Our team

Goethe-Institut Schwaebisch Hall - Team Photo: Goethe-Institut
Our team welcomes you to the Goethe-Institut. Please get in touch with us if you have any questions on our language courses or events.
Sabine Haupt Sabine Haupt
Director
Tel.: +49 791 97887-20
sabine.haupt@goethe.de
Regina Baumann Svenja Hecklau-Brümmer
Head of Teaching Programme
Tel.: +49 791 97887-16
svenja.hecklau@goethe.de
Ulrike Odermath
Head of Administration
Tel.: +49 791 97887-10
odermath@goethe.de
Lisa Redeker
Enrollment
Examinations
Visa
Tel.: +49 791 97887-11
lisa.redeker@goethe.de
Martina Kipka
Enrollment
Examinations
Visa
Tel.: +49 791 97887-11
martina.kipka@goethe.de
Regina Klenk
Accommodation/Room Bookings
Tel.: +49 791 97887-14
klenk@goethe.de
Luise Pfefferkorn
Media Resource Centre
Tel.: +49 791 97887-22
pfefferkorn@goethe.de
Laura Acksteiner
Cultural and Leisure Programme
Tel.: +49 791 97887-21
laura.acksteiner@goethe.de
Nadja Wiegandt
Cafeteria
Tel.: +49 791 97887-25
nadja.wiegandt@goethe.de
Riccardo Porcu
Caretaker
Tel.: +49 791 97887-24
riccardo.porcu@goethe.de