Our team

Goethe-Institut Mannheim - Team Photo: Goethe-Institut/Stephan Gawlik
Our team welcomes you to the Goethe-Institut. Please get in touch with us if you have any questions on our language courses or events.
Dr. Ingo Schoeningh Dr. Ingo Schöningh
Director
Tel.: +49 621 83385-0
ingo.schoeningh@goethe.de
Monika Heilmann-Stefano Monika Heilmann-Stefano
Head of Teaching Programme
Tel.: +49 621 83385-41
heilmann-stefano@goethe.de
Torge Luckfiel
Head of Administration
Tel.: +49 621 83385-42
torge.luckfiel@goethe.de
Katharina Karwat
Consultation and Advice
Examinations
Tel.: +49 621 83385-0
karwat@goethe.de
Elwira Janus
Consultation and Advice
Accounts
Health Insurance
Tel.: +49 621 83385-22
elwira.janus@goethe.de
Bonka Nedeltscheva Bonka Nedeltscheva
Consultation and Advice
Enrollment
Accommodation/Room Bookings
Tel.: +49 621 83385-20
bonka.nedeltscheva@goethe.de
Ani Mkrtchyan Ani Mkrtchyan
Integration courses
Teacher
Tel.: +49 621 83385-27
ani.mkrtchyan@goethe.de
Alessandra Rutica
Consultation and Advice
Integration courses
Tel.: +49 621 83385-28
alessandra.rutica@goethe.de
Darijo Zivkovic Darijo Zivkovic
Consultation and Advice
Enrollment
Integration courses
Tel.: +49 621 83385-27
darijo.zivkovic@goethe.de
Ann-Sophie Holz
Cultural and Leisure Programme
Language-learning partnerships
Tel.: +49 621 83385-26
ann-sophie.holz@goethe.de
Morven Cowey
Cultural and Leisure Programme
Language-learning partnerships
Tel.: +49 621 83385-25
morven.cowey@goethe.de
Medea Bizjak-Schandin
Media Resource Centre
Tel.: +49 621 83385-30
bizjak-schandin@goethe.de
Nadja Schuhmacher
Media Resource Centre
Tel.: +49 621 83385-30
nadja.schuhmacher@goethe.de
Marcel Weber
Media Resource Centre
Tel.: +49 621 83385-30
marcel.weber@goethe.de
Inmar Shamoun Inmar Shamoun
In-house Maintenance and Engineering
Tel.: +49 621 83385-24
inmar.shamoun@goethe.de