Quick access:
Go directly to content (Alt 1)Go directly to second-level navigation (Alt 3)Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)

Santhi Serad,

Founder of Aku Cinta Makanan Indonesia (Food Community, @acmiid)

Santhi Serad © Santhi Serad Traditional food is an essential part of Indonesian tradition and culture. Food unites people. Indonesian cuisine is rich in variety and flavors, not least thanks to our country’s many herbs and spices.
 

Ahmad Zamroni,

Co-founder 1000kata.com (Street Photography, Documentary & Photojournalism Collective, @1000kata)

Ahmad Zamroni © Ahmad Zamroni More than 300 photographs were submitted showcasing great diversity and uniqueness, both in terms of the origin of the foods as well as the technique and approach of the photographers. Many of the photographs succeed in highlighting Indonesian dishes. Others have captured the atmosphere using props and the locations from which the dishes originate. The photos are not only beautiful to behold, at the same time they inform us about the wealth and diversity of Indonesia.

Wilton Djaya,

Goethe-Institut Indonesien (@goetheinstitut_indonesien)

Wilton Djaya © Wilton Djaya The numerous photographs submitted from all over the island state show that the food photography competition #culinarydialogueJKT reflects cultural diversity and a broad range of Indonesian cuisine while sharpening our awareness of the importance of preserving the variety of dishes and ingredients, especially in times of rapid socio-cultural change.

Schnelleinstieg:
Direkt zum Inhalt springen (Alt 1)Direkt zur Sekundärnavigation springen (Alt 3)Direkt zur Hauptnavigation springen (Alt 2)

Santhi Serad,

Founder of Aku Cinta Makanan Indonesia (Food Community, @acmiid)

Santhi Serad © Santhi Serad Traditionelles Essen ist Teil der indonesischen Tradition und Kultur. Essen kann viele Menschen vereinen. Die indoesische Küche ist reich an Vielfalt und Geschmack, nicht zuletzt dank der vielen Kräuter und Gewürze.
Santhi H Serad, Gründer von Aku Cinta Makanan Indonesia
 

Ahmad Zamroni,

Co-founder 1000kata.com (Street Photography, Documentary & Photojournalism Collective, @1000kata)

Ahmad Zamroni © Ahmad Zamroni Mehr als 300 Fotos sind eingereicht worden, auf denen wir Vielfalt und Einzigartigkeit entdecken können – sowohl in Bezug auf den Ursprung des Essens, als auch auf die Technik und Herangehensweise der Fotografen. Viele der Aufnahmen schaffen es, indonesische Gerichte durch interessante Fotos hervorzuheben. Andere haben mithilfe von Requisiten und Standorten die Atmosphäre der Gegenden eingefangen, aus denen die Gerichte kommen. Die Fotos sind nicht nur schön anzusehen, sondern informieren gleichzeitig über den Reichtum und die Vielfalt Indonesiens.
Ahmad Zamroni, Mitbegründer von 1000kata

Wilton Djaya,

Goethe-Institut Indonesien (@goetheinstitut_indonesien)

Wilton Djaya © Wilton Djaya Die zahlreichen Fotografien, die aus dem gesamten Inselstaat eingereicht wurden, zeigen, dass der Food Photography Wettbewerb #culinarydialogueJKT nicht nur die Diversität und breite kulturelle Vielfalt der indonesischen Küche widerspiegelt, sondern auch das Bewusstsein dafür schärft, wie wichtig es ist, diese Vielfalt an Gerichten und Zutaten zu bewahren – besonders in Zeiten eines schnellen soziokulturellen Wandels. Wilton Djaya, Goethe-Institut Indonesien

Top