Teaching German

The Goethe-Institut is the world's leading provider of professional development for German teachers – in India, in Germany or via distance learning. We provide you with up-to-date material and interactive services. Find out about a series of training courses, workshops and seminars offered by Goethe-Institut, Pune for German teachers teaching in schools, colleges, universities in Maharashtra (Pune, Phaltan, Sangli, Kolhapur, Ratnagiri, Chiplun, Dervan und Devrukh), Madhya Pradesh (Indore) and Goa.

Professional Development for Teachers

The Goethe-Institut Pune offers a number of furher training courses and seminars for German teachers in Maharashtra (Pune, Phaltan, Sangli, Kolhapur, Ratnagiri, Chiplun, Dervan and Devrukh), Madhya Pradesh (Indore) and Goa.

Concepts, Materials and Projects

You can learn more about our ongoing projects under the Educational Support Services. Inform yourself about current topics related to the methodology and didactics of teaching German as a foreign language. We also provide you with up-to-date teaching and learning material as well as interesting ideas for your lessons. 

Events around Teaching German

Here you will find our current and ongoing projects and programmes for German language teachers in in Maharashtra (Pune, Phaltan, Sangli, Kolhapur, Ratnagiri, Chiplun, Dervan und Devrukh), Madhya Pradesh (Indore) and Goa.

Top

Highlights

DLT 2022 © Shutterstock / Prayrit Singh

Für Deutschlehrkräfte
Deutschlehrer*Innen Tagung 2022

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem indischen Deutschlehrerverband InDaF organisieren wir vom 08.07. bis zum 10.07.2022 die Deutschlehrer*innentagung für Lehrkräfte aus Nordindien und Nepal. 

Goethe-Podcasts Goethe-Institut Indien

Goethe-Podcast

Durch das Ohr & in den Kopf. Unsere verschiedenen Podcast-Serien bieten allen Interessierten spannende Hörerlebnisse.

Young Max Club Goethe-Institut Indien

Ein Club für Schüler*Innen
Young Max Club

Für Schüler*innen im Alter von 10 bis 17 Jahren.
Wettbewerbe, Spiele, Informationsveranstaltungen und vieles mehr.

Goethe Spracharbeit © Goethe-Institut

Deutsch unterrichten

Das Goethe-Institut ist weltweit der führende Anbieter für Deutschlehrerfortbildungen - in Indien, in Deutschland oder im Fernunterricht. Für Ihren Unterricht stellen wir Ihnen aktuelle Materialien und interaktive Angebote zur Verfügung. Informieren Sie sich über Projekte und Veranstaltungen des Goethe-Instituts, Pune für die Lehrkräfte in Maharashtra (Pune, Phaltan, Sangli, Kolhapur, Ratnagiri, Chiplun, Dervan and Devrukh), Madhya Pradesh (Indore) and Goa.

Lehrerfortbildung

Das Goethe-Institut Pune bietet jedes Jahr eine Reihe von Fortbildungen für Deutschlehrende in Maharashtra (Pune, Phaltan, Sangli, Kolhapur, Ratnagiri, Chiplun, Dervan und Devrukh), Madhya Pradesh (Indore) und Goa an.

Konzepte, Materialien und Projekte

Informieren Sie sich über unsere aktuellen Projekte der Bildungskooperation Deutsch in Indien und über aktuelle methodisch-didaktische Themen rund um den DaF-Unterricht. Wir bieten auch Lehr- und Lernmaterialien und interessante Anregungen für Ihren Unterricht.

Veranstaltungen - Deutsch unterrichten

Sie finden hier unsere aktuellen und laufenden Projekte, Veranstaltungen und Angebote für Deutschlehrende in in Maharashtra (Pune, Phaltan, Sangli, Kolhapur, Ratnagiri, Chiplun, Dervan und Devrukh), Madhya Pradesh (Indore) and Goa.

Top