Latest News

The building of the Goethe-Institut was severely damaged by the explosion on August 4. It is currently not possible to predict when regular operations can be resumed.

The address and contact details of our temporary offices at Fabrika can be found on this website.

Please note that the institute is not open on a regular basis and the entire team is mainly working from home due to the Covid-19 Pandemic. Enquiries can only be answered by e-mail, and you can find the contact person for your request on our website.

For information on exam dates and enrolment for online courses, please check our Facebook page or contact the language department team. Updates from the program depart and on events are available through our newsletter and social media.

We are working hard to reopen the institute. However, due to the severe damage to the institute’s building and its infrastructure, we ask for your patience here and thank you for the solidarity expressed many times!

Stay healthy and all the best.

The team of the Goethe-Institut Lebanon
Top

Aktuelles

Durch die Explosion vom 4. August wurde das Gebäude des Goethe-Instituts schwer beschädigt. Es ist derzeit nicht absehbar wann der reguläre Institutsbetrieb wiederaufgenommen werden kann.

Die Adresse bzw. Kontaktdaten unserer temporären Unterbringung in FABRIKA finden Sie auf dieser Website.

Bitte beachten Sie dass das Institut nicht regulär geöffnet ist und sich das gesamte Team aufgrund der Corona-Pandemie überwiegend im Homeoffice befindet. Anfragen können ausschließlich per E-Mail beantwortet werden. Die Ansprechpartner*innen für Ihr Anliegen finden Sie auf unserer Website.

Für Termine zur Aushändigung von Prüfungszeugnissen, die Einschreibung für Onlinekurse und Termine für Prüfungen informieren Sie sich bitte über unsere Facebook-Seite bzw. beim Team der Sprachabteilung. Updates der Programmabteilung und zu Veranstaltungen erhalten Sie über unseren Newsletter und die sozialen Medien.

Wir arbeiten intensiv daran das Institut als einen Ort wieder zu eröffnen. Aufgrund der schweren Beschädigungen am Gebäude des Instituts und dessen Infrastruktur bitten wir Sie hier jedoch um Geduld und bedanken uns für die vielfach zum Ausdruck gebrachte Solidarität!

Bleiben Sie gesund und alles Gute.

Ihr Team des Goethe-Instituts Libanon
Top