Our team

Our team welcomes you to the Goethe-Institut. Please get in touch with us if you have any questions on our language courses or events.
Susan Zerwinsky
Director
Tel.: +49 621 83385-0
susan.zerwinsky@goethe.de
Felix Valentin
Head of Administration
Tel.: +49 69 961227-10
felix.valentin@goethe.de
Bonka von Bredow
Customer service
Language courses
Tel.: +49 621 83385-20
bonka.vonbredow@goethe.de
Alessandra Rutica
Customer service
Integration courses
Tel.: +49 621 83385-28
alessandra.rutica@goethe.de
Ani Mkrtchyan
Integration courses
Teacher
Tel.: +49 621 83385-27
ani.mkrtchyan@goethe.de
Katharina Karwat
Customer service
Examinations
Tel.: +49 621 83385-0
karwat@goethe.de
Sevde Atmaca
Customer service
Accounts
Tel.: +49 621 83385-22
sevde.atmaca@goethe.de
Cornelia Wetzel
Regional management of accommodation
Tel.: +49 621 83385-21
cornelia.wetzel@goethe.de
Darijo Zivkovic
Accommodation
Seminars
Tel.: +49 621 83385-29
darijo.zivkovic@goethe.de
Medea Bizjak-Schandin
Media Resource Centre
Tel.: +49 621 83385-30
bizjak-schandin@goethe.de
Annika Stocker
Cultural and Leisure Programme
Tel.: +49 621 83385-25
Annika.Stocker@goethe.de
Leonie Dorsch
Cultural and Leisure Programme
Tel.: +49 621 83385-26
Leonie.Dorsch@goethe.de
Manuel Schlick
In-house Maintenance and Engineering
Tel.: +49 621 83385-24
manuel.schlick@goethe.de