Netzagenten - Die Suche nach dem Hacker

Escape Room Game for School Classes

Find the anonymous hacker! This game, inspired by escape rooms, will encourage pupils to use their German while boosting detective and teamwork skills.

Netagents – Find the Hacker © Goethe-Institut London Game duration: 60-75 minutes
For German learners with three years of German and above
Maximum number of players: 20 pupils

Equipped with iPads, pupils will become agents on the hunt for an anonymous hacker. The main questions are: Who is the hacker and where is he now? To get to the bottom of this pupils will need to discover hidden clues and solve riddles in the game. Communication and team work are the key to success. The fictitious hunt for the hacker becomes an exciting cultural expedition into the world of young people in Germany.
The topics range from festival culture in Germany to hip-hop, veganism and current sport trends. This game in the format of an escape room is sure to inspire curiosity to discover more about Germany and promotes the fun of learning the German language.

Book a Visit
Schoolclasses can book a visit to the Goethe-Institut London to play the game free of charge.
Please send the registration form to:
Teacher-services-london@goethe.de

Start time for the game is:
Monday – Friday: 10:00 am


Additional Activities

We offer further acitivites for German classes in case you'd like to extend your stay at the Goethe-Institut London: we offer film screenings for school classes as well as museum quizzes for the V&A and Science Museum. With these quizzes pupils will not only practice their German but also discover more about German art and science.

Netzagenten - Die Suche nach dem Hacker

Escape Room Spiel für Schulklassen

In diesem Escape Room Spiel werden Schüler dazu motiviert ihre Deutschkenntnisse einzusetzen während sie sich auf die Spuren eines anonymen Hackers begeben. Teamfähigkeit und kriminalistischer Spürsinn sind gefragt!
 

Netagents – Find the Hacker © Goethe-Institut London Spieldauer: 60-75 Minuten
Für Schüler mit mindestens 3 Jahren Deutschunterricht
Maximale Teilnehmerzahl: 20 Schüler

Ausgestattet mit iPads werden die Spieler zu Agenten, die sich einem anonymen Hacker an die Fersen heften. Dabei gilt es, herauszufinden: Wer ist der Hacker und wo hält er sich gerade auf? Um dies in Erfahrung zu bringen, müssen die Spieler versteckte Hinweise finden und Rätsel lösen. Kommunikation und Teamwork spielen hier eine wichtige Rolle. So wird die fiktive Hacker-Jagd zur spannenden Kultur-Expedition mitten in den Alltag junger Leute in Deutschland.
Die Themen reichen dabei von deutscher Festival-Kultur über Hip-Hop und Veganismus bis hin zu aktuellen Sport-Trends. Kurz, dieses Escape Room Spiel macht neugierig auf Deutschland und beweist, dass Deutschlernen viel Spaß machen kann.

Anmeldung für einen Besuch
Schulklassen können einen Besuch am Goethe-Institut London für das Spiel kostenlos buchen.
Bitte schicken Sie uns das ausgefüllte Anmeldeformular mit Terminalternativen an:
Teacher-services-london@goethe.de

Die Startzeit für das Spiel ist:
Montag – Freitag: 10:00 Uhr


Weitere Programmoptionen

Im Anschluss an das Netzagenten Spiel bieten wir gerne noch weitere Deutschaktivitäten für Ihre Schüler an: wir bieten Filmvorführungen für Schuklassen an, außerdem haben wir auch Museumsrallyes für das V&A und Science Museum für Deutschklassen im Angebot - dabei üben Sie nicht nur ihr Deutsch, sondern erfahren auch mehr über deutsche Künstler und Wissenschaftler.