我们的团队

我们的团队欢迎您来到歌德学院。我们期待着您有关语言培训班和各种活动方面的垂询。
Dr. Gabriele Gauler
学院领导
电话: +49 30 25906-426
gabriele.gauler@goethe.de
Karin Thelemann
教学领导
电话: +49 30 25906-431
karin.thelemann@goethe.de
Daniela Kügele
行政部门领导
电话: +49 30 25906-403
daniela.kuegele@goethe.de
Julia Lachenmaier
运营组织
电话: +49 30 25906-474
julia.lachenmaier@goethe.de
Andrea Jörgeling
接待
电话: +49 30 25906-3
berlin@goethe.de
Lara Niehaus-Schmidt
接待
电话: +49 30 25906-3
berlin@goethe.de
Adrienne Boros
咨询
电话: +49 30 25906-409
adrienne.boros@goethe.de
Hanne Schertel
咨询
电话: +49 30 25906-412
hanne.schertel@goethe.de
Eliana de la Fontaine
运营组织
电话: +49 30 25906-420
eliana.delafontaine@goethe.de
Mouna Meliani
客户服务
电话: +49 30 25906-402
meliani@goethe.de
Vanessa Blohm
各类考试
电话: +49 30 25906-413
berlin.pruefungen@goethe.de
Silviane Obst
各类考试
电话: +49 30 25906-408
berlin.pruefungen@goethe.de
Magdalena Ucar
住宿/房间中介
电话: +49 30 25906-405
berlin.zimmervermittlung@goethe.de
Swantje Küppers
住宿/房间中介
电话: +49 30 25906-451
berlin.zimmervermittlung@goethe.de
Elena Beltrop
财务
电话: +49 30 25906-401
beltrop@goethe.de
Petra Stürmann
财务
电话: +49 30 25906-411
stuermann@goethe.de
Ulrich Neumann
媒体室
电话: +49 30 25906-410
neumann@goethe.de
Ronja Thum
文化与业余活动
电话: +49 30 25906-424
ronja.thum@goethe.de
Jutta Brennauer
文化与业余活动
电话: +49 30 25906-441
jutta.brennauer@goethe.de
Alina Hadshiminow
文化与业余活动
电话: +49 03025906-511
alina.hadshiminow@goethe.de

进修中心 Berlin

Erika Broschek
领导
电话: +49 30 25906-455
erika.broschek@goethe.de
Sibylle Marschner
电话: +49 30 25906-445
sibylle.marschner@goethe.de
Nour El Nasr
电话: +49 30 25906-452
nour.el-nasr@goethe.de