Our team

Our team welcomes you to the Goethe-Institut. Please get in touch with us if you have any questions on our language courses or events.

Dr. Gabriele Gauler
Director
phone: +49 30 25906-426
gabriele.gauler@goethe.de


Karin Thelemann
Head of Teaching Programme
phone: +49 30 25906-431
karin.thelemann@goethe.de


Sophie Grünbeck
Administration
phone: +49 30 25906-403
sophie.gruenbeck@goethe.de


Annette Kraft
Operational management
phone: +49 30 25906-474
kraft@goethe.de


Hannah Osenberg
Reception
phone: +49 30 25906-3
hannah.osenberg@goethe.de


Magdalena Graf 
Reception
phone: +49 30 25906-3
magdalena.graf@goethe.de


Vanessa Blohm
Reception
Examinations
Tel.: +49 30 25906-3
vanessa.blohm@goethe.de


Silviane Obst
Examinations
phone: +49 30 25906-408
obst@goethe.de
berlin.pruefungen@goethe.de


Julia Jaite
Operational coordination
phone: +49 30 25906-420
Julia.Jaite@goethe.de


M. Meliani
Consultation and Advice
Courses for School Classes
phone: +49 30 25906-3
meliani@goethe.de


Antje Schütz
Consultation and Advice
phone: +49 30 25906-412
Antje.Schuetz@goethe.de


Magdalena Ucar
Accommodation / Room Bookings
phone: +49 30 25906-405
berlin.zimmervermittlung@goethe.de


Eliana de la Fontaine
Accommodation / Room Bookings
phone: +49 30 25906-405
berlin.zimmervermittlung@goethe.de


Petra Stürmann
Accounts
stuermann@goethe.de


Elena Beltrop
Accounts
phone: +49 30 25906-401
beltrop@goethe.de


Carolin Kuzdas
Media Resource Centre
phone: +49 30 25906-410
kuzdas@goethe.de


Ulrich Neumann
Media Resource Centre Assistant
phone: +49 30 25906-410
neumann@goethe.de


Julia Lachenmaier
Cultural and Leisure Programme
Tel.: +49 30 25906-441
julia.lachenmaier@goethe.de


Andrea Untch
Cultural and Leisure Programme
Tel.: +49 30 25906-424
andrea.untch@goethe.de


Anne Mai
Cultural and Leisure Programme
Tel.: +49 03025906-511
anne.mai@goethe.de

Teacher Training Centre Berlin

Erika Broschek
Director
Tel.: +49 30 25906-455
erika.broschek@goethe.de


Sibylle Marschner
Tel.: +49 30 25906-445
sibylle.marschner@goethe.de

Nina Behrendt
Tel.: +49 30 25906-452
nina.behrendt@goethe.de