Concepts, Materials and Projects

Language Language course, Foto: Goethe-Institut/Moa Karlberg

Concepts and Materials

Stay up-to-date with the latest discussions and themes related to teaching German as a foreign language. We also provide you with current teaching and learning material as well as interesting ideas for your lessons.

Bildungskoopeartion Deutsch (BKD / Educational Services)

The Project Educational Services of Goethe Institut, Pune supports teachers, schools and educational institutions in teaching German as a foreign language by providing with teaching material, arranging workshops and seminars for them.

Initiative „Schools: Partners for the Future“ (PASCH)

Through this global initiative of the Federal Republic of Germany the Goethe-Institut supports a large and high-quality network of schools in India. The aim of the project is not only to support and consolidate German language teaching in these schools but also to awaken an active interest in learning about Germany among young students, thereby opening new educational and career perspectives.

Project: German in Kendriya Vidyalaya

The Goethe-Institut/Max Mueller Bhavan in India works in close cooperation with the Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan - a chain of elite government schools with an excellent academic reputation - to offer German as an additional subject.

Konzepte, Materialien und Projekte

Spracharbeit Sprachkurs, Foto: Goethe-Institut/Moa Karlberg

Konzepte und Materialien

Informieren Sie sich über aktuelle Themen aus Methodik und Didaktik von Deutsch als Fremdsprache. Sie finden hier auch eine breite Palette an aktuellen Lehr- und Lernmaterialien und Anregungen für Ihren Unterricht.

Bildungskoopeartion Deutsch (BKD)

Das Projekt unterstützt Lehrer*innen, Schulen und Bildungsinstitutionen bei dem Unterrichten der deutschen Sprache, indem BKD ihnen Lernmaterialien bereitstellt, Workshops, Seminare und Treffen organisiert.

Initiative "Schulen: Partner der Zukunft" (PASCH)

Durch diese globale Initiative der Bundesrepublik Deutschland betreut das Goethe-Institut ein breites und hochwertiges Netzwerk von Schulen in Indien. Das Ziel der Initiative ist es, nicht nur den Deutschunterricht an diesen Schulen zu fördern sondern auch bei jungen Menschen ein lebendiges Interesse an Deutschland zu wecken und neue Bildungs- und Berufsperspektiven zu öffnen.

Projekt „Deutsch an 1000 Schulen“

Das Goethe-Institut arbeitet zusammen mit den Kendriya Vidyalaya Schulen - eine staatliche Schulkette mit einem ausgezeichneten akademischen Ruf, um Deutsch als Wahlfach anzubieten.