German Teachers Conference South Asia

German Teachers Conference South Asia © Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan

German Teachers Conference South Asia

InDaF, the Indo-German Teachers Association and the Goethe-Institut/Max Mueller Bhavan are organizing a conference for German teachers from 9.02.2018 to 11.02.2018 at India International Centre, New Delhi.
The conference celebrates the 10th Anniversary of “InDaF” and “PASCH- Schools: Partners for the future”.
 
The motto of the conference is “EinFach Deutsch in Südasien: Erfolge und Perspektiven”.During the conference the participants will also get an opportunity to attend lectures and workshops by eminent people in the field of German teaching. Publishers will also present their latest publications. A concert by the group “Einshochsechs” will be a highlight of the conference.
 
The conference is aimed at German teachers in schools, colleges, universities and private institutes. More than 600 teachers have registered for the conference and the participation is by invitation only. More Info can be found at http://indaf.in/daf10/index.html
 

Conference


Overview of the conference

Deutschlehrertagung Südasien

Deutsclehrertagung Südasien © Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan

 
InDaF, der indisch-deutsche Lehrerverband und das Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan organisieren vom 9.02. – 11.02.2018  eine Konferenz für Deutschlehrende im India International Centre, Neu Delhi.
Die Konferenz findet anlässlich des 10. jährigen Jubiläums von InDaF und der Initiative "Schulen: Partner der Zukunft" (PASCH) statt.
 
Das Motto der Konferenz ist "EinFach Deutsch in Südasien: Erfolge und Perspektiven". Während der Konferenz haben die Teilnehmenden die Möglichkeit, Vorträge und Workshops von herausragenden Persönlichkeiten aus dem DaF-Bereich zu besuchen.  Darüber hinaus werden Verleger ihre aktuellsten Publikationen vorstellen. Das Konzert der Gruppe "Einshochsechs" stellt ein Highlight der Konferenz dar.
 
Die Konferenz richtet sich an Deutschlehrende an Schulen, Hochschulen, Universitäten und Privatinstitutionen. Mehr als 600 Lehrerinnen und Lehrer haben sich für die Konferenz angemeldet, die Teilnahme erfolgt ausschließlich auf Einladung. Mehr Infos unter http://indaf.in/daf10/index.html