Staff

Gruppefoto2 © Goethe-Institut Hongkong / Paul Hui

At the Goethe-Institut Hongkong you can contact every member of staff directly.The lists under each of the departments on the left show who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to your call.

Almuth Meyer-Zollitsch Dr. Almuth Meyer-Zollitsch
Director
Tel.: +852 28020088
Fax: +852 28024363
Almuth.Meyer-Zollitsch@goethe.de
Simone Voigt Simone Voigt
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +852 2829 9918
Fax: +852 2802 4363
Simone.Voigt@goethe.de
Almuth Meyer-Zollitsch Dr. Almuth Meyer-Zollitsch
Director
Tel.: +852 28020088
Fax: +852 28024363
Almuth.Meyer-Zollitsch@goethe.de
Alice Ho Alice Ho
Programme Co-ordinator
Tel.: +852 28299916
Fax: +852 28024363
Alice.Ho@goethe.de
Willi Kwok Willi Wing-Lok, Kwok
Progamme Co-ordinator
Tel.: +852 28299915
Fax: +852 28024363
Wing-Lok.Kwok@goethe.de
Alice Ho Alice Ho
Programme Co-ordinator
Tel.: +852 28299916
Fax: +852 28024363
Alice.Ho@goethe.de
Luka Wong Luka Wong
Head of Library and Information Service
Tel.: +852 28299920
Fax: +852 28024363
Wai-Ka.Wong@goethe.de
Irene Sin Irene Sin
Information Specialist
Tel.: +852 28299917
Fax: +852 28024363
Oi-Wan-Irene.Sin@goethe.de
Ken Wong
Digital Service Assistance
Tel.: +852 28299927
Fax: +852 28024363
Yan.Lung.Wong@goethe.de
Connie Chan
Library Clerk
Tel.: +852 28299917
Fax: +852 28024363
Ming.Yuen.Chan@goethe.de
Simone Voigt Simone Voigt
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +852 2829 9918
Fax: +852 2802 4363
Simone.Voigt@goethe.de
Sebastian Bock Sebastian Bock
Head of Language Courses
Tel.: +852 2829 9919
Fax: +852 28024363
Sebastian.Bock@goethe.de
Ma Deanie Deanie Ma
Language Course Administrator
Tel.: +852 28299914
Fax: +852 28024363
Sha-Deanie.Ma@goethe.de
Eileen_Web100x100 Eileen Imfeld-Wong
Language Course Administrator
Reception
Tel.: +852 28020088
Fax: +852 28024363
Fung-Shan.Imfeld-Wong@goethe.de
Karsten 100x100 Karsten Berning
Teacher
Silvia Carius Silvia Carius
Teacher
Jutta Depner
Teacher
Gao_Web_100x100 Dr. Yali Gao
Teacher
Holger Jüngling-100x100 Holger Jüngling
Teacher
Dawn_Web100x100 Dawn Lau
Teacher
Brian_Web100x100 Brian Lee
Teacher
Meder_Web100x100 Katrin Meder
Teacher
Eva Meyer Eva Meyer
Teacher
Stefan Purwins
Teacher
Petra Rauhut
Teacher
Tamara_Web_100x100 Tamara Saathoff
Teacher
Simone Schock
Teacher
Katharina 100x100 Katharina Schromm
Teacher
Anja_Web100x100 Anja Theobald-Raber
Teacher
Dunja Thiele Dunja Thiele
Teacher
Tong_Web100x100 Elva Tong
Teacher
Elley Tung
Teacher
Angelika 100x100 Angelika Weizel
Teacher
Eva_Wiegandt_Web100x100 Eva Wiegandt
Teacher
Wong Sum Lung
Teacher
Sum.Lung.Wong@goethe.de
Simone Voigt Simone Voigt
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +852 2829 9918
Fax: +852 2802 4363
Simone.Voigt@goethe.de
TerryKwan-100x100 Terry Kwan
Project Cooperation
Tel.: +852 28299935
Fax: +852 28024363
Yin-Cheung.Kwan@goethe.de
Cui_Web100x100 Ying Cui
Head of Administration
Tel.: +852 28299911
Fax: +852 28024363
Ying.Cui@goethe.de
Alice_Ng_Web100x100 Alice Ng
Administration
Tel.: +852 28299911
Fax: +852 28024363
Hack_Manuela100x100 Manuela Hack
Administration
Tel.: +852 28299911
Fax: +852 28024363
Rita_Web100x100 Rita Chau
Evening Reception
Tel.: +852 28299910
Fax: +852 28024363
Eileen_Web100x100 Eileen Imfeld-Wong
Language Course Administrator
Reception
Tel.: +852 28020088
Fax: +852 28024363
Fung-Shan.Imfeld-Wong@goethe.de
George_Web100x100 George Ng
Technician
Tel.: +852 28299924
Fax: +852 28024363