PASCH contact persons

Bangalore

Natasha Divekar
Natasha.Divekar@Bangalore.goethe.org
 

Chennai

Prabhakar Narayanan
prabhakar.narayanan@chennai.goethe.org
 

Kolkata

Anita Mitra
Anita.Mitra@Kolkata.goethe.org
 

Mumbai

Amrita Dhara
amrita.dhara@mumbai.goethe.org

Shruti Naigaonkar
shruti.naigaonkar@mumbai.goethe.org
 

New Delhi

Olav Schröer
olav.schroeer@delhi.goethe.org

Kavita Chhabra
kavita.chhabra@delhi.goethe.org
 

Pune

Shivali Gore
shivali.gore@pune.goethe.org

Top