Ansprechpartner

Bangalore

Nilakshi Baruah
nilakshi.baruah@goethe.de
 

Chennai

Prabhakar Narayanan
prabhakar.narayanan@goethe.de


Balajee Venkataraman
balajee.venkataram@goethe.de
 

Kolkata

Anita Mitra
Anita.Mitra@goethe.de

Mumbai

Sabine Moll
sabine.moll@goethe.de
 

New Delhi

Carl Jochen Dill
Carl-jochen.dill@goethe.de

Kavita Chhabra
kavita.chhabra@goethe.de
 

Pune

Shivali Gore
shivali.gore@goethe.de

Top