Get the german you need

Learn german with alex and claudia © Goethe-Institut

"Goetheinstitut.Deutsch" is by the Goethe-Institut, for German-learners on TikTok and Instagram. Our co-hosts Alexander and Claudia are here to entertain and share tips to improve your knowledge of German language and culture.

Our german courses - Tailor-made for everyone


Learning German in a fun way




Learn German on TikTok and Instagram

Our Channels

Simple explanations to break down German language topics from A1 to B2! Our host is Alexander Zaß, a lecturer and linguist from one of Berlin’s most renowned German schools. This season, in partnership with Goethe-Institut Indonesien, our special co-host is Claudia Emmanuela Santoso, Indonesian singer and the winner of The Voice of Germany.

With Alexander

Alexander Zaß is the host of our channels. He comes from the Rhineland, where he studied linguistics. He has lived in Berlin since 2015 and worked there as a lecturer at one of Berlin's most renowned German schools for several years. Besides the declination of "der, die, das", Alexander is interested in gaming and has been part of the "World of Warcraft" community for over 15 years.

For You

If you're learning German and you're on TikTok or Instagram, this channel is for you. Previous knowledge is an advantage, as Alexander only speaks German to you. The content is aimed at learners between levels A1 and B1.

For German language teachers

Using our TikTok and Instagram Videos while teaching German? We prepared an interactive work sheet with a virtual escape room for you and your students!
 

Learn More on Social Media

Top

Holt euch das Deutsch, das ihr braucht

Learn german with alex and claudia © Goethe-Institut

„Goetheinstitut.Deutsch" ist ein Programm des Goethe-Instituts für Deutschlerner auf TikTok und Instagram. Alexander und Claudia, unsere beiden Hosts, werden euch unterhaltsame Tipps geben, mit denen ihr euer Wissen über die deutsche Sprache und Kultur erweitern könnt.

Unsere Deutschkurse - Maßgeschneidert für alle


Spielerisch Deutsch lernen




Deutsch lernen auf TikTok und Instagram

Unser Kanal

Einfache Erklärungen zum Aufschlüsseln von Themen des Deutschunterrichts von A1 bis B2! Unser Referent ist Alexander Zaß, Dozent und Sprachwissenschaftler für Linguistik. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Goethe-Institut Indonesien haben wir diesmal Claudia Emmanuela Santoso, indonesische Sängerin und Gewinnerin von The Voice of Germany, als unsere ganz besondere Gastgeberin.

Mit Alexander

Alexander Zaß stammt aus dem Rheinland, wo er Sprachwissenschaften studiert hat. Seit 2015 wohnt er in Berlin und hat dort mehrere Jahre lang als Dozent an einer der renommiertesten Berliner Deutschschulen gearbeitet. Alexander interessiert sich neben der Deklination von „der, die, das" für Gaming und ist seit über 15 Jahren Teil der „World of Warcraft"-Community.

Für Euch

Wenn ihr Deutsch lernt und auf TikTok oder Instagram unterwegs seid, ist der Kanal etwas für euch. Ein paar Vorkenntnisse sind von Vorteil, da Alexander ausschließlich Deutsch mit euch spricht. Die Inhalte richten sich an Lerner*innen zwischen den Niveaus A1 und B1.

Für deutschlehrer*innen

Nutzen Sie unsere TikTok- und Instagram-Videos im Deutschunterricht? Wir haben interaktive Arbeitsblätter mit virtuellen Escape Rooms für Sie und Ihre Schüler vorbereitet!
 

Mehr auf Social Media

Top