German Training Online

Learn German at your convenience –
Our uncomplicated online training tool for beginners, intermediate and advanced learners.

Book now
Woman learning online
  • Available 24/7 – learn whenever and wherever it suits you
  • Self-paced learning
  • Self-guided learning without a teacher
  • High quality from the Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan

Reading, listening, and writing skills: Practice, practice, practice.

Discover with our tool - German Training Online - the excellent quality of the online products created by the Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan. Train and strengthen your existing German language skills or take your first steps with us on your German language journey. Learn at your own speed and convenience using appealing exercises designed specifically by our experts to enable successful, self-guided learning on your smart phone, tablet or computer.

You can start practising your listening, reading and writing skills at the click of a button. If you are looking to achieve a particular proficiency level as quickly as possible, in order to sit a German language proficiency exam for example, then we recommend our German Training Online as additional practice in combination with a face-to-face course or to brush up on one of our teacher-guided online courses.

  • Level
    A1, A2, B1, B2 or C1

  • Start
    Immediately after enrolment

  • Duration
    approx. 70 hours

  • Hours per week
    5-7 hours per week (recommended)

  • Access to learning platform
    3 months

  • Price
    INR 9,000


© Hafner

Training Overview

  • German Training Online gives you the opportunity to sharpen your language skills. The focus is on widening and consolidating vocabulary as well as developing and practising listening and reading skills. Writing skills are practised using fill-in-the-blanks exercises. Speaking skills are not a focus of this training.

  • German Training Online is divided into chapters, which tackle different everyday situations and current topics. The necessary grammatical knowledge and relevant vocabulary is provided in each chapter.

  • Should you encounter any difficulties or have questions, helpful answers can be found in clear, understandable info boxes.

  • Important overviews of different topics are available as printable downloads as a useful supplement for your personal files.

  • You learn without a teacher and are able to practice your language skills using many different types of exercises; for example, using pictures, audios and videos as well as reading and fill-in-the-blanks texts. The general format and exercises are based on those used in the Goethe-Institute exams. However, if you are preparing for a particular exam, we recommend you enrol in one of our specific exam preparation courses.

FAQs

Not quite what you are looking for? We are sure
that we have a suitable course to meet your needs.

Any questions? We‘re here to help:

Deutsch Training Online

Jederzeit Deutsch lernen – Unser Basisangebot für Anfänger*innen und Fortgeschrittene

Jetzt Buchen!
Eine Frau die online lernt
  • Zeit- und ortsunabhängig (24/7)
  • Individuelles Lerntempo
  • Selbstständig lernen ohne Lehrkraft
  • Höchste Qualität vom Goethe-Institut/Max Mueller Bhavan

Lesen, Hören, Schreiben: üben, üben, üben.

Lernen Sie mit dem Deutsch Training Online die exzellente Qualität der Onlineprodukte des Goethe-Instituts/ Max Mueller Bhavan kennen. Festigen Sie Ihre fortgeschrittenen Sprachkenntnisse oder steigen Sie mit uns in die Welt der deutschen Sprache ein. Sie lernen jeder Zeit, in Ihrem eigenen Tempo und mit vielseitigen, ansprechenden Übungen, die von unseren Expert*innen zum erfolgreichen, selbständigen Lernen auf Smartphone, Tablet oder Computer konzipiert wurden.
  
Sie können sofort legen: Sie trainieren die Fertigkeiten Hören, Lesen und Schreiben. Wenn Sie ein bestimmtes Sprachniveau schnellstmöglich erreichen möchten, um beispielsweise eine Deutschprüfung abzulegen, empfehlen wir Ihnen unser Deutsch Training Online als Ergänzung zu einem unserer Präsenzkurse oder als Auffrischung eines Deutsch Onlinekurses, die von einer Lehrkraft betreut werden. 

  • Niveau
    A1, A2, B1, B2 oder C1

  • Beginn
    Direkt nach der Buchung

  • Dauer
    ca. 70 Stunden

  • Unterrichtsstunden pro Woche
    5-7 Stunden (empfohlen)

  • Zugang zur Lernplattform
    3 Monate

  • Preis
    INR 9.000


© Hafner

Das Training im Überblick

  • Mit Ihrem Deutsch Training haben Sie die Möglichkeit intensiv zu üben. Der Fokus liegt auf dem Trainieren des Wortschatzes sowie der Fertigkeiten Hören und Lesen. Schreiben wird mithilfe von Lückentexten geübt, Sprechen wird nicht gezielt geübt. 

  • Das Deutsch Training ist in verschiedene Kapitel eingeteilt, die sich alltäglichen und aktuellen Themen widmen sowie passenden Wortschatz und Grammatik vermitteln. 

  • Sollten einmal Fragen aufkommen, finden Sie hilfreiche Antworten in übersichtlich aufgebauten Infoboxen.

  • Wichtige Übersichten zu verschiedenen Themen stehen zum Download bereit, damit Sie sich diese für Ihre persönlichen Unterlagen ausdrucken können.  

  • Sie lernen ohne Lehrkraft und üben selbstständig mit vielen unterschiedlichen Aufgaben, z.B. mit Videos, Bildern, Audios, Lese- und Lückentexten. Die Übungen und Formate sind angelehnt an die Prüfungen des Goethe-Instituts. Wenn Sie aber eine gezielte Prüfungsvorbereitung machen möchten, empfehlen wir Ihnen unseren Prüfungsvorbereitungskurs.

Häufige Fragen

Noch nicht ganz das, was Sie suchen?
Wir haben sicher auch für Sie den richtigen Kurs.

Noch weitere Fragen? Wir beraten Sie gerne: