Our team

Goethe-Institut Düsseldorf – Team Photo: Goethe-Institut Düsseldorf
Our team welcomes you to the Goethe-Institut. Please get in touch with us if you have any questions on our language courses or events.
Günter Neuhaus Günter Neuhaus
Director
Tel.: +49 211 99299-18
neuhaus@goethe.de
Sigrid Axt Sigrid Axt
Head of Teaching Programme
Tel.: +49 211 99299-17
sigrid.axt@goethe.de
Simone Huber Simone Huber
Head of Administration
Tel.: +49 211 99299-12
simone.huber@goethe.de
Sabine Kokkinos
Consultation and Advice
Intensive Courses
Tel.: +49 211 99299-11
kokkinos@goethe.de
Ulrike Weiß
Examinations
Tel.: +49 211 99299-20
pruefungsinformation-duesseldorf@goethe.de
Hannah Köllner
Examinations
Tel.: +49 211 99299-25
pruefungsinformation-duesseldorf@goethe.de
Bettina Lantz-Okoye
Operational management
Tel.: +49 211 99299-23
lantz-okoye@goethe.de
Andrea Waldmann
Accommodation/Room Bookings
Tel.: +49 211 99299-14
andrea.waldmann@goethe.de
Ulrike Zimmermann
Media Resource Centre
Tel.: +49 211 99299-16
zimmermann-reiring@goethe.de