Our team

Team Goethe-Institut Hamburg Photo: Goethe-Institut
Our team welcomes you to the Goethe-Institut. Please get in touch with us if you have any questions on our language courses or events.
Dr. Norbert Spitz
Director
Tel.: +49 40 238543-0
norbert.spitz@goethe.de
Ulrich Wiegelmann
Head of Teaching Programme
Tel.: +49 40 238543-50
wiegelmann@goethe.de
Nikola Bunke
Head of Administration
Tel.: +49 40 238543-0
nikola.bunke@goethe.de
Heike Degenkolbe
Accommodation/Room Bookings
Tel.: +49 40 238543-68
heike.degenkolbe@goethe.de
Thomas Burandt
Consultation and enrollment
Intensive courses
Tel.: +49 40 238543-60
thomas.burandt@goethe.de
Anja Pollack
Consultation and enrollment
Evening courses
Tel.: +49 40 238543-64
anja.pollack@goethe.de
Anett Schroeder
Enrolment
Examinations
Tel.: +49 40 238543-63
anett.schroeder@goethe.de
Beatriz Borlan Moran
Examinations
Tel.: +49 40 238543-10
Beatriz.Borlan.Moran@goethe.de
Anja Steinhilb
Accounts
Tel.: +49 40 238543-67
anja.steinhilb@goethe.de
Andrea Sánchez Salinas
Media Resource Centre
Tel.: +49 40 238543-51
andrea.sanchez.salinas@goethe.de
Maik Jachens
Cultural and Leisure Programme
Tel.: +49 40 238543-65
maik.jachens@goethe.de
Rüdiger Garstecki
In-house Maintenance and Engineering
Tel.: +49 40 238543-0
hamburg@goethe.de