Willkommen!!!
Television Programme

A Television Language Programme for Tourism

Willkommen!!! Deutsch Lehren © Goethe-Institut Jakarta Since 2009 TVE has been broadcasting our TV programme “Willkommen !!!”. In addition to the SMK course book Wilkommen !!! for secondary schools (SMK) specialising in tourism, we have produced 10 episodes of approx. 30 minutes. All episodes were filmed at original locations in Jakarta and star German amateur actors. The topics are based on lessons in the course book Willkommen !!!

Watch Willkommen !!!
Every Friday from 8 – 8.30 am, 11.30 - 12.00 am, 1 - 1.30 pm
 

Program Schedule | Willkommen!!!
Date Episode Titel
     
  There is no program for this Month  
     
 

Design

The film series is made up of 10 episodes and each episode has 3 parts. The actual feature film appears in part 2; the other two parts consist of an adaptation of the film for use in the Indonesian classroom.  By watching this programme the viewers have fun learning the words and dialogue from the film independently. After watching part 3 several times, complete sentences will become engrained, which means they will be mastered efficiently and can be used in the correct situations.  In other words learning is made easy, through imitation and not through consciously learning grammatical structures.

Part 1 – before the film:
The presenter Ratna Rödelsperger presents the theme of the episode in Indonesian and introduces some important words.

Part 2 – the film:
The film is played in this section and lasts 5-15 minutes. The film is in German and comes with German subtitles to improve understanding.

Part 3 – after the film:
Students practise the vocabulary and repeat whole sections of dialogue from the feature film with the presenter. There is a text-karaoke whereby the viewers can speak along with the text, as well as classification exercises and picture puzzles.

Video Series

Willkommen Episode 1
Episode 1: “At the airport”
Summary In this episode, Tono, the tour guide from the “Anatour” travel agency, greets six tourists from Germany, Austria and Switzerland at the airport in Jakarta: Mrs Schmidt, Mr and Mrs Schäfer, Mrs Nägeli and her son Sebastian and Mrs Schwarzenegger.
Spoken exercises Greeting people, introducing yourself and others, asking someone's name, where they are from and about their job
Downloads Before the film .mp4, 10 MB)
Film .mp4, 14 MB)
After the film .mp4, 29 MB)
 
 
Episode 2: “At Aryaduta Hotel“
Summary In this episode, Mrs Nägeli and her son check into the hotel and are taken to their room. The bellboy Dono tells them about the facilities in their room. The receptionist Mono books Mr Häring into a room and Mrs Maier makes a reservation over the telephone.
Spoken exercises Greeting people, introducing yourself, providing personal information, spelling, booking a hotel room, describing facilities in a room
Downloads Before the film .mp4, 13 MB)
Film .mp4, 25 MB)
After the film 1 .mp4, 22 MB)
After the film 2 .mp4, 16 MB)
 Willkommen Episode 3
Episode 3: “Information at the hotel”
Summary In this episode, Mrs Braun leaves a message for Mrs Schäfer and Mrs Reis for Mr Schröder. Mr and Mrs Schäfer, make enquiries about the hotel facilities at the reception. Mrs Schwarzenegger would like to know what there is to do in Jakarta. Mono the receptionist provides information.
Spoken exercises Asking about people, giving your room and telephone number, telling the time, spelling, leaving messages, providing information, hotel facilities, recommending tourist attractions and shops
Downloads Before the film .mp4, 12 MB)
Film .mp4, 18 MB)
After the film .mp4, 31 MB)
 
 Willkommen Episode 4
 
Episode 4: “At the hotel restaurant”
Summary In this episode, Mrs Nägeli and her son eat in the hotel restaurant. The waiter recommends Indonesian specialities. Mrs Daniela Schmidt joins them later on. Sebastian makes plans with her for the following day.
Spoken exercises Enquiring about dishes and drinks, recommending dishes and drinks, ordering and serving, making plans
Downloads Before the film .mp4, 8 MB)
Film .mp4, 19 MB)
After the film .mp4, 32 MB)
Willkommen Episode 5

Episode 5: “German food”
Summary In this episode, Mrs Nägeli and Mrs Schröder reserve a table in the German restaurant 'Die Stube' by phone. In the Kemang district, Sebastian asks a passer-by for the way to the restaurant. Mrs Nägeli calls the restaurant also asking for directions.
Spoken exercises Reserving a table, asking for directions, giving directions
Downloads Before the film .mp4, 11 MB)
Film .mp4, 25 MB)
After the film .mp4, 31 MB)
 
Willkommen Episode 6
 
Episode 6: “Table reservation and orientation”
Summary In this episode, Mrs Nägeli, her son and Mrs Schwarzenegger eat in the German restaurant 'Die Stube’. Bono, the waiter, recommends German dishes and serves starters, main courses, desserts and drinks.
Spoken exercises Enquiring about dishes and drinks, recommending dishes and drinks, ordering and serving, talking about football
Downloads Before the film .mp4, 11 MB)
Film .mp4, 23 MB)
After the film .mp4, 37 MB)
Willkommen Episode 7

Episode 7: “Booking a tour in Jakarta”
Summary In this episode, the travel agent Pono advises Mrs Schmidt and books her on a tour of the city.  Mrs Nägeli also makes enquiries about excursions, first of all at reception, then on the telephone and finally at the travel agency.  She books a day trip for herself and her son.
Spoken exercises Asking about excursions, describing attractions, giving prices and dates, booking trips
Downloads Before the film .mp4, 10 MB)
Film .mp4, 29 MB)
After the film .mp4, 36 MB)
 
Willkommen Episode 8
 
Episode 8: “A visit to Sunda Kelapa harbour”
Summary In this episode, Mrs Schwarzenegger, Mrs Nägeli and Sebastian, and Mr and Mrs Schäfer go on a trip to Sunda Kelapa harbour.  The tour guide provides information about attractions during the bus journey.  At the harbour he tells them about the Pinisi sailing ships and takes the tourists on board a ship.
Spoken exercises Describing tourist attractions and talking about their history
Downloads Before the film .mp4, 13 MB)
Film .mp4, 17 MB)
After the film .mp4, 31 MB)
Willkommen Episode 9

Episode 9: “A visit to Taman Mini Indonesia Indah”
Summary In this episode, Mrs Schwarzenegger, Mr and Mrs Schäfer, Daniela Schmidt, and Sebastian Nägeli visit the Taman Mini Indonesia open-air museum.  The tour guide tells them about the history of the park and of the various villages.  Daniela and Sebastian go for a ride on the cable car.
Spoken exercises Describing tourist attractions and talking about their history
Downloads Before the film .mp4, 18 MB)
Film .mp4, 41 MB)
After the film .mp4, 21 MB)
 
Willkommen Episode 10
 
Episode 10: “Shopping at Pasaraya department store”
Summary

In this episode, the tour guide gives Mr and Mrs Schäfer some shopping tips.  Later they go shopping in Pasaraya department store.  They look for souvenirs in the batik and wood carving departments.

Spoken exercises Giving shopping tips, asking for information, describing and recommending souvenirs and quoting prices
Downloads Before the film .mp4, 10 MB)
Film .mp4, 28 MB)
After the film .mp4, 36 MB)

Willkommen!!!
Fernsehprogramm

Ein Fernseh-Sprachprogramm für den Tourismus

Willkommen!!! Deutsch Lehren © Goethe-Institut Jakarta TVE strahl seit 2009 unser Fernsehsprachprogramm Willkommen !!! aus. In Ergänzung zu dem SMK-Lehrwerk Willkommen !!! für Fachoberschulen (SMK), Fachbereich Touristik, haben wir 10 Folgen à ca. 30 Minuten produziert. Alle Folgen wurden an Originalschauplätzen in Jakarta mit deutschen Laienschauspielern aufgenommen. Die Themen orientieren sich an den Lektionen im Lehrwerk Willkommen !!! .

Ausstrahlung der Willkommen !!! Folgen:
jeweils Freitags 08:00-08:30, 11:30-12:00, 13:00-13:30 Uhr

Sendezeiten | Willkommen!!!

Datum  Episode  Titel
     
  Noch keine aktuelle Sendung für diesen Monat  
     
 

Aufbau

Die Filmserie besteht aus 10 Folgen und jede Folge aus 3 Teilen. Der eigentliche Spielfilm ist im Teil 2 zu sehen, die anderen beiden Teile zeigen eine auf Indonesisch moderierte Didaktisierung der Filme. Hier können die Zuschauer die Wörter und Dialoge aus dem Film auf spielerische Art selbstständig lernen. Durch mehrmaliges Sehen von Teil 3 können ganze Sätze so eingeschliffen werden, dass die Zuschauer diese beherrschen und in den richtigen Situationen anwenden können. D.h. das Lernen wird leicht gemacht, Lernen durch Imitieren, nicht durch Bewusstmachen von grammatischen Strukturen.

1. Teil - vor dem Film:
Hier stellt die Moderatorin Ratna Rödelsperger das Thema der Folge auf Indonesisch vor und führt einige wichtige Wörter ein.

2. Teil - der Film:
Hier ist der Spielfilm zu sehen, der zwischen 5 bis 15 Minuten dauert. Der Film ist auf Deutsch und mit deutschen Untertiteln versehen, um das Verstehen zu erleichtern.

3. Teil - nach dem Film:
Hier wird der Wortschatz und ganze Dialogsätze aus dem Spielfilm durch die Moderatorin eingeübt. Es gibt ein Text-Karaoke, wobei die Zuschauer mitsprechen können, Zuordnungsübungen und Bildrätsel.

Video Serie

Willkommen Episode 1
Episode 1: „Am Flughafen“
Kurzbeschreibung In dieser Folge empfängt der Reiseleiter Tono vom Reisebüro „Antatour“ sechs Touristen aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz am Flughafen in Jakarta: Frau Schmidt, Herrn und Frau Schäfer, Frau Nägeli mit ihrem Sohn Sebastian und Frau Schwarzenegger.
Sprachhandlungen jemanden begrüßen, sich und andere vorstellen, nach Namen, Herkunft und Beruf fragen
Downloads vor dem Film .mp4, 10 MB)
Film .mp4, 14 MB)
nach dem Film .mp4, 29 MB)
 
 
Episode 2: „Im Aryaduta Hotel“
Kurzbeschreibung In dieser Folge checken Frau Nägeli und ihr Sohn im Hotel Aryaduta ein und beziehen ihr Zimmer. Der Hotelboy Dono erklärt die Ausstattung des Zimmers. Herr Häring bucht beim Rezeptionisten Mono ein Zimmer, Frau Maier reserviert per Telefon.
Sprachhandlungen jemanden begrüßen, sich vorstellen, persönliche Angaben machen, buchstabieren, ein Hotelzimmer reservieren, die Ausstattung eines Zimmers nennen
Downloads vor dem Film .mp4, 13 MB)
Film .mp4, 25 MB)
nach dem Film 1 .mp4, 22 MB)
nach dem Film 2 .mp4, 16 MB)
 Willkommen Episode 3
Episode 3: „Informationen im Hotel“
Kurzbeschreibung In dieser Folge hinterlässt Frau Braun eine Nachricht für Frau Schäfer und Frau Reis für Herrn Schröder. Herr und Frau Schäfer erkundigen sich an der Rezeption nach den Einrichtungen des Hotels. Frau Schwarzenegger möchte wissen, was sie in Jakarta unternehmen kann. Der Rezeptionist Mono gibt Auskunft.
Sprachhandlungen nach Personen fragen, Zimmer- und Telefonnummern nennen, Zeitangaben machen, buchstabieren, Mitteilungen machen, Auskunft geben, die Einrichtungen eines Hotels, Sehenswürdigkeiten und Geschäfte empfehlen
Downloads vor dem Film .mp4, 12 MB)
Film .mp4, 18 MB)
nach dem Film .mp4, 31 MB)
 
 Willkommen Episode 4
Episode 4: „Im Hotelrestaurant“
Kurzbeschreibung In dieser Folge essen Frau Nägeli und ihr Sohn im Hotelrestaurant. Der Kellner empfiehlt indonesische Spezialitäten. Später kommt Frau Daniela Schmidt dazu. Sebastian verabredet sich mit ihr für den nächsten Tag.
Sprachhandlungen nach Speisen und Getränken fragen, Speisen und Getränke empfehlen, bestellen und servieren, sich verabreden
Downloads vor dem Film .mp4, 8 MB)
Film .mp4, 19 MB)
nach dem Film .mp4, 32 MB)
Willkommen Episode 5

Episode 5: „Deutsches Essen“
Kurzbeschreibung In dieser Folge reservieren Frau Nägeli und Frau Schröder in dem deutschen Restaurant ‚Die Stube’ telefonisch einen Tisch. Im Ortsteil Kemang fragt Sebastian einen Passanten nach dem Weg zum Restaurant. Frau Nägeli ruft im Restaurant an und erkundigt sich auch nach dem Weg.
Sprachhandlungen einen Tisch reservieren, nach dem Weg fragen, einen Weg beschreiben
Downloads vor dem Film .mp4, 11 MB)
Film .mp4, 25 MB)
nach dem Film .mp4, 31 MB)
 
Willkommen Episode 6
 
Episode 6: „Tischreservierung und Orientierung“
Kurzbeschreibung In dieser Folge essen Frau Nägeli, ihr Sohn und Frau Schwarzenegger im deutschen Restaurant ‚Die Stube’. Der Kellner Bono empfiehlt deutsche Gerichte und serviert Vorspeisen, Hauptspeisen, Nachspeisen und Getränke.
Sprachhandlungen nach Speisen und Getränken fragen, Speisen und Getränke empfehlen, bestellen und servieren, über Fußball sprechen
Downloads vor dem Film .mp4, 11 MB)
Film .mp4, 23 MB)
nach dem Film .mp4, 37 MB)
Willkommen Episode 7

Episode 7: „Tour innerhalb Jakartas buchen
Kurzbeschreibung In dieser Folge berät der Reisebüroangestellte Pono Frau Schmidt und bucht eine Stadtrundfahrt für sie. Auch Frau Nägeli erkundigt sich nach Ausflugsmöglichkeiten, zuerst an der Rezeption, dann telefonisch und zum Schluss im Reisebüro. Sie bucht eine Tagestour für sich und ihren Sohn.
Sprachhandlungen nach Ausflugsmöglichkeiten fragen, Sehenswürdigkeiten beschreiben, Preise und Termine nennen, Ausflüge buchen
Downloads vor dem Film .mp4, 10 MB)
Film .mp4, 29 MB)
nach dem Film .mp4, 36 MB)
 
Willkommen Episode 8
 
Episode 8: „Besuch des Sunda Kelapa Hafens
Kurzbeschreibung In dieser Folge machen Frau Schwarzenegger, Frau Nägeli und Sebastian sowie Herr und Frau Schäfer einen Ausflug zum alten Hafen Sunda Kelapa. Der Reiseleiter erklärt während der Busfahrt die Sehenswürdigkeiten. Im Hafen spricht er über die Segelschiffe Pinisi und geht mit den Touristen an Bord eines Schiffes.
Sprachhandlungen Sehenswürdigkeiten beschreiben und ihre Geschichte erzählen
Downloads vor dem Film .mp4, 13 MB)
Film .mp4, 17 MB)
nach dem Film .mp4, 31 MB)
Willkommen Episode 9

Episode 9: „Besuch im Taman Mini Indonesia Indah
Kurzbeschreibung In dieser Folge besichtigen Frau Schwarzenegger, Herr und Frau Schäfer, Daniela Schmidt und Sebastian Nägeli das Freilichtmuseum Taman Mini Indonesia. Der Reiseleiter erklärt die Geschichte des Parks und die verschiedenen Dörfer.  Daniela und Sebastian fahren mit der Seilbahn.
Sprachhandlungen Sehenswürdigkeiten beschreiben und ihre Geschichte erzählen
Downloads vor dem Film .mp4, 18 MB)
Film .mp4, 41 MB)
nach dem Film .mp4, 21 MB)
 
Willkommen Episode 10
 
Episode 10: „Einkaufen im Pasaraya Kaufhaus
Kurzbeschreibung

In dieser Folge gibt der Reiseleiter Herrn und Frau Schäfer Einkaufstipps. Danach gehen diese im Kaufhaus Pasaraya einkaufen. Sie suchen Souvenirs in den Abteilungen für Batik und Holzschnitzereien.

Sprachhandlungen Einkaufstipps geben, Informationen erfragen, Souvenirs beschreiben und empfehlen, Preisangaben machen
Downloads vor dem Film .mp4, 10 MB)
Film .mp4, 28 MB)
nach dem Film .mp4, 36 MB)