Professional development in India

GETVICO24 2020 © Goethe-Institut

Getvico24

Join us from October 20 to 21, 2020 for the first edition of the GETVICO 24 – the virtual German teacher conference. 24 hours dedicated to teaching German around the world: Participate from anywhere and anytime. 

Deutsch lehren lernen (DLL)

“Deutsch lehren lernen” (DLL), the new series of professional development and continuing education courses offered by the Goethe-Institut puts the attention on the German language classroom and provides teachers with necessary resources and expertise for all instructional contexts from elementary to adult education

DTG: Diplom in Teaching German

In cooperation with the Indira Ghandi National Open University (IGNOU)  and the University of Vienna , the Goethe-Institut Max Mueller Bhavan has developed the diploma programme “Teaching German as a Foreign Language” (DTG).

In-Service Trainings in India

Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan India, offers professional learning and training seminars for teachers on various topics in analogue and digital formats such as workshops, lectures, courses etc. in all states of India.

Das Grüne Diplom

The Grüne Diplom was introduced in 2004 and constitutes the standard basic qualification for teachers of German as a Foreign language at Goethe-Instituts worldwide.

Deutschlehrertage

The Goethe-Institut organizes these conferences in cooperation with the Indian German Teachers Association-InDaF. Experts from German speaking countries and India hold lectures, workshops and panel discussions on various relevant topics. Please contact the Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan in your city. 

Online seminar for German teachers

Connect with colleagues and stay up to date! Starting in April 2020, the Goethe-Institut is offering a series of online information sessions and workshops for teachers of German at all levels.

Fortbildung in Indien

GETVICO24 2020 © Goethe-Institut

Getvico24

Vom 20. bis 21.Oktober 2020 findet unsere erste 24-stündige virtuelle Deutschlehrer*innen-Konferenz statt. Egal wo Sie sich gerade befinden. Schalten Sie sich jederzeit zu und bilden Sie sich fort.

Deutsch lehren lernen (DLL)

Die neue Fort- und Weiterbildungsreihe „Deutsch Lehren Lernen" (DLL) des Goethe-Instituts wurde speziell für Lehrerinnen und Lehrer von Deutsch als Fremdsprache entwickelt. DLL dient der praxisnahen Qualifizierung dieser Lehrkräfte.

DTG: Diplom in Teaching German

In Kooperation mit der Fernuniversität Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU) und der Universität Wien hat das Goethe-Institut Max Mueller Bhavan den Diplomstudiengang „Diploma in Teaching German as a Foreign Language“ (DTG) entwickelt

Lokale Fortbildungen

Die Goethe-Institute / Max Mueller Bhavan in Indien veranstalten für Deutschlehrende lokale Fortbildungen zu fachlichen und landeskundlichen Themen in verschiedenen analogen und digitalen Formaten wie z.B. Kurse, Seminare, Workshops, Vorträge etc. 

Das Grüne Diplom

Das Grüne Diplom wurde 2004 ausschließlich für Nachwuchslehrkräfte der Goethe-Institute ab Deutschkenntnisse auf dem Niveau C1 eingeführt und ist die standardisierte Basisqualifikation für DaF-Lehrkräfte an Goethe-Instituten im Ausland.

Deutschlehrertage

Das Goethe-Institut veranstaltet diese Tagungen in Zusammenarbeit mit dem indischen Deutschlehrerverband InDaF. Referent*innen aus den deutschsprachigen Ländern und aus Indien bieten Vorträge, Workshops und beteiligen sich an Podiumsdiskussionen zu verschiedenen Fachthemen. Wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihr zuständiges Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan. 

Online-Seminare für Deutschlehrende

Setzen Sie sich mit Kolleg*innen in Verbindung und bleiben Sie auf dem neuesten Stand! Seit April 2020 bietet das Goethe-Institut eine Reihe von Online-Informationsveranstaltungen und Workshops für Deutschlehrer*innen auf allen Niveaustufen an.