elva Tong
Teacher
Eva Wiegandt
Teacher

Simone Voigt
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +852 28299918
Fax: +852 2802 4363
Simone.Voigt@goethe.de
Irene Sin
Educational Cooperation German as a foreign language
Tel.: +852 28299935
Fax: +852 28024363
Oi-Wan-Irene.Sin@goethe.de

Ying Cui
Head of Administration
Tel.: +852 28299911
Fax: +852 28024363
Ying.Cui@goethe.de
Alice Ng
Administration
Tel.: +852 28299911
Fax: +852 28024363
Rita Chau
Evening Reception
Tel.: +852 28299910
Fax: +852 28024363
Eileen Imfeld-Wong
Language Course Administrator
Reception
Tel.: +852 28020088
Fax: +852 28024363
Fung-Shan.Imfeld-Wong@goethe.de
George Ng
Technician
Tel.: +852 28299924
Fax: +852 28024363

Top