PASCH contact persons

Bangalore

Nilakshi Baruah
nilakshi.baruah@goethe.de
 

Chennai

Prabhakar Narayanan
prabhakar.narayanan@goethe.de


Balajee Venkataraman
balajee.venkataram@goethe.de
 

Kolkata

Anita Mitra
Anita.Mitra@goethe.de

Mumbai

Sabine Moll
sabine.moll@goethe.de
 

New Delhi


Veronika Taranzinskaja
Veronika.Taranzinskaja@goethe.de

Tanvi Duggal
tanvi.duggal@goethe.de
 

Pune

Andrea Walter
andrea.walter@goethe.de

Shivali Gore
shivali.gore@goethe.de
Top