Our team

Goethe-Institut Göttingen - Team Photo: Goethe-Institut
Our team welcomes you to the Goethe-Institut. Please get in touch with us if you have any questions on our language courses or events.
Ulrike Hofmann-Steinmetz Ulrike Hofmann-Steinmetz
Director
Tel.: +49 551 54744-16
hofmann-steinmetz@goethe.de
Sabine Quenot-Mertes Sabine Quenot-Mertes
Head of Teaching Programme
Tel.: +49 551 54744-15
sabine.quenot-mertes@goethe.de
Sabine Silz Sabine Silz
Head of Administration
Tel.: +49 551 54744-13
sabine.silz@goethe.de
Alice Schrape
Consultation and Advice
Examinations
Tel.: +49 551 54744-12
alice.schrape@goethe.de
Ulrike Lenz
Consultation and Advice
Enrollment
Tel.: +49 551 54744-14
ulrike.lenz@goethe.de
Constanze Lutze
Accounts
Tel.: +49 551 54744-17
lutze@goethe.de
Marie Milde
Accommodation
Tel.: +49 551 54744-21
marie.milde@goethe.de
Ulrike Eckes
Media Resource Centre
Tel.: +49 551 54744-19
ulrike.eckes@goethe.de