Our team

Goethe-Institut Frankfurt - Team Photo: Goethe-Institut/Britta Hüning
Our team welcomes you to the Goethe-Institut. Please get in touch with us if you have any questions on our language courses or events.
Jutta Gehrig Jutta Gehrig
Director
Tel.: +49 69 961227-0
jutta.gehrig@goethe.de
Claudia Both-Billinger Claudia Both-Billinger
Head of Teaching Programme
Tel.: +49 69 961227-15
both-billinger@goethe.de
Felix Valentin Felix Valentin
Head of Administration
Tel.: +49 69 961227-10
felix.valentin@goethe.de
Rabi Hanna
Accounts
Tel.: +49 69 961227-13
rabi.hanna@goethe.de
Erika Spangenberg
Consultation and Advice
Company Courses
Tel.: +49 69 961227-21
spangenberg@goethe.de
Janina Bölle
Consultation and Advice
Examinations
Tel.: +49 69 961227-12
janina.boelle@goethe.de
Edith Grünebaum
Consultation and Advice
Tel.: +49 69 961227-24
gruenebaum@goethe.de
Anna Koderisch
Consultation and Advice
Tel.: +49 69 961227-11
anna.koderisch@goethe.de
Kateryna Eichler
Accommodation/Room Bookings
Tel.: +49 69 961227-19
kateryna.eichler@goethe.de
Anja Hemmersbach
Media Resource Centre
Tel.: +49 69 961227-20
anja.hemmersbach@goethe.de
Lisa Beck
Cultural and Leisure Programme
Tel.: +49 69 961227-23
lisa.beck@goethe.de