Quick access:

Go directly to content (Alt 1)Go directly to second-level navigation (Alt 3)Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)
JUKO@Goethe-Institut

Jugendkonferenz

 We welcome you warmly to our Youth conference from 14th to 20th November 2021 in the virtual rooms of the Goethe-Institut Bangalore.
 
This year the theme for our Youth Conference is "Future: We'll make it." The focus thereby lies on enabling each and every human being to live in dignity, freedom and peace in an intact and well-functioning environment.
 
There will be ideas galore in the presentations and workshops pertaining to the sustainable measures that you can adopt yourself to contribute to safeguarding our shared future; be it, for example, through upcycling or through the use of natural colours. In addition, you will find inspiration in the practical mutual exchanges with your fellow students and explore possibilities of working together responsibly, because working towards a sustainable future requires joint effort.
 
We look forward to the live digital interaction with you all and hope that the many inspirations gained during the Youth Conference will be a veritable goldmine of information for your contribution towards a sustainable future.
Here’s wishing all of us an inspiring and enriching Conference!
  
Warmly,
Goethe-Instituts / Max Mueller Bhavan Bangalore
and
ZFA (The Central Agency for Schools Abroad)
 Here is the Program:  Program
Workshop details:  Workshop details

Top

Schnelleinstieg:

Direkt zum Inhalt springen (Alt 1)Direkt zur Sekundärnavigation springen (Alt 3)Direkt zur Hauptnavigation springen (Alt 2)
JUKO@Goethe-Institut

Bangalore
Jugendkonferenz

Herzlich begrüßen wir Euch zu unserer Jugendkonferenz vom 14. bis 20. November 2021 in den virtuellen Räumen des Goethe-Instituts Bangalore.
 
Das Thema unserer diesjährigen Jugendkonferenz lautet „Zukunft: Das schaffen wir.“ Der Schwerpunkt liegt dabei darauf, wie wir zukünftig jedem einzelnen Menschen ein Leben in Würde, Freiheit und Frieden in einer intakten und funktionsfähigen Umwelt ermöglichen können. 
 
In Vorträgen und Workshops werdet ihr Anregungen erhalten, welche nachhaltigen Maßnahmen Ihr selbst ergreifen könnt, um unsere gemeinsame Zukunft nachhaltig zu gestalten, sei es z.B. durch „Upcycling“, sei es durch den Einsatz von Naturfarben. Überdies werdet Ihr inspiriert, in praxisnahen Austausch zu Euren Mitschülerinnen und Mitschülern zu treten und zu erfahren, welche Möglichkeiten sich Euch bieten, um zusammen verantwortungsbewusst handeln zu können, denn Nachhaltigkeit ist ein Gemeinschaftswerk.  
 
Wir freuen uns auf die lebendige digitale Interaktion mit Euch und hoffen sehr, dass Euch die zahlreichen Impulse von diesem Jugendkongress eine wahre Goldgrube an Information für euren Beitrag zur Nachhaltigkeit bieten mögen!
 
Wir wünschen uns allen eine anregende und bereichernde Konferenz!
 
Herzlich
eure Goethe-Instituts / Max Mueller Bhavan Bangalore
und
ZFA (Zentralstelle für das Auslandsschulwesen)
Hier ist das Programm

Workshop Bschreibungen: Workshop Details
 

Top