Quick access:

Go directly to content (Alt 1)Go directly to second-level navigation (Alt 3)Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)

Film

SFF Myanmar 2021 ©Science Film Festival Myanmar

Knowledge Through Entertainment
SCIENCE FILM FESTIVAL 2021

Goethe-Institut Myanmar is organizing the 10th Edition of the Science Film Festival in Myanmar. Like 2020, the Science Film Festival Myanmar will take place from 06 November to 05 December 2021 virtually.

Science Film Festival - Sustainable Development Goals © Science Film Festival

Sience Film Festival 2020

The Science Film Festival will take place online between 28 November and 10 December 2020. Please register here to receive the link to the films and the password that enables you to stream the films free of charge. 

Berlinale-Blogger Graphic: Tobias Schrank © Goethe-Institut

Berlinale Bloggers 2020
Curtains up!

16 film journalists from 14 countries and regions meet in Berlin and present their views on the Berlinale. As Berlinale bloggers they are looking for stories - on the screen and behind the scenes of the film festival, which celebrates its 70th birthday in 2020.

More Topics

Top

Schnelleinstieg:

Direkt zum Inhalt springen (Alt 1)Direkt zur Sekundärnavigation springen (Alt 3)Direkt zur Hauptnavigation springen (Alt 2)

Film

SFF Myanmar 2021 ©Science Film Festival Myanmar

Wissen durch Unterhaltung
SCIENCE FILM FESTIVAL 2021

Das Goethe-Institut Myanmar veranstaltet die 10. Ausgabe des Science Film Festivals in Myanmar. Wie 2020 findet das Science Film Festival Myanmar vom 06. November bis 05. Dezember 2021 virtuell statt.

Science Film Festival - Sustainable Development Goals © Science Film Festival

Science Film Festival 2020

Zwischen dem 28. November und dem 10. Dezember 2020 wird das Science Film Festival online stattfinden. Bitte registrieren Sie sich, um den Link und das Passwort zu erhalten, mit dem Sie die Filme kostenlos streamen können.

Berlinale-Blogger Grafik: Tobias Schrank © Goethe-Institut

Film ab!
Berlinale-Blogger 2020.

17 Filmjournalist*innen aus 14 Ländern und Regionen trafen sich in Berlin und präsentierten ihre Sicht auf die Berlinale. Als Berlinale-Blogger*innen suchen sie immer nach Geschichten – auf der Leinwand und hinter den Kulissen des Filmfestivals, welches 2020 seinen 70. Geburtstag feierte.

Weitere Themen

Top