Teaching Resources
FOR LENDING

Suitcase Library and Poster Exhibition

Since January 2015 four "suitcase libraries" full of teaching and learning media for the German class as well as a poster-exhibition called "German Cities and Landscapes" are on a tour through schools in Mumbai, Maharashtra and Gujrat.
 
In the suitcase library you will find textbooks, exercise books, DVDs, CDs, games, teaching aids and exam preparatory material which you can use in your class. Plus, there are easy readers and story books at A1/A2 levels which your students can borrow. 
 
The exhibition consists of 15 large posters depicting beautiful photographs and short texts about Germany. They give an insight into the country and its people, even though we live thousands of kilometers away. They, in fact, make us want to learn the language even more and get to know the country better. You will also find lesson-planning aids like tips and worksheets for interating the posters in your lessons.
 
These teaching aids can be borrowed by our partner schools for a period of one or two months.

Book your slot now!

"People in Germany": Calendar for 2017

The Goethe-Institut calendar for 2017 by the Educational Services Department deals with the topic ‘People in Germany’ and presents several aspects of life in Germany.

Attractive pictures on the front pages and informative texts on the backside make this calendar the perfect authentic material to be used in German class. The topics of this calendar are especially of interest to young German language learners between 15 and 25 years of age. There is a wide range of materials available for teachers.

You can find the pictures and texts from the calendar as well as related teaching material here.

The calendar can be borrowed by our partner teachers.

Lernmaterialien
ZUM AUSLEIHEN

Kofferbibliothek und Plakatausstellung

Seit Januar 2015 sind vier Kofferbibliotheken voller Lern- und Lehrmaterialien für den Deutschunterricht sowie eine Plakatausstellung zum Thema „Deutsche Städte und Landschaften“ auf Tournee durch Schulen in Mumbai, Maharashtra und Gujarat.
 
Unter den Materialien der Kofferbibliothek finden Sie Lehrbücher, Übungsbücher, DVDs, CDs, Spiele, Zusatmaterialien und Prüfungstrainingsmaterialien, die Sie im Unterricht einsetzen können. Es gibt auch eine Menge leiche Lektüren auf A1/A2-Niveau, die Ihre Schüler*innen ausleihen können.

Die Ausstellung besteht aus 15 großformatigen Plakaten, die Sie in der Schule oder im Klassenraum aushängen können. Die ansprechenden Bilder und informativen Texte geben einen guten Einblick in das Land und seine Leute, auch wenn man Tausende von Kilometern entfernt lebt. Das macht Lust auf noch mehr Deutsch(land). Im Paket sind auch Unterrichtsmaterialien wie Didaktisierungsvorschläge und Arbeitsblätter enthalten.

Diese Lernmaterialien stehen unseren Partnerschulen und -institutionen bis zu zwei Monaten zur Ausleihe zur Verfügung.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Termin!
 

"Menschen in Deutschland": Kalender 2017

Migration, Arbeit, Wohnen, Familie... Der diesjährige Kalender der Bildungskooperation Deutsch hat das Thema „Menschen in Deutschland“ und stellt verschiedene Aspekte deutscher Lebenswirklichkeit vor.

Neben attraktiven Fotos auf den Vorderseiten finden sich auf den Rückseiten verschiedene Texte zum Thema, die sich zum Einsatz im Unterricht eignen. Dabei geht es um Themen, die für junge Leute zwischen 15 und 25 Jahren interessant sind, wie zum Beispiel: Studieren, Wohnen, Arbeiten, Migration etc. Ergänzt wird dies durch Statements sowie Cartoons, Interviews, Statistiken und vieles mehr.
 
Bilder, didaktisches Material und Lehrerhandreichungen finden Sie hier.
 
Der Kalender steht bei uns zur Ausleihe zur Verfügung.