Our team

Goethe-Institut Bonn Photo: Goethe-Institut/Lorenz Niketta

Our team welcomes you to the Goethe-Institut. Please get in touch with us if you have any questions on our language courses or events

Annesusanne Fackler
Director
Tel.: +49 228 95756-13
annesusanne.fackler@goethe.de

Joachim Vieritz
Head of Teaching Programme
Tel.: +49 228 95756-15
paedagogik.bonn@goethe.de

Margitta Brauner
Administration
Tel.: +49 228 95756-25
brauner@goethe.de

Elvira Fahne
Media Resource Centre
Tel.: +49 228 95756-16
fahne@goethe.de

Silvia Weigl
Accounts
Tel.: +49 228 95756-14
silvia.weigl@goethe.de

Karin Koch
Customer Service
Accommodation
Tel.: +49 228 95756-21
bonn.zimmervermittlung@goethe.de

Anita Reuschenberg
Customer Service
Examinations
Tel.: +49 228 95756-0
anita.reuschenberg@goethe.de

Christian Striebeck
Customer Service
Enrollment
Tel.: +49 228 95756-11
christian.striebeck@goethe.de

Sinah Hottgenroth
Customer Service
Evening Courses
Examinations
Tel.: +49 228 95756-0
sinah.hottgenroth@goethe.de

Larissa Stahl
Cultural and Leisure Programme
Tel.: +49 228 95756-19
larissa.stahl@goethe.de