Our team

Goethe-Institut Dresden - Team Photo: Goethe-Institut/Thomas Koy
Our team welcomes you to the Goethe-Institut. Please get in touch with us if you have any questions on our language courses or events.

Dr. Dorothea Klenke-Gerdes Dr. Dorothea Klenke-Gerdes
Director
Tel.: +49 351 80011-12
dorothea.klenke-gerdes@goethe.de
Robert Sobotta
Head of Teaching Programme
Tel.: +49 351 80011-18
robert.sobotta@goethe.de
Beatrix Bartel Beatrix Bartel
Head of Administration
Tel.: +49 351 80011-14
bartel@goethe.de
Claudia Gräfe
Consultation and Advice
Enrollment
Tel.: +49 351 80011-17
claudia.graefe@goethe.de
Anke Vetter
Consultation and Advice
Examinations
Tel.: +49 351 80011-28
anke.vetter@goethe.de
Anja Epperlein
Accommodation/Room Bookings
Tel.: +49 351 80011-11
anja.epperlein@goethe.de
Robert Czernik
Accounts
Tel.: +49 351 80011-16
robert.czernik@goethe.de
Ulrike Thoß
Media Resource Centre
Tel.: +49 351 80011-15
thoss@goethe.de
Hanne Schertel
Cultural and Leisure Programme
Tel.: +49 351 80011-13
hanne.schertel@goethe.de
Henry Weidig
In-house Maintenance and Engineering
Tel.: +49 351 80011-26
dresden@goethe.de