PASCH contact persons

Beijing

Rafael D. Deschka     
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
rafael.deschka@peking.goethe.org


Karin Benkelmann-Zhang
PASCH-Project Leader
Teaching expert
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 131
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
karin.benkelmann@peking.goethe.org

Isabell Hinsberger
PASCH-Project Leader
Teaching expert
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 133
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
isabell.hinsberger@peking.goethe.org

Steffi Stadelmann
PASCH-Project Leader
Teaching expert
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 132
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
stefanie.stadelmann@peking.goethe.org

Zhao Yuan
PASCH-Project Assistent
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 130
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
yuan.zhao@peking.goethe.org

Yu Zhou
PASCH-Project Assistent
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 170
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
zhou.yu@peking.goethe.org

Yang Qian
PASCH-Project Assistent
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 170
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
qian.yang@peking.goethe.org

Zhang Zhiqi
Project Assistent SCHULWÄRTS!
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 163
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Zhiqi.Zhang@goethe.de

Xu Ying
Project Assistent
„Youth Environment Ambassador Action & Education Program“ (YEAAEP)
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 107
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
ying.xu.extern@goethe.de

Shanghai

Dr. Lulu Liu
PASCH-Project Coordinator
Tel.: +86 21 6391 2068 - 606
Fax: +86 21 6384 0269
Lulu.Liu@goethe.de

Gao Jing
PASCH-Project Assistent
Tel.: +86 21 6391 2068 - 603
Fax: +86 21 63840269
jing.gao@shanghai.goethe.org

Hongkong

Simone Voigt
Head of Language Department
Tel.:  +852 2829 9918
Fax:  +852 2802 4363
simone.voigt@hongkong.goethe.org 

Taipei

Wang Su-huan
PASCH - coordinator
Tel.: +886 2 2365 7294 - 115
suhuan.wang@taipei.goethe.org