Our team

Goethe-Institut Freiburg – Team Photo: Goethe-Institut
Our team welcomes you to the Goethe-Institut. Please get in touch with us if you have any questions on our language courses or events.
Kay Hug Kay Hug
Director
Tel.: +49 761 38671-11
kay.hug@goethe.de
Anna Kuhnt
Head of Teaching Programme
Tel.: +49 761 38671-21
anna.kuhnt@goethe.de
Gifta Martial Gifta Martial
Head of Administration
Tel.: +49 761 38671-12
gifta.martial@goethe.de
Anna Günter Anna Günter
Examinations
Tel.: +49 761 38671-17
anna.guenter@goethe.de
Franziska Jung
Accommodation/Room Bookings
Tel.: +49 761 38671-14
franziska.jung@goethe.de
Ulrike Schmieder
Accounts
Tel.: +49 761 38671-13
schmieder@goethe.de
Melitta Vierlinger
Consultation and Advice
Tel.: +49 761 38671-10
freiburg@goethe.de
Karis Ziegler
Consultation and Advice
Tel.: +49 761 38671-19
ziegler@goethe.de
Ulrike Zeilinger
Courses for teens and special courses
Tel.: +49 761 38671-26
ulrike.zeilinger@goethe.de
Caroline Vassigh
Media Resource Centre
Tel.: +49 761 38671-23
vassigh@goethe.de
Anna-Lena Mölling
Cultural and Leisure Programme
Tel.: +49 761 38671-20
anna-lena.moelling@goethe.de
Andreas Hoffmann
Caretaker Goethe-Institut
Roman Waldowski
Caretaker Guest House