PASCH contact persons

Beijing

Rafael D. Deschka     
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Rafael.Deschka@goethe.de

Karin Benkelmann-Zhang
PASCH-Project Leader
Teaching expert
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 131
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Karin.Benkelmann-Zhang@goethe.de

Steffi Stadelmann
PASCH-Project Leader
Teaching expert
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 132
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Stefanie.Stadelmann@goethe.de

Kristina Xu
PASCH-Project Leader
Teaching expert
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 133
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Kristina.Xu@goethe.de

Zhao Yuan
PASCH-Project Assistent
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 130
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Yuan.Zhao@goethe.de

Yu Zhou
PASCH-Project Assistent
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 170
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Zhou.Yu@goethe.de

Yang Qian
PASCH-Project Assistent
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 170
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Qian.Yang@goethe.de

Zhang Zhiqi
Project Assistent SCHULWÄRTS!
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 163
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Zhiqi.Zhang@goethe.de
 

Shanghai

Dr. Lulu Liu
PASCH-Project Coordinator
Tel.: +86 21 6391 2068 - 606
Fax: +86 21 6384 0269
Lulu.Liu@goethe.de

Gao Jing
PASCH-Project Assistent
Tel.: +86 21 6391 2068 - 603
Fax: +86 21 63840269
Jing.Gao@goethe.de
 

Hongkong

Simone Voigt
Head of Language Department
Tel.:  +852 2829 9918
Fax:  +852 2802 4363
simone.voigt@hongkong.goethe.org 


Taipei

Wang Su-huan
PASCH - coordinator
Tel.: +886 2 2365 7294 - 115
Suhuan.Wang@goethe.de