Our team

Our team welcomes you to the Goethe-Institut. Please get in touch with us if you have any questions on our language courses or events.
Dr. Gabriele Gauler
Director
Tel.: +49 30 25906-426
gabriele.gauler@goethe.de
Karin Thelemann
Head of Teaching Programme
Tel.: +49 30 25906-431
karin.thelemann@goethe.de
Daniela Kügele
Head of Administration
Tel.: +49 30 25906-403
daniela.kuegele@goethe.de
Julia Lachenmaier
Operational management
Tel.: +49 30 25906-474
julia.lachenmaier@goethe.de
Andrea Jörgeling
Reception
Tel.: +49 30 25906-3
berlin@goethe.de
Lara Niehaus-Schmidt
Reception
Tel.: +49 30 25906-3
berlin@goethe.de
Adrienne Boros
Customer service
Tel.: +49 30 25906-409
adrienne.boros@goethe.de
Hanne Schertel
Customer service
Tel.: +49 30 25906-412
Berlin.Kundenmanagement@goethe.de
Antje Schütz
Customer service
Tel.: +49 30 25906-412
Berlin.Kundenmanagement@goethe.de
Eliana de la Fontaine
Customer Management
Tel.: +49 30 25906-420
eliana.delafontaine@goethe.de
Mouna Meliani
Customer service
Tel.: +49 30 25906-402
meliani@goethe.de
Jan Schälicke
Examinations
Tel.: +49 30 25906-413
berlin.pruefungen@goethe.de
Silviane Obst
Examinations
Tel.: +49 30 25906-408
berlin.pruefungen@goethe.de
Magdalena Ucar
Accommodation/Room Bookings
Tel.: +49 30 25906-405
berlin.zimmervermittlung@goethe.de
Swantje Küppers
Accommodation/Room Bookings
Tel.: +49 30 25906-451
berlin.zimmervermittlung@goethe.de
Elena Beltrop
Accounts
Tel.: +49 30 25906-401
beltrop@goethe.de
Petra Stürmann
Accounts
Tel.: +49 30 25906-411
stuermann@goethe.de
Ulrich Neumann
Media Resource Centre
Tel.: +49 30 25906-410
neumann@goethe.de
Barbara Ziesch
Media Resource Centre
Tel.: +49 30 25906-410
barbara.ziesch@goethe.de
Ronja Thum
Cultural and Leisure Programme
Tel.: +49 30 25906-424
ronja.thum@goethe.de
Sarah Tehranian
Cultural and Leisure Programme
Tel.: +49 30 25906-441
sarah.tehranian@goethe.de
Alina Hadshiminow
Cultural and Leisure Programme
Tel.: +49 03025906-511
alina.hadshiminow@goethe.de

Teacher Training Centre Berlin

Susanne Becker
Director
Tel.: susanne.becker@goethe.de
+49 30 25906-455
Erika Broschek
Tel.: +49 30 25906-472
erika.broschek@goethe.de
Sibylle Marschner
Tel.: +49 30 25906-445
sibylle.marschner@goethe.de
Nour El Nasr
Tel.: +49 30 25906-452
nour.el-nasr@goethe.de