Educational Services (BKD)

Educational Services (BKD Pune)

BKD Pune

The project “Educational Services” supports schools, Senior Colleges, universities and educational institutions teaching German not only in big cities but also those which are in smaller cities like Senior Colleges, Universities and Educational institutions where German as a foreign language is taught are called Sprachkurskooperationspartner (language course partners) SKK. These cities are Pune, Sangli, Kolhapur, Phaltan, Ratnagiri, Chiplun, Dervan, Devrukh from Maharashtra, Indore from Madhya Pradesh and Goa. 

The Project Educational Services of Goethe Institut, Pune supports teachers, schools and educational institutions in teaching German as a foreign language by providing with teaching material, arranging workshops and seminars for them.

Supporting Classroom teaching of German language is not the only aim of the project “Educational Services”. Interesting activities for learners which help nurture the interest for learning German language amongst them are also conducted.

These activities include interschool competitions, Theatre and music workshops and programmes, Exhibitions, Youth camps, German days and Webinars etc. All these activities give them an opportunity to learn German in an interactive way and get connected with children from other schools and cities and get to know Germany and its culture.

The project BKD also rewards exceptionally good teachers and students with scholarships in Germany.

Bildungskooperation Deutsch

Bildungskoopeartion Deutsch (BKD Pune)

BKD Pune

Das Projekt Bildungskoopertion Deutsch (BKD) betreut Schulen, die sogenannten Senior Colleges, Universitäten, die die nicht nur in den Großstädten liegen, sondern auch an den fernen Orten, wo die deutsche Sprache mit großem Engagement unterrichtet wird. Die Senior Colleges, Universitäten und Bildungsinstitutionen werden als SKKs (Sprachkurskooperationspartner) genannt. Die Schulen aus folgenden Städten werden von BKD, Goethe Institut, Pune betreut. Diese Städte sind nämlich Pune, Sangli, Kolhapur, Phaltan, Ratnagiri, Chiplun, Dervan, Devrukh from Maharashtra, Indore from Madhya Pradesh and Goa. 

Das Projekt unterstützt Lehrer*innen, Schulen und Bildungsinstitutionen bei dem Unterrichten der deutschen Sprache, indem BKD ihnen Lernmaterialien bereitstellt, Workshops, Seminare und Treffen organisiert.

Unterstützung bei dem DaF-Unterricht ist nicht das einzige Ziel des Projekts “BKD”. Zahlreiche Aktivitäten werden für die Lernenden angeboten, die dazu beitragen, ihr Interesse an der deutschen Sprache zu fördern. Zu nennen sind einige wie z.B. Wettbewerbe, Theater und Musik Workshops und Programme, Ausstellungen, Jugendcamps, German Days und Webinare usw.

Diese Aktivitäten bieten den Lernenden eine Gelegenheit, Deutsch auf eine interactive Weise zu lernen, mit Lernenden aus anderen Schulen und Städten und Deutschland und seine Kultur näher kennenzulernen.

Talentierte Lehrer*innnen sowie Lerner werden von dem Projekt mit Stipendien in Deutschland ausgezeichnet.